Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasman Bay Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lut 2017
9.1

This hostel is amazing, I had high expectations after reading the reviews online and it met them all! My only small criticism is the lack of lockers, not only from a security point of view but also my dorm was quite long and narrow and having no lockers meant bags and equipment were just all over the floor as they wouldn't even fit under beds. Not a massive issue just meant a bit of concentration was needed when getting up in the night! Would definitely stay again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.1

Great, friendly hostel to stay in with staff who are more than happy to help. Kitchen, free wifi and comfy beds are all of a great standard, and the free chocolate pudding is always a winner! Strongly recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Walk isn't too far from the bus stop, I guess around 15 minutes. In a nice residential area and near a supermarket which is ideal. Staff were nice and free chocolate pudding!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, when you are visiting Nelson. Nice hosts, that will help you with pretty much anything related to your travels and the hostel. Delicious chocolate dessert in the evening (free, waiting in line may occur). 3 unisex showers and 2 clean toilets for male and female each. About 10 minutes to walk to city center/I site. Overall really nice place where I'd love to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

From the warm and friendly greeting when we first arrived to the help with bookings in Abel Tasman to advice on places to see, we couldn't have felt more welcome. Great location for walking into town and also on a bus route. Kitchen and showers were kept clean and guests respected rules on washing dishes. All enjoyed the chocolate pudding social hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel! Duschen, Küche und Zimmer werden jeden Tag geputzt und alles ist im Top Zustand. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und freies WLAN auch im Zimmer. Der schokopudding ist natürlich auch ein nettes kleines Extra und verdammt lecker!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Pas très bien situé si vous n'avez pas de voiture. Chambre et douche pas mal ! Le Wi-Fi fonctionnait bien. On a pas goûté au pudding mais ça avait l'air sympa !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Guter Pudding nach dem Abendessen:) Hatten ein sehr sauberes 4rer Zimmer mit bequemen Betten. Gute Lage, man ist gleich im stadtzentrum

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Best backpackers ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice pudding and easy washing - close to everything, but calm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.