Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Kreschatik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything was wonderful! I was only there very briefly as I made a last minute decision to spend the night in Kyiv but it was a great experience. I chose it because not many hostels in the area had women's dorms, only mixed. The girls working were friendly and helpful, the bed was really comfortable, great water pressure in the shower, nice kitchen, everything seemed clean. I'll be staying here again in the future! Would totally recommend to anyone looking for a hostel at a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.7

TIU Kreschatik is an amazing hostel. Diana is just the best host ever, she makes you feel really welcome and is always on hand to make recommendations and help out. The location is great and the beds are comfy. I had a really pleasant stay and I would definitely come again. PS Donny is okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much, every time when i read cool reviews about myself i understand that i do everything right!!!! hope see you soon!!!! Diana))))

  • Anonimowy
  • Reunion, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. I actually extended my stay because I enjoyed it here so much. The staff are fun and really take pride in their hostel. Comfortable beds and great central location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel locates in the central of Kiev city, and you can go main tourist spots by walk. Wifi is fast and stable enough for comfortable browsing. and the staffs are very friendly and kind, I could go some secret ukraine special bars with them, and enjoyed some mid-night city tours ! Cпасибо, Maria :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

It is good location,I like it near Maidan and many shops around,save return from city at night.Quite ,without noise from the streets,but mainstreet Krescatik is there and possible to walk a lot,use Metro and other plesant places,restorans etc.Staff is friendly,calm athmosphere,everything usefull.Enjoyed good sleep.What more?Good fast connection to Universitet,where my conference took place.Very good english speaking staff Best wishes for the owners and staff members!Jurate from Vilnius,Lithuania

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abramconrad2024
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

TIU Kreschatik is set in an old Soviet apartment building, so while the hostel was great, the building had a few issues. Diana (the manager) and Alex were fantastic through the whole week, working hard to make sure everything was going well. If you're looking for quality, good location, and a good set of people, TIU Kreschatik is a solid place to stay in Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Diana and Alex are incredibly nice. It was quite easy to find, despite walking through the alley during the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marco84baritone
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 97 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

I have been in more than 200 hostels all around the world! And definitely this is still best hostel in Kyiv and one of the best ever! ) Clean, central, cheap, nice and with awesome staff and stuffs! :D I met so many cool people there, included the most travelled man Mike Spencer Bown. Hugs to Alex&Diana :*******!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.3

Overall a nice place but often too cold in the evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and it was perfect. The location, cleanliness and the whole hostel was perfect. And Diana is very awesome host, and makes you feel very confortable. If I visit Kiev again, I will definitely stay in Dianas hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.