Hostelworld.com

TIU Kreschatik

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
TIU Kreschatik Located at Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b, , Kiev.
TIU Kreschatik
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b
93% 643
50.4522578 30.5254482
TIU Kreschatik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

the guy who welcomes you is very friendly and helps you with everything. The kitchen it is great and the beds...i wanted to take one home with me!!!! super comfortable xdd maybe missing just one toilet?! the rest is great! and the location super super centric!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very good spot. Near the center. Near everything. Just have to say that in yhe door there is no sign of hostel. Litle time to find right door. The rest was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
6.0

Central location with reasonable facilities but let down by the types of guests that this hostel goes for....guys (young and old) from US, Canada and Europe who are in Ukraine for a fun time!! Only other girls, spoke okay english and were lovely girls but very young and not really into the sort of things that an older, European woman was interested in finding out about. Not a place if you're a single female traveller looking to meet other likeminded travellers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was so impressed with this hostel, easily one of the best I have ever stayed in! Alex, the manager is incredibly friendly and helpful, he often guided me to the local hotspots such as shops and bars. I only had a few days in Kiev but I immediately met some new people in the hostels common room. The place is kept clean and tidy and I had no concerns about security at all as when I arrived a new locking code system had just been installed. There is also free WiFi. Couldn't ask for anything else

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Alex was extremely kind to us and really helped make our short stay in Kiev as great as it could be. The hostel is right on the Main Street, extremely close to Independence Square. Alex gave us an amazing lunch recommendation just across he street, and rally helped us plan our day out. The quarters are great for what you pay for. I would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Хороший хостел. Приветливые люди, чисто и не шумно.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
7.4

I would say that it is "couchsurfing on payment", not hostel (I dislike hostels being illegal businesses that can't give receipts).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

A lot has been said in other reviews about Alex, all of it true. Here I want to add my praise for his assistant, Diana. She really went out of her way to help me in any way she could. I could not have had a more pleasant stay. Karola

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Great location, Staff very helpful. A home from home in Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
6.6

the hostel is perfect situated, not easy to find and too small... it is not enough for a hostel where there are almost 15-20 persons only a single bath and a single shower!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.