Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TOTU Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
TOTU Hostel Located at ul. Getrudy 21, , Krakow.
TOTU Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-049 ul. Getrudy 21
89% 97
50.0546589 19.9400138
TOTU Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • leoniefrommke4264
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.0

It smelled a lot in the last floor. In the room the toilet was not working. Most of the rooms face the big road, so it is very loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.4

staff were so so helpfull. we arrived late and they stayed past reception closing hours to let us in and arranged our 2 days trips for us. rooms were fab and was nice and quite for a couple travelling. was more like a hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.6

We were in one of the end rooms so the WiFi was patchy, the plug sockets could fall off the wall if you unplugged something too hard, but the rest of the room was great. Good location, lovely staff, nice room. Within 30 mins walking distance of a castle and the city centre. Good for the price you pay, would recommend if you're looking for a basic place for cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.3

Very pleasant stay. Small hostel above a very good restaurant. Tram ride into the centre was around 7 minutes and with the 3 day pass we bought it was both simple and cheap. Staff were nice, however when we there Auschwitz was partially closed due to world youth day and the staff member would've sold the excursion to us without knowing this, perhaps not very informed.. Breakfast included is great, small kitchen area but ample for the number of guests. Room was pleasant and a fan was provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • helenbjork6425
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Toppen! Nära till gamla stan, Wissla och judiska kvarteren. Gångavstånd från centralstationen. Det enda vi saknade var läslampor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Great quiet hostel. In the best location next to the castle and a very short walk to old town. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Le camere sono carine e spaziose, molto pulite. La posizione è ottimale e a piedi si possono raggiungere i principali punti di interesse. Diversi tram fermano davanti all'ostello. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Consiglio vivamente di soggiornare in questo ostello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! 10mins walk to the main square. The staff were very helpful and helped us to arrange our trip to Auschwitz and we got pick up at the hostel and brought straight to the camp. There is a small kitchen area with a fridgewhere there is always bread, cheese, cereal etc stocked up for your breakfast each morning aswell as tea and coffee. The hostel was a little hard to find as you have to enter a restaurant in order to get to the hostel door. Aside for that, excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.