Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasman Bay Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Tasman Bay Backpackers Located at 10 Weka Street, , Nelson.
Tasman Bay Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson Nelson 10 Weka Street
92% 481
-41.2665335 173.2879114
Tasman Bay Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

There are some great features. I really liked how they encouraged people to talk for an hour each night and provided chocolate cake at the same time. Really nice touch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Meilleure auberge que j'ai faite! Gâteau au chocolat tous les soirs avec une boule de glace. Je parle pas bien anglais et le gars de la réception a été super, il m'a aidé pour mes réservations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
6.9

Front desk was not very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
8.6

In a quiet way, it's the extra touches that make this hostel a wonderful place to stay. Though maligned as a cheap trick in other hostels, the generous free breakfast and dessert create one of the most inclusive atmospheres in any hostel. In addition to attentive service, this is a great backpacker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.0

Ganz normales Hostel. Es war sauber, die Mitarbeiter freundlich, man konnte waschen (wenn auch nur kalt) und die Tür war verschließbar. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat gestimmt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
7.7

Free breakfast and evening chocolate pudding certainly a bonus! Quite a homely hostel which made a change to others. A little walk from town but not a huge deal and easy enough to find way around. Nelson itself is nice and has some lovely walks. The rooms didn't have lockers and were key rather than card operated so had to remember to lock from inside before leaving. Didn't have any issues though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Great staff, chocolate pudding and ice cream was a nice touch. Rooms very well cared for and large kitchen space. Great atmosphere- would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
8.6

Amazing atmosphere and the best wifi in New Zealand. You could tell the staff went out of their way to make you feel at home. Kitchen facilities were good. However, the beds were extremely thin and uncomfortable. I could feel every slat in the bed frame through the mattress which did not make for a good night's sleep. Pillows were flimsy and sad looking. Would be a fantastic place to stay if the beds were improved because they're really the only major negative to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, free quality food, very clean hostel - a superb hostel altogether. Even got bumped in a better room at no charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.