Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 1030
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

I rarely write reviews but my stay at this hostel was just fantastic. The staff were amazing - very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The facilities were great and the breakfast was a great start to the morning. There is an amazing view of the beach (and of Spain!) from the terrace...you might enjoy it a little too much and just end up hanging out there because its so nice. To top things off it seemed like there were great people arriving each day! Could not recommend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Nos encantó este Hostel. Está ambientado muy bien y su ubicación es cercana al puerto de Tanger. La atención por parte del recepcionista Abdou fue genial, es muy atento y muy dispuesto a ayudarte con lo que necesites. Le agradecemos mucho la ayuda que nos dió para nuestra primer estancia en Marruecos. El ambiente del Hostel es muy chill y siempre terminabanos juntados todos arriba en la azotea tomando algo junto al staff. Super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
6.9

The location is in the Medina and it is near the sea. But the light is very dim. And the room we lived in on the ground floor was really narrow. We even couldn't sit on the bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Friendly people, very cool, easy-going atmosphere. Nice breakfast and beautiful interior, view from the roof terrace over the medina. Young friendly locals working in the hostel, a great first impression of Morocco on a shoe-string. Clean, warm showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Good location in the old medina and accommodating and friendly staff. Bathrooms and dorm rooms smelled kind moldy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Great thanks for Abu, he is very helpful and friendly person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Really good hostel! Great rooms and good lockers for your valuables. The roof terrace is really nice and the free breakfast is a bonus. Would defiantely stay here again. It's super close To the ferry also!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

One of my absolute favorite hostels, just has an awesome vibe. I'll be back before I leave Morocco!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
6.3

Do not follow child who looks friendly,at the end they will ask for money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

The Melting Pot was an ideal base for my short break in Tangiers, the location was ideal just a few minutes from the port in the heart of the Medina. The atmosphere was fantastic with lots of interesting people who made my stay more enjoyable. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms and communal areas were very clean and tidy. Breakfast on the roof terrace with views over the Med/Atlantic was a great way to start the day and a few drinks there in the evening a perfect way to end it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.