Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
TIU Kreschatik Located at Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b, , Kiev.
TIU Kreschatik
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b
89% 711
50.4521340 30.5257862
TIU Kreschatik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Gru 2016
9.4

I stayed here for three nights, and from the outside it's not much to look at. However, once you are able to enter (make sure you read the instructions, I didn't) and make your way to the hostel it is very comfortable. It was very easy to sleep and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend that you stay here. It is very close to the center square of the city. Alex was very friendly and very helpful, and offered to help out in any way you needed. They made my short stay in Kiev relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

First of all we were met at the airport by a very fiendly driver from the hostel, that showed us all the sights on the way into Kiev, so that was a great start. The hostel itself was small, but that was good because it was very quiet and restful. Alex the manager was very helpful before. and during our stay....He even gave me a Dynamo Kiev scarf. We visited as a family of 4, so we had the private room, which was very warm and had comfortable beds, plus very clean and quiet. Great location too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
8.9

+ Huiselijke sfeer - Geen kast in de slaapkamer om iets in op te bergen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 68 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good central location. Comfortable beds with light and power point. No complaints from me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • malgorzatapbednarz2192
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay in! Incredibly close to most of the attractions in Kiev. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful in providing useful information about the city. The only complaint I had was that there was only one shower and only one toilet for the whole hostel, besides that great value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic!! Close-knit family feel, close to everything. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Once you Fond it, it is a really great hostel! You have to get Used to the doors. The people and the staff Are Very nice and everything is working. Looks modern and there were no Problems during my stay. Can recommend it, especially for people travelling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location was great. I was within minutes to two of the free walking tours. The directions were very good to the hostel. However, there was only one shower and one bathroom and there was always a que. There are rules about only being allowed to stay for 7 days. However, in my 6 bed dorm room three of the girls had been there for way past that. It took away from the get to know people, learn about the places they have traveled, "hostel" experience. Not impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

TIU is located on the Main Street walking distance from the mall, and many historical sites. Metro station is also walking distance and easy to use. The hostel is a bit small and the is only 1 toilet and 1 shower for all guest. I wake up early so it was never an issue to get into the shower. Everyone at the hostel was extremely friendly and overly welcoming. If your looking for a great value and a place close to the square I highly recommend TIU.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.