Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location, only two minutes from the beach. Everyone from the staff was super nice and kind. They helped me with every request and gave me very useful tips on activities. The atmosphere was really nice, it felt like home from the first moment. The rooms and the common spaces were also always clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Melting Pot Hostel! Awesome staff and nice rooms :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.7

A nice basic hostel with all the expected facilities. Staffed mainly by volunteers who somewhat tried to be friendly and helpful but most fell short.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel. Nice to have names of new guests on welcoming board at front doorway! Helpful staff. Family style kitchen - with an electric kettle which was missing in many other Spanish homes & hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Great staff, lovely atmosphere, home away from home as someone wrote, great location, nice roof terrace, nice kitchen and common room. Some issues like not the most comfortable beds, blankets overdue for an update, waterpressure inconsistent, wifi sometimes slow and also issues with connecting some devices (not just me), kitchen could use some more space for storing food. The guy running the place seems to really care for the place though and wanting to improve stuff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Ver mi resena completa en TripAdvisor, this is a great hostel with amazing staff and vibe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Chambre à 2 lits sans fenêtre un peu triste et peu spacieuse

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Simply loved my time there... so much that I stayed two days longer than what I had originally planned. Great staff, wonderful kitchen, living room with fireplace, roof terrace... The only downside was that you could not lock the room doors, but as pretty much all the guests knew each other and there are very big lockers under the bunk beds, it was not an issue at all. Also the reception is opened 24h. Would totally recommend and go back as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.4

Best location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Pretty awesome! Feels like home away from home :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.