Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tango Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Tango Hostel Located at Simon Bolivar 607, , Cordoba.
Tango Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Simon Bolivar 607
86% 704
-31.4217235 -64.1942095
Tango Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lip 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel. it isn't perfect but the staff make it, and the kitchen is great. I would highly refommend, great for solo travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Great staff, hot showers, and comfortable beds. Stayed during the weekend - some staff went out with the guests and made sure we had a good time despite the general low season quietness

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really friendly staff. The asado I was there for was real fun & delicious! There is room for improvement in their breakfast though, the first day there was just a bag of bread and really bad coffee. Also the 4 person dorm above the dining area is not good for people who want to sleep as they play music most nights until past 2. But for the most part I had a nice stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Weird atmosphere sometimes, but staff was nice when you reached them. breakfast was not very good., only bread and jam and I always had to ask where the bread was. And in the first three days they would tell us every morning that they were out of butter (but they didn't bother to buy more after a few days, for whatever reason). The first room I stayed in was nice and comfy, the second not that much, the bed I was in had the worst mattress and pillow of my entire trip and that's saying something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Great vibe Great location Had a little of fun Would come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • camvarnier
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.3

Auberge sympa, trop froid et pluvieux pour profiter de la Terrace, dommage! Personnel très sympa et de bon conseil.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
8.6

Perfect for a short stay in this lovely small city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Staff is amazing, the music is too loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place to stay and location was really handy to get around everywhere. Very sociable with a bar and common area, met loads of people and would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.0

Great staff -tells you where to go and what to do and they offer dinner in the bar in the evening. Not many people while I was there -I guess atmosphere is better with some more people checked in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.