Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

All good but I didn't like the fact the the staff were constantly getting high. Besides that the place was in a good location, had comfortable beds and a great vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.4

The melting pot crew are awesome. Never have a I found a more welcoming environment at a hostel. Chilling with them was the best part of Tangier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
6.3

Staff was impossible to get a hold of. Upping check in we had to wait 30 min to get into the building then another traveler let us in before the girl finally came down 15 min later. Every time we needed someone at reception it would take forever for them to respond to the bell. The guy always hated when you rang the bell while he was on duty because he'd be on the roof socializing and give extreme attitude about working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Melting Pot! Great atmosphere (everyone hangs out on the terrace in the evenings which has awesome views), friendly staff, good facilities with a complete kitchen, clean, ok breakfast, perfect location. It has everything you need in a hostel for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • santi90
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.1

Hermoso lugar dentro de la medina de Tanger. Complicado ubicarse la primera vez, muchos pasajes y es fácil perderse. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar o mostrarte la dirección o recomendar. muy simpaticos y atentos. Un ambiente del que no te querrás ir. Todos los huéspedes se reúnen para cenar o desayunar en la cocina. Volveré!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cizzypants
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.4

Ahhhh Tanger, the gateway to Africa from Europe. I don't really know what that means but people kept saying it while I was there. If there is a gate keeper to this legendary gate then the melting pot is as such. If you decide to stay here and you very much should, you'll be treated to a wonderful "melting pot" of cultures and personalities. Pun not intended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a fantastic, engaging staff and great location within the medina. The mint tea was always available and the breakfasts in the morning were awesome, and the rooftop views are stunning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.9

I LOVED the vibe here and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The best part was definitely the rooftop terrace. No one really locked their rooms, so it was very open all the time. Nothing got stolen, but I was obviously a little skeptical. They did provide a small locker with keys, free towel, and a solid free breakfast though. Overall enjoyed my stay here and the people I met!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Very close to the center and an easy location to navagite the crazy streets from. The best part of this hostel is the free breakfast (it's delicious: fresh fruit, varities of bread with cream cheese & an apricot jam, and tea) and the rooftop terrace. Breakfast and terrace are the perfect combination. We stayed in the private room which had windows and a fan so the heat wasn't a factor. Main complaint is that the bathrooms were very musty and constantly had wet floors. very helpful staff as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Great staff who made us feel very welcome and explained everything about the area to us. The hostel is in a great location with easy walking access to anything in the city. The terrace was beautiful and the environment was excellent. The dinners offered were cheap (30 dh) and very good. Chill atmosphere with guitars to play and space to hang out and meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.