Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tango Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Tango Hostel Located at Simon Bolivar 607, , Cordoba.
Tango Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Simon Bolivar 607
73% 712
-31.4217235 -64.1942095
Tango Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
3.4

No hay atención del personal, solo están para abrir y cerrar la puerta + una reja que existe en la entrada. Limpieza: un asco. no limpiaron en los tres días que estuve, entraban moscas por la ventana que da a la calle, y había que dejar abierto porque no hay ventiladores. Atención: mala. Solo estaban para abrir la puerta. No volvería nunca!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
6.0

Après avoir entendu à deux reprises que l'on ne pourrait pas avoir la chambre que nous avions réservée pour faute de mauvaise prise en note de nos dates de séjours, nous avons pu finalement récupérer des lits après forcing. Dortoir qui était correct mais petit-déjeuner casi inexistant, qui commence tard pour des gens de passage, sans flexibilité sur l'horaire. Certain personnel non flexible et souriant. Je ne recommanderais pas cet hostel, malgré son emplacement bien pour sortir le soir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
5.1

10/15 mins walk to main centre and walkable to bus station but better instructions needed than on this page! We arrived at 7am to a party going on from the night before that turned out to be thrown by the staff for their friends...no dorm keys & lockers are just drawers, also bathrooms could be cleaner. A couple of the staff are really friendly/helpful but they tried to overcharge us when leaving and we had to argue our right to the price we booked on hostel world. Can probably find better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.1

A nuestra llegada la recepcionista no sabía ni donde estaba la terminal más o menos. Las sábanas estaban rotas, el desayuno prácticamente nunca existió. Y en vivo esta mas descuidado de lo que se ve en fotos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice people over there! Just dont hope to get much sleep. Not made for families

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel. it isn't perfect but the staff make it, and the kitchen is great. I would highly refommend, great for solo travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Great staff, hot showers, and comfortable beds. Stayed during the weekend - some staff went out with the guests and made sure we had a good time despite the general low season quietness

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really friendly staff. The asado I was there for was real fun & delicious! There is room for improvement in their breakfast though, the first day there was just a bag of bread and really bad coffee. Also the 4 person dorm above the dining area is not good for people who want to sleep as they play music most nights until past 2. But for the most part I had a nice stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Weird atmosphere sometimes, but staff was nice when you reached them. breakfast was not very good., only bread and jam and I always had to ask where the bread was. And in the first three days they would tell us every morning that they were out of butter (but they didn't bother to buy more after a few days, for whatever reason). The first room I stayed in was nice and comfy, the second not that much, the bed I was in had the worst mattress and pillow of my entire trip and that's saying something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.