Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1590
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
7.7

I reserved for a 4 bed room and there were 6.....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, Chambre propre, bon petit dej mais horaire limité entre 8h30 et 9h30. On a fait la soirée pizza gratuite du mardi c'était vraiment bien. On a juste été déçu par le personnel assez désagréable par moment. Pour le check-in, ils nous disent de venir à 14h et à 14h, il n'y avait personne. On a attendu 20 min pour qu'ils réapparaissent étant donné qu'il n'y avait aucun moyen de les avertir. Les infos sur les activités possibles pas claires. Mais à part ça tout était ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

My stay was far too short to enjoy the full facilities. It was the only hostel that had aircon I had during the trip which was nice. Having own fridge and kitchen was cool too, but it wasn't very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
4.0

Don't book this hostel ! The staff is not at all professional . The room was dirty. I had to kill a dozen of cockroachs under my bedroom. I signal it but the staff didn't do anything. It's a shame.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do have daily cleaning service and make sure we provide best condition room possible. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.3

Having bathrooms and kitchenettes in the rooms were nice, but their common areas weren't very accommodating. There was no way to interact with other guests or socialize. The staff seemed put off and didn't want to be bothered by newbies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ajsingh007
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.6

I wouldn't return. Staff is nice, and it's safe enough. Medium sized lockers, but you need a lock. I wasn't in the main area, I was in the area they added, which felt like a mini apartment with a small kitchen. I felt it was very dirty, I regularly pulled hair & gunk out of the drain so I could use it. Location is in Waikiki which is rather touristy. Common area is very dark at night, and must get closed at 10pm, met chill ppl though. Wifi was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.0

Sometimes cleaning stuff doesn't do their jod. They just clean trash. Almost everyday hot shower doesn't long more than 5 minutes. The place for breakfast is upstairs with no roof. If it's raining there no place to eat. Room is small. It's far from bus stop. I don't think I will stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at..between the rooftop drinks with everybody at the end of the day and the staff..absolutely awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

Had a great stay! The rooms have a/c and the beds are fairly comfy. The rooms smell a bit damp and the bathrooms are kinda gross (brig flip flops for the shower). Also one day we didn't have anyone in our room checking out so the cleaning people didn't come at all and our garbages were overflowing and there was sand everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location in Waikiki, couple minutes from beach, restaurants and shops. Really good price for value, especially with such a good location. Nice staff and other guests were very friendly. You can rent snorkel gear for $5 or borrow other beach gear from the front desk. Rooms have AC but fans would be nice to have too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.