Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Small and cozy. Nice staff. Had everything we needed for a 3 day weekend exploring Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel is hard to find, but once you do find it the location is perfect, close to the main sights. The staff are helpful. The dorms are a little cramped and hot, and there is only one bathroom for amost 20 people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.4

This hostel has very helpful and very nice staff. The location is perfect with easy access to the Metro, just off Maidan Square. The mattresses were really comfortable. The only complaints are that there is one toilet and one shower and one cat. Which is great is you love cats. I recommend this hostel in Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel, although hidden, is very well located. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I loved spending a lot of days in this environment. O hostel, apesar de escondido, está muito bem localizado. A equipe é extremamente atenciosa e amiga. Adorei passar bários dias neste ambiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.7

Really good stay in the real mooving Kiev big boulevard

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Wonderful location and incredible staff, I can't praise them enough. I've stayed at many hostels but this is one of the few where I can honestly say the staff have become friends for life. Alina, Anton and Alex are fantastic company that will keep you smiling throughout your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dave_hanmer5518
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.3

I have stayed at many hostels in my travels and this is a cozy one, there is only one shower and toilet between the people who stay there but never had a problem with waiting. The staff are really nice and very informative of the local area, Alina was amazing on the bar crawl she took a small group of us go bars you really wouldn't know about on any tourist map which was really great of her, had an amazing night. There is the cutest cat ever that does live in the hostel aswell so that's a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
9.1

Pretty solid place. It's a large apartment turned into a hostel. The staff are cool but sometimes hard to find/communicate with. Great location though so I'd probably stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice little place. The location is very convenient and there are loads of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The staff is great! They are very welcoming and are happy to give advice about getting around the city and things to do/see/eat. They called a car to take me to the airport, which was super helpful. The place needed a bit of cleaning, but the sheets were clean so it was fine. Overall, I recommend staying here ~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
3.7

-très difficile d'identifier les employés. -animaux de la rue vivent dans l'auberge et vont dans les chambes -promotion d'un service de navette vers l'aéroport mais lorsque l'on demande, ce service n'est pas offert. -ils disent offrir un service de ''bagage room'' mais cette salle n'existe pas. -pas de casiers dans les dortoirs, qui sont trop petits pour le nombre de lits. -une seule toilette et une seule douche -le matin du check out, l'employé dormait encore à 9h et n'a pas voulu nous aider

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.