Hostelworld.com

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
83% 1480
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.9

I traveled alone & was worried about meeting people, but I made friends right away! I stayed in a 4-bed girls dorm and there was plenty of space to store my things. The rooftop lounge was incredible. The free breakfast plus free pizza & bbq nights were great! I checked out at 11AM but my flight wasn't until way later that night, so the staff invited me to still attend the bbq that night, watched my luggage all day, and let me take shower before my flight. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luisatajra5938
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
5.1

I liked the pizza night and the location. But the hostel's facilities aren't the best, kitchen is the worst I've seen in hostels around the world ... Breakfast is ok cause is free and all ... The bathroom is a bit dirty and my shower had a drainage problem and I had to take a shower with water up to my ankles.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.0

staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the shower was fantastic. A/C in room did not work at all. It was often cooler outside than in the room. Bunk beds are very squeaky so if you move a lot in your sleep, expect to wake the whole room. Overall atmosphere was great and met a lot of friendly people. I would stay at again if they fix the AC

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
6.9

Great location right near Waikiki beach and all the bus routes you might need for exploring the island. Staff are friendly, don't know the island that well (most seemed to be just staying there for a little while). The rooftop and kitchen / common area is closed at 10pm every night. Not the cleanest place and our only bathroom (for 6 people) was broken the majority of our stay. Besides that though it was a nice atmosphere and friendly people staying there

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

our private room didnt have AC, the rest of the unit did, so it got pretty hot. luckily they gave us a fan. overall not bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

Had a good stay here. The rooftop common area was a lot of fun and the pizza night was awesome. Lockers were on the small side but other than that everything was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel! Free dinners on Tuesday and Saturdays as well as free breakfast! The staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

The single private hotel room was fantastic for its prices. Little dirty in the bathroom and the blinds don't go all the way down but the relative cost was hard to beat. However, the semi-private room was awful. They did not indicate that there would be a bunker bed in the lounge room. It was uncomfortable to go past them at any time of the day, especially at night. Also, the aircon was in lounge which meant I was unable to control the temp for fear of affecting the people in lounge. Horrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Was a great place to stay in Waikiki, 100m walk to the beach & close to shops & restaurants. The staff were very helpful, you can get all the information you need for tourist attractions at reception. The complementary breakfast is basic but for what you pay to stay it's pretty good, & they treated us to a free BBQ and Pizza night. We stayed in a 4 bed girls dorm which was ok, apart from the occasional blocking of the shower drain, & not being able to use the cooking facilities in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel on Waikiki! The location was awesome as it was only a few short minutes walk to the beach and to the downtown area. The staff was wonderful and gave us advice for any information we needed. The hostel itself was clean and comfortable and the rooftop terrace was a great place to relax and soak in the sun. All the activities were easily accessible from the location of the hostel it was perfect. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.