Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
TIU Kreschatik Located at Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b, , Kiev.
TIU Kreschatik
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 Apt 11 Kreschatik 8b
93% 670
50.4521340 30.5257862
TIU Kreschatik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Fairly small hostel up on the 4th floor, but the people and location are great. It's not palatial, but has a nice, homely feel. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.4

I had an excellent time at TIU Kreschatik! Fantastic people. Can't wait to come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice small hostel, very good location, way to go, Alex!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Had some money stolen but other than that... Great place! Would visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. It feels more like a couchsurfing place than a hostel, and I mean that in the best way possible. The host, Alex, was very kind, helpful, and fun. The location, right next to the Maidan, was fantastic. It was a very cozy place that made it easy to meet and talk to the other guests. This was the only hostel I've ever been to where I've met literally every other guest during my stay. I would give "atmosphere" a score of 100 if I could. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.7

I really liked the feeling of this hostel. It felt like I was in a friend's flat. It was very cozy. What I didn't like was having to walk in the dark through an alley to get there. If there were lights there I would have felt safer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Alex was a fantastic host (the best host I've ever had). Unfortunately during my stay the water pipe outside burst, and Alex got us access to showers elsewhere. I had a fantastic time at this hostel, the atmosphere was fantastic, but not loud. The environment was very social. The hostel was very clean, and the location was perfect. There was an access code to the building, the hostel, and also lockers available for guests to use. Unfortunately there was only one shower and toilet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.4

This hostel felt the most like home of any I've stayed in, including some Airbnbs. It is set up like an apartment, and the kitchen and living room area made interacting with others super easy and natural. Alex was a great host the entire time. We stayed in the private room which had four total sleeping spots, so if you come with friends it would be perfect. In resolving an issue caused by a water outage (broken pipe to block), our host showed he was serious about providing an excellent stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.0

Bonjour, Alex est sympathique et il est très intéressant de parler avec lui de l'évolution de l'Ukraine. Je trouve que le prix de la chambre privée est TROP ÉLEVÉ (20 euros SANS petit-déjeuner ) par rapport au coût de la vie en Ukraine. Je suis aujourd'hui dans un hôtel 4 étoiles à Jytomyr, tout neuf. La chambre, grande et avec vue pour un couple coûte 23 euros AVEC superbe petit -déjeuner et service impeccable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a great few days here the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.