Hostelworld.com

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
77% 471
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
7.4

Overall is good except the one and only one light in my dorm is not functioning. I stay only one night so... nevermind... besides, wifi is SUPER slow, cant even see any video on youtube. And limited bandwidth 250mb per ppl per day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Great location in Hobart CBD, great value for money. Showers were clean, though there was mold on the walls and ceiling. Rooms were good enough, but maybe a little damp and cool, and there wasn't good access to outlets. I did not use the kitchen, but it looked pretty neglected and in need of some cleaning and organizing. Overall, I would stay here again as the price was very reasonable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.3

Awesome spot, cold in winter but all of Hobart is, typical hostel setup, but above a pub.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

Yeah alright

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
6.6

Todo bien excelente ubicación. Puedes parquear al frente del hostel gratis si sales antes de las 8:30 Am. El chico del frontdesk bastante simple y serio nada de simpatía. Los baños bien pero recomiendo despertarse temprano. Me robaron una botella con agua de la cocina mientras fui al Comedor! Siempre un ojo a las cosas. Él área d ela cocina es muy sucia pero de resto average! Saludos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Great location and awesome setup! This is a gem of an older building. The bar downstairs is a very cool spot complete with patio out the back. A variety of rooms spread out in the maze-like building gave it some real character. Rooms were good, clean and well-kept. Lockers available for rent (flat rate $4) if you wanted them. Walking distance to shops, cafes, pubs, and the harbour/Salamanca market. Staff were super friendly and helpful with everything we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist ideal! Der nächste Woolworth ist direkt gegenüber. Leider waren die Zimmer und die Küche nicht sonderlich sauber. Für eine Nacht völlig in Ordnung ! Personal sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
4.3

I've stayed in a lot of crappy hostels, but still was on another level. There is no security in the hostel. My food got stolen from the fridge and housekeeping left our dorm door open after cleaning despite rucksacks and backpacks still being in there. The staff made you feel like an inconvenience even just for checking in and out. It say free wifi, but that only matters when you can connect to it in your room - which I couldn't. People staying there long term made you feel unwelcome.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
7.7

Nice Room, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
9.1

Lovely old building, plenty of spaces to relax and hang out, great location opposite the supermarket and bottle shop with one of the cheapest restaurants in town right next door. Very happy I stayed here. The dorms seemed a little cramped, but nobody seemed to spend much time in there, as there are so many communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.