Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
TIU Kreschatik Located at Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b, , Kiev.
TIU Kreschatik
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b
91% 690
50.4521340 30.5257862
TIU Kreschatik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Once you Fond it, it is a really great hostel! You have to get Used to the doors. The people and the staff Are Very nice and everything is working. Looks modern and there were no Problems during my stay. Can recommend it, especially for people travelling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location was great. I was within minutes to two of the free walking tours. The directions were very good to the hostel. However, there was only one shower and one bathroom and there was always a que. There are rules about only being allowed to stay for 7 days. However, in my 6 bed dorm room three of the girls had been there for way past that. It took away from the get to know people, learn about the places they have traveled, "hostel" experience. Not impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

TIU is located on the Main Street walking distance from the mall, and many historical sites. Metro station is also walking distance and easy to use. The hostel is a bit small and the is only 1 toilet and 1 shower for all guest. I wake up early so it was never an issue to get into the shower. Everyone at the hostel was extremely friendly and overly welcoming. If your looking for a great value and a place close to the square I highly recommend TIU.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Alex and Jane are very kind people and willing to help with all the hurdles of backpacking through Ukraine. The hostel was clean and inviting

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Fantastic location , Very welcoming feel and Alex is a top man !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shlyzarov
  • Stolica Apostolska (Państwo Watykańskie), Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a cosy, share-house vibe. Location is ridiculously convenient - 5 mins walk to Maidan. The only downside is only one bathroom, which bothers some people (not me) if the place is crowded... but you won't be complaining when you hang out with the superb and friendly managers - Alex and Diana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.6

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is really good. However, when we arrived there was no one in the hostel. We were lucky that a guest was there to open the door for us. She saved us 2-3 hours that would be spent on the stairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Great base for exploring and for meeting other people. Super lovely staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Super friendly and helpful staff - Alex was amazing and even helped me to post some stuff home. Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.