Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TOTU Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
TOTU Hostel Located at ul. Getrudy 21, , Krakow.
TOTU Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-049 ul. Getrudy 21
88% 105
50.0546589 19.9400138
TOTU Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Good location right next to both Kazimierz Jewish District and Old Town/Wawel Hill areas. Few staying there when we stayed so not much of an atmosphere (no real common room, just outdoor balcony with tables). OKish free breakfast in the morning (juices, bread with cheese / spreads and cereal left out). Booked a twin room but was a given a big room with three beds. The staff helpfully allowed us to leave some luggage with them while we stayed in Zakopane before returning for another night here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

I stayed here at the end of August. I booked a double room with private bathroom. We had all we needed and the staff gave us all the information asked and they were very nice. You can enjoy a little free breakfast, too. I think the largest value of the hostel is the position: right next to the castle and the main street. So I highly recommend this hostel! Have a nice holiday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel is great. Very clean, organized and the staff is super friendly.The location is perfect, you can easily take the eletric train.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leoniefrommke4264
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.0

It smelled a lot in the last floor. In the room the toilet was not working. Most of the rooms face the big road, so it is very loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.4

staff were so so helpfull. we arrived late and they stayed past reception closing hours to let us in and arranged our 2 days trips for us. rooms were fab and was nice and quite for a couple travelling. was more like a hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.6

We were in one of the end rooms so the WiFi was patchy, the plug sockets could fall off the wall if you unplugged something too hard, but the rest of the room was great. Good location, lovely staff, nice room. Within 30 mins walking distance of a castle and the city centre. Good for the price you pay, would recommend if you're looking for a basic place for cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.3

Very pleasant stay. Small hostel above a very good restaurant. Tram ride into the centre was around 7 minutes and with the 3 day pass we bought it was both simple and cheap. Staff were nice, however when we there Auschwitz was partially closed due to world youth day and the staff member would've sold the excursion to us without knowing this, perhaps not very informed.. Breakfast included is great, small kitchen area but ample for the number of guests. Room was pleasant and a fan was provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • helenbjork6425
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Toppen! Nära till gamla stan, Wissla och judiska kvarteren. Gångavstånd från centralstationen. Det enda vi saknade var läslampor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Great quiet hostel. In the best location next to the castle and a very short walk to old town. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.