Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 885
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien! La terraza es hermosa la cocina muy equipada, el personal muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar siempre! Muy buen wifi y desayuno! Las calles de Tánger son como un Laberinto pero el hostel está señalizado, nosotros encontramos a una persona que nos acompañó por una propina y estuvo bien! Luego te acostumbras y es más fácil! Volvería a melting pot :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. Pros: it's in the medina, the staff were really helpful, especially Abdul. Shower had good pressure, breakfast was nice - loved the mint tea! Cons: fan in dorm room did nothing for the people on bottom bunks, wifi wasn't great, and can be a hard to find by yourself the first time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Lockers are tiny (wallet & passport etc only) But everything else was amazing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff member who checked us in was great (young guy, maybe French)! Really helpful and friendly which made us feel really welcome. Great rooftop terrace, good kitchen and a good location - close to everything. The shower down stairs was big and great pressure. Accom in Tangier seems a bit overpriced as was this place for what you get. Needs new mattresses and sheets or to lower the price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, but the rooms were not as nice as they looked in the pics. The four bed dorm is on the ground floor next to the reception so it's very loud. There are also now Windows in that dorm so it's very dark in the morning when I was trying to get up. I was unhappy that the cleaning lady took my towel (why would you take a towel off a bed when yo don't even give out towels to guests?). The owner was very nice to go find it but when I got it back it was disgusting. ☹️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Nice staff who you can ask anything, fantastic rooftop terrace etc! Only breakfast is not very diverse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a great location, once we could find it. The directions were a little confusing and the signage was hard to see, but once you know where the hostel is it is in a good location. The staff was some of the friendliest I've met at a hostel. The hostel hosted dinners which were cheap and good, also a good way to meet people and the staff. Lots of people share the bathrooms, but I never found myself waiting to shower or use the facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.7

Ya había estado en este hostal, regresé porque me pareció justo en relación de calidad-precio. Lo único "malo" que podría tener es que para llegar tendrás que preguntar y te vas a llevar un mal rato con todo aquel que nomas por decirte la calle te va a querer sacar dinero. De ahí en fuera el hostal en sí es excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
6.6

The bathroom on the first floor reeked of mold. The bedroom was small and crowded but did have lockers. The staff was nice enough but not overly personable. Great people staying there though! Fun atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the inconvenience. We blocked the room corresponding to the bathroom to repaint on Monday. The affux of people and circumstances of planning, sincerely prevents us to do it earlier.

  • yosoyvicente
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.3

Todo personal muy amable. Sólo deberías tener cuidado con un niño que a veces anda por todo el hostal. Pues tomó con sus propias manos mi targetera buscando dinero, al ver puras targetas la dejó y de inmediato tomó mi cartera no se daba cuenta lo estaba mirando. Todo tiempo estuve vigilandole.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.