Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

It is good location,I like it near Maidan and many shops around,save return from city at night.Quite ,without noise from the streets,but mainstreet Krescatik is there and possible to walk a lot,use Metro and other plesant places,restorans etc.Staff is friendly,calm athmosphere,everything usefull.Enjoyed good sleep.What more?Good fast connection to Universitet,where my conference took place.Very good english speaking staff Best wishes for the owners and staff members!Jurate from Vilnius,Lithuania

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abramconrad2024
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

TIU Kreschatik is set in an old Soviet apartment building, so while the hostel was great, the building had a few issues. Diana (the manager) and Alex were fantastic through the whole week, working hard to make sure everything was going well. If you're looking for quality, good location, and a good set of people, TIU Kreschatik is a solid place to stay in Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Diana and Alex are incredibly nice. It was quite easy to find, despite walking through the alley during the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.3

Overall a nice place but often too cold in the evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and it was perfect. The location, cleanliness and the whole hostel was perfect. And Diana is very awesome host, and makes you feel very confortable. If I visit Kiev again, I will definitely stay in Dianas hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Staff was kind and friendly and the room was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

I have nothing to say. This is without any doubt the best hostel I have been. The staff is amazing and during my stay I felt like I was home. There is life, energy and good vibes. So don't hesitate!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Always clean rooms, bathroom and restroom. Quite a big kitchen as for a hostel, with a table in the center, where u can meet other guys:D You are free to use there mostly all stuff. Nice living room with sofas, big TV and Diana which never can decide what is better for listening :D (in the good meaning) Hostel is located in 5 minutes of walking to the subway, close to the center. There are also two bars on the left and on the right side when u go out from an apartment. Thx Diana for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
10.0

The hostel is cozy and has a great location. It is wonderfully managed, stocked with everything. The beds are comfortable and the toilet and bathroom are perfectly clean around the clock. It feels like home and the best part is the management and volunteers. Diana is the most amazing host and will make your stay in Kiev uncomplicated, helping you discover the hidden gems of the city as well. Stayed in almost a hundred hostels over my 6 years of travelling: TIU in the top of my list.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel and group of people I've ever encountered travelling. The place is very much a home away from home and the staff like family/friends. It really made my stay in Kiev. The manager Diana is well loved and for good reason.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.