Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tabicolle Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Tabicolle Backpackers Located at 2F 3-7-14Hakataeki-minami, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Tabicolle Backpackers
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0016 2F 3-7-14Hakataeki-minami, Hakata-ku
85% 346
33.5820839 130.4248863
Tabicolle Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
6.3

Just stayed here for one night. Maybe 15-20 min walking distance from Hakata St. with heavy bags. The common area was large and nice with a big kitchen (both closing at 11 pm). Wifi available in every room. Two toilets and only one shower (queue) very warm no AC. Overall the place felt small and crowded. They had free dripped coffee (nice) or tea. Breakfast consisted of white bread and butter. Check-in time is too late. Don't think I will stay here again because of the distance to the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.0

女性用のドミトリーに一泊。部屋は畳張りで2段ベットが3つあり、清潔でシーツと敷布団も用意されている。チェックインした時間が早かったのだが、スタッフの方が前もって荷物を預かってくれたので助かった。(宿泊代はチェックインの際に前もって支払った。)ホステル内は、共用のキッチンとリビング、トイレ2台とバスルームが1部屋あり、貴重品を入れる鍵付きのロッカーは、リビングにある。 スタッフの方がとても丁寧に案内、応対してくださったのでとてもありがたかった。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Good little hostel, very quiet. Nice and comfortable with very polite, friendly staff. It appears to be an old Japanese house, with sliding doors and tatami mats, but it is very clean. A little bit of a trek from Hakata station, which can be a bother in a hot Japanese summer. Overall a good little place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff was extremely helpfull! I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

It was a really nice stay. Beds might be improved, but still it was comfortable. A little bit far from Hakata station. Staff was really nice, especially Akira! He was so nice and helpful! I definitely reccomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.7

Great value for money and a short walk from Hakata Station to get to the sights of Fukuoka. Had more of a family feel (looked more like house inside than a hostel) and was a good choice for a short stay. Most people seemed to be coming and going quickly too so not too much socialising but had a comfy common room and the free breakfast was a lovely bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice hostel overall. Maybe a bit far from Hakata station if walking during a hot day. The staff was friendly. The atmosphere was good in the common room. This hostel had an interesting style with sliding doors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
4.6

Very shabby and poor facilities for this price. One shower for 16 people just does not cover it. Beds are completely unprivate and room is noisy because of the door. In this price class there are much better options in Fukuoka.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
7.4

房東是不錯年輕人且有問必答 前二天的住宿感覺不錯;但後二天的住宿感覺不佳,因男女混合房客吵或發聲至凌晨2至3點尚未休息,影響女生宿舍房客睡眠品質

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
7.7

The hostel has a good kitchen and a sociable common area with couches, tv and books. The rooms are basic but have what you need. The location is not the best, a bit far from the areas you want to explore, but it is in walking distance from the train station which is convenient. I was only there on a stopover for a night and this hostel served it's purpose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.