Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. The environment is very friendly and location is the best in Kyiv possible. Also, the cat was very lovely. :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
9.7

Good Atmosphere. You feel as at home. Perfect location. And a staff very friendly, generous and helpfull. What else ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • margretparobek310
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.9

I stayed at TIU twice during my trip to Ukraine. I would book again. It's not a fancy corporate hostel, it feels more like staying at your buddy's place. Very casual, and unpretentious. Because it is so relaxed, don't expect someone to make your bed and have a shower available at all times. No residents, mostly international travelers. I appreciated the all female dorm option. Wasn't perfectly clean, but I preferred this hostel to a sterile corporate environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
8.0

This was one of the most casual hostels I've stayed at. It felt more like staying in a communal apartment than a hostel and attracts a chilled kind of traveller. I didn't sleep well due to the heat and mosquitoes, but I did appreciate the massive water cooler to fill my waterbottle from each day. The location is perfect, only 5 minutes walk from Maidan Nezalezhnosti. And the cat is awesome; I cuddled and played with her every day, which made up for missing my own cat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ChePablito
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.3

The best of the hostel is how quiet it is (if this is what you are looking for) and the staff (and the kitten!). I personally met Anton, a very sweet, smart guy who will transmit you so much peace when talking to him. Really felt at home there, after some hectic days in a crazier hostel. The only problem I can see with this hostel is that it is lacking more toilets and showers, as there's only one to share between all the people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice hostel,just a.bit difficult to find but clean and cosy. Stay for 2 nights,helpfull staff,clean and quite.during the evening,not.much.atmosphere for solo travelers. The only issue numbers.of toilet,just.one in all.hostel but rather than that I ll.stay.again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

All good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.9

Nice place,great location,amazing owner! Donny is amazing: I loved the ride from the airport to the hostel with him: it was so interesting talking to him. I stayed here for only one night: the place is really clean and comfortable. There is only one bathroom: maybe not enough for a full booked hostel. Anyway,I had no problem :) There were no city maps available: this is something that I always appreciate. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Small but very neat and tidy. Had a great time there were some very good tips on places to visit and getting around. On the down side it was very hot and there was very little ventilation. It really could have used a fan in summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

I always think that a hostel should feel like a home, with the cool resident cat it defiantly feels like home! We had a great stay and the hostel is in the best location you could find. My only improvement would be to have some fans in the room, with 8 bodies and the door shut it soon heats up. On our last night we slept with the door open to aloe a draft through and it was perfectly fine, we would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×