Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tabicolle Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Tabicolle Backpackers Located at 2F 3-7-14Hakataeki-minami, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Tabicolle Backpackers
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0016 2F 3-7-14Hakataeki-minami, Hakata-ku
82% 355
33.5820839 130.4248863
Tabicolle Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
6.3

The staff is not there in the morning and the door is unlocked during the day, so I've seen non-guests (maybe waiting for staff?) in the living room... There's only one shower for 16 beds. The hostel is clean and beds are fine. Somehow the place attracts guests who arrive drunk at 5am or stay up until 1am messing with their luggage and making noise inside the bedroom, but very few backpackers and people you can actually interact with. Or maybe that's just the city...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

위치적으론 하카타역에서도 거리가 좀되고 텐진과 캐널시티도 20~30분 걸어야됩니다. 주변에 편의점이 있고 직원 및 청결하고 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

This was a nice hostel and the man who ran it was very friendly and accommodating. The hostel is only about a 7 minute walk from Hakata station. The kitchen facilities were very good and the hostel was very clean. The only down sides were that the bunk beds made a lot of noise and there wasn't a lot of space in the room to put anything. A recommendation would be to install new bunk beds that are stronger and have 2 draws at the bottom for guest to put their luggage. Otherwise, nice hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

하카타역에서 가까운 편이에요. 10분은 아니고 15분~20분 걸려요 찾기 어려우니 구글맵키고 가야해요. 깨끗하고 직원분도 친절해요. 락커가 있어서 귀중품 보관도 할 수 있어요. 아쉬운 점은 샤워실이 하나만 있어요 기다려야 씻을 수 있어요 그리고 조식으로 토스트 나오는데 마가린만 있어요 딸기쨈도 있으면 좋을 것 같아요 원두커피는 좋습니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

I think my biggest issue with the hostel were the English Directions. They were horrible. If I didn't have my smartphone I would not have been able to locate the hostel. The directions seemed to be written by a non-English speaker. Leaving from Hakata station you literally have to just turn right on the FIRST street, go down a couple of blocks make a left, past about two Family Marts and then make a right and you are there. The last Family Mart is across from a massage facility.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.7

Good place ~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.3

Just stayed here for one night. Maybe 15-20 min walking distance from Hakata St. with heavy bags. The common area was large and nice with a big kitchen (both closing at 11 pm). Wifi available in every room. Two toilets and only one shower (queue) very warm no AC. Overall the place felt small and crowded. They had free dripped coffee (nice) or tea. Breakfast consisted of white bread and butter. Check-in time is too late. Don't think I will stay here again because of the distance to the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.0

女性用のドミトリーに一泊。部屋は畳張りで2段ベットが3つあり、清潔でシーツと敷布団も用意されている。チェックインした時間が早かったのだが、スタッフの方が前もって荷物を預かってくれたので助かった。(宿泊代はチェックインの際に前もって支払った。)ホステル内は、共用のキッチンとリビング、トイレ2台とバスルームが1部屋あり、貴重品を入れる鍵付きのロッカーは、リビングにある。 スタッフの方がとても丁寧に案内、応対してくださったのでとてもありがたかった。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Good little hostel, very quiet. Nice and comfortable with very polite, friendly staff. It appears to be an old Japanese house, with sliding doors and tatami mats, but it is very clean. A little bit of a trek from Hakata station, which can be a bother in a hot Japanese summer. Overall a good little place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff was extremely helpfull! I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.