Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1070 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1070 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Some of the stuff (and volounteers) could get a bit more informed about tangier before working there

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Es un hostel super bien ubicado y con un staff muy simpático! Solo estuvimos una noche pero fue agradable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
7.4

A very grumpy staff member on the roof terrace was the only blemish - he made us feel as though he was intruding on his private space every day, rather than enjoying the space up there, which is a main gathering area. Other than that, the stay was great and the fellow travelers fantastic. This is a go-to spot in Tangier

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels, I ever experienced. Lovely team, amazing atmosphere. Just great! Thanks for everything, guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Great Hostel and nice people !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julianmolina89
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
7.1

The rooftop was the best part about that Hostel. Having delicious breakfast there every morning was amazing. The room was tiny and at night is was really really cold. The bathrooms were clean and big. I didnt like the fact that there was no one at the reception downstairs most of the time. Our room with all our staff was there, so basically everyone could come in without anyone noticing. The location was good too. We would only book the hostel again because of the rooftop and breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.1

This hostel was really quite nice considering I really did not like Tangier. The staff was so friendly, the rooms and bathrooms very clean, and the rooftop terrace was simply adorable. We arrived later one night however and finding this place was quite sketchy and in a super odd location. My friend and I wanted to go out one night to the old movie theater but didn't want to face having to come back in the dark. Something to consider if you are young and female.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
8.6

Great location, clean and has everything you need. Breakfast however, was hugely disappointing. We travelled as a group of 6 European girls so just be careful when out on the streets simply say no thank you to approaching locals and make sure you stay together. Overall hostel experience very good. Comfortable beds and clean toilet facilities. Roof terrace is also the ideal place to chill out in Morocco!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emiliac
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel en tanger! Ubicado en la medina y con el mejor staff!! Disfruten de la terraza. Gracias abdou!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.