Hostelworld.com

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
87% 338
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
7.7

Staff are really nice and friendly here, close to the station. For the girls dorm you have to walk through the mix dorm, which was quite awkward to go to the toilet in the middle of the night. The corridor and stairway is really small and quite tight so not really suitable for heavy suitcases although staff are helpful and will help get your bag to the top floor. But there is a good view from the top. Overall great for backpackers and weekend stays, not for people who like to be more private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

9 Kwi 2016
9.4

These guys are amazing! I can't even explain why I liked it so much. Beds weren't great, location was a little out there (but really good to get a more local vibe, and I still walked everywhere), but I would defiantly stay here again! Great atmosphere. Very clean. The staff visits with everyone, they really care. They even cooked family style meals and shared with the guests. I never felt unsafe there or that anything would get stolen, but at times there were no staff present. Wouldn't worry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jackydiesel
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location is easy to travel to anywhere via subway. The staff is really nice and easygoing. I love my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Small hostel with really good atmosphere for meeting people, and very friendly staff ! The small bar on the ground floor is pretty cool as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

Lovely place with fantastic friendly staff, just very noisy at night and in the mornings due to being right on a main road and people talking downstairs echoed up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Such a sick spot with awesome staff. Stay here players!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovery comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

The best thing about this hostel was the staff - they were so friendly, and so helpful, and just a pleasure to be around! The location was also great, with a lot of sights within walking distance/easy subway connection. It's a small hostel with only two toilets and two showers for sixteen people, and a somewhat strange design (third floor occupants walk through the second floor to get up to their room). However it was immaculately clean and had a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your valuable comments and brilliant marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

6 Kwi 2016
7.4

My friend and I stayed here one night and it was ok for one night. The staff was very nice and friendly and even stayed after hours to help us check in a little late. The facilities were acceptable but we were in the mixed dorm and the girls had to walk through our room to get to theirs upstairs. It was a little disturbing. The beds also were a little creaky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! It was a short but we were glad to meet you. We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

난바,도톤보리에서 멀지 않은 위치에! 오사카성까지 가까운!! 거기다가 직원분들 다 너무 착하고 좋으셔서!! 아주 좋았어요~~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again! 감사합니다!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Easily one of the most comfortable and convenient hostels I've stayed in throughout Asia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.