Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.4

The Melting Pot was a great hostel in a prime location in Tangier. I felt safe the entire time we were at the hostel and I loved how breakfast was included and the rooftop patio was a great place to hangout and meet other travelers. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and we were able to checkout very early in the morning. Definitely recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.7

loved staying at the melting pot it was a nice escape from the craziness of the medina. the staff and accomodations were amazing and it was such a cool and social atmosphere, I met so many other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
3.7

Pese a que el personal del Staff es atento y hacen lo que esta en sus manos, las condiciones no son óptimas. La habitación se encontraba con un fuerte olor a humedad, lo que hacia incomodo pasar más de 5 minutos en ella. Posteriormente nos dimos cuenta que la esquina del suelo se encontraba cubierta completamente de hongos y moho. Pero lo peor fue cuando a mitad de la noche sentimos que en la cama se movía algo, existiendo chinches en la habitación. Tuvimos que buscar un hotel. No recomendable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Located in a good area off the media the man working the front desk was incredibly friendly and informative. When I got to my bunk I was greeted by a presumed bedbug and hair on my sheets. He acted promptly, moving me to a new room with apologies. Other guests had not had problems so hopefully it was just a fluke. The toilets are separate from the showers, allowing more people to use different facilities at one time. Full kitchen and nice terrace area on the roof.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
6.0

Well i didt get to stay..I called the week before to check which date I should book for as I was arriving in to tangier at 2am..on the 7th as after midnight..but obviously this is also middle of night ftom the 6th...I was told by whoever answered the telephone to book for the 7th so I did..only to be told when i arrived that i should of booked for the 6th..and that I trusted her person her answered Telephone and now am in problem..as she works there aint I meant to.trust her with information????

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Excellent. Very good location. Would highly recommend this place. I'm an older traveler, but I had no problems in having a good time with those younger than me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
9.7

Schönes Hostel, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal, schöne Dachterasse mit Ausblick und leckeres Frühstück - wir können das Melting Pot Hostel sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
6.6

Hostel is quite easy to find, well located and staff very friendly. A good breakfast with some variety other than just bread! However.... after only staying one night at this hostel, there was an obvious bed bug infestation as my entire body was covered in rows of bites - which has really been a hassle for the rest of trip! Wouldn't stay again if in tangier - pay more for a cleaner and nicer hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.4

Melting Pot was a great stay. A really fun hostel with a relaxed vibe and some really fun staff. Met a heap of fun people from diverse backgrounds here, the kind of hostel you can easily just hang out at all day. Located very central in the Medina. Thanks especially to Medi who made the stay all the more enjoyable with his relaxed attitude and great tunes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
8.9

Great view from roof terrace, I came towards the middle of breakfast though and there was very little left.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×