Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
7.1

Bunk was made from toothpicks and felt movements of other guest on the bunk both nights. WiFi fast, good breakfast. Won't return here again though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and a good spot to meet a lot of cool people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
4.3

Service at check in took forever, staff very distracted. Room was right next to reception so very visible and open to other travellers. Small lockers and the room was very messy from long term stays. People were smoking marijuana on the terraces all night and when we went up to have breakfast and people had been sleeping on the kitchen couches and outside. Really unpleasant stay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here with the best breakfast. Really great location with fab restaurants and cafes close by. The terrace views are incredible. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Private lockers with keys and option for own padlock are provided in dorm rooms and always a plus for me. Visiting in August it's hot inside but I got a good nights sleep both nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • renae-sherwood19983630
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at melting pot! The rooftop terrace is very lovely with a nice view! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.1

We stayed in the Melting Pot Hostel for 2 nights and really enjoyed the joyful and welcoming atmosphere. The dorms and the beds were very clean and also the showers got cleaned everyday (however the towels were a little smelly because of the moist air in the bathrooms). When you arrive at the hostel by taxi be aware of the children trying to get you to pay much dirham for "show you the city". The rooftop terrasse is the best place to eat the delicious breakfast you get and watch sunsets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
6.9

Lindo Hostel, faltaría un poco de iluminación en general en el edificio. Personal muy atento pendienten de los huéspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
8.9

They put me in another room and made me move my stuff when I got back later in the evening, other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
8.9

Great location right in the medina close to markets. Nice view from rooftop and good place to chill out and meet people. There is a kitchen but it only has old pots and pans that are falling apart and there is only 3 toilets and 2 showers so you have to line up to use them. Staff were really nice and helpful. If you stay here you have to go to the sandwich shop around the corner. Best sandwich ever and only 10 dirhams :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

favourite hostel we've ever stayed at, can't speak highly enough of the staff and the people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.