Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great staff. Clean rooms with AIR CONDITIONING :-) needs covered area on roof top for when it rains

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
5.1

There was a disturbance in our hostel room and the staff handled it best they could however the rest of the people in the dorm got no sleep and the hostel did not offer any apology the next day. Facilities were basic but all you need. Group tours were great value for money however.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good Hostel to stay at waikiki. A lot of free stuff available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

This place was so awesome. Great people, great staff, great atmosphere, they have great tours available at the hostel for cheap, it is very centrally located. The only issue I had with the hostel was that the beds are not made when you arrive and so if you get in at 12 am you have to make your own bed which is not only inconvenient for you, but also annoying for the other hostel stayers in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great place, great location. The people I met at the hostel were all amazing and I had a lot of fun there with activities organized by the hostel every day. The rooms are Spartans and not too much clean while the breakfast is a little miserable. For the rest, great vibes and a very safe place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

best hostel during worldtravel so far. big room, ac, own fridge and microwave on the room. every room got his own bathroom. really cool ppl und nice staff. GO THERE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • konaboy92
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Upon reaching to check myself in I'm greeted by a friendly Parrot name Shelby(if that's how you spell his name) and the staff are really helpful. My private bedroom was clean and also the living room and bathroom were also clean, also knowing that you do share a bathroom with strangers but it was good to say hello to them and have a good conversation as a fellow traveler or vacationer. My first Hostel experience was overall clean, decent & good for your money. Can't wait to come back Oahu again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • antoniony2021
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Location is perfect! Nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
7.4

The hostel is located only 2 minutes from the beach and not far from shopping. (Keep in mind the big Food Pastry(?) is a 10 minute walk) It has a nice rooftop We chose Private room with shared bathroom, but were suprised by having our room inside a "dorm" with shared kitchen. Wasn't really a big problem but I wish it was called "semi-private" or something so we would know before booking. Yes, kitchen is close- but there is only 2 plates and one frying pan! And the room is made for 7+ people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.9

Four person rooms better and cleaner than mixed dorms. can't smoke anywhere at the hostel, breakfast is 8:30-9:30 only (basic). Rooftop to socialise until 10pm only. Great location. Will be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.