Hostelworld.com

Tasman Bay Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Tasman Bay Backpackers Located at 10 Weka Street, , Nelson.
Tasman Bay Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson Nelson 10 Weka Street
90% 445
-41.2665335 173.2879114
Tasman Bay Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to in New Zealand or Australia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome. We got a double room and it was clean, spacious and warm. The bathroom facilities are always kept clean. Free choc pudding was a welcomed surprise and delicious!! Wifi was quick and available in rooms not just common area. Staff are super chill and friendly,very happy to help. Good atmosphere, good location. Would definetly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

A good hostel but beds were very uncomfortable..... We woke up with sore backs, the mattresses were so thin you could feel the wood underneath you. Besides that nothing to complain! Nice space and good location :) I also heard that te beds weren't like this in every room, so maybe just bad luck.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great people, great atmosphere, free pudding and ice cream every night!! And very comfortable beds :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Phenomenal hostel. The free cake mixed with the social hour is a fantastic idea. Never had an experience like it in a hostel. Also staff was beyond helpful with planning my days. Stay here if you can!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had an AMAZING stay here. The staff is great, very helpful and adorable. The room was big, incredible mattress (which is not that common in a hostel), table to eat outside, hamac, people there are so chill because the atmosphere is just super nice. It's extra clean, never have to wait for a shower, and, this is important : free chocolate pudding everyday at 8pm, and it's excellent. It also allows you to meet people easily. It is a 15mn walk from city center but really easy to find.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ambiante muito tranquilo e acolhedor, não deixem de experimentar o pudim da noite

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

Eines der besten Hostel das ich hier in Neuseeland angetroffen habe. Jedes Detail ist perfekt, alles ist sauber und aufgeräumt und Ausstattung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Nicht zu vergessen das feine Dessert jeden Abend :-) Das darf man beim Aufenthalt in Nelson auf keinen Fall verpassen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! Met some amazing people and the lounge is awesome. It's got a great atmosphere to it and the choc pudding was delicious. Receptions staff are super nice & very welcoming. I'll definately be staying again when on the way back up from Deep South. Sorry to say I did have two helpings of Choc cake though! #sorrynotsorry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
9.1

Ended up staying two more nights and so far it's my favourite hostel here in New Zealand! Awesome atmosphere and I experienced the "home away from home"-feeling for the first time. Top bunk beds are horrible though so try to get a bottom one if you can!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.