Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Perfect location, great people, lots of atmosphere. Lockers aren't big enough for regular traveler backpack. Bring your own lock. Staff not very helpful, but present 24/7.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at the waikiki boutique hostel very much. The lovely staff were definitely the highlight for me. They were extremely friendly and helpful, willing to help out in any way they could. Great facilities, I especially loved the rooftop area. Thankyou for a wonderful stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
5.7

Room poorly, not refurbished in ages, bathroom horrible, breakfast as simple as it gets, only good thing is the location

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

I thought this was a brilliant hostel. The proximity to the beach was perfect. I could literally roll out of bed and be on the beach. And also useful if you wanted to pop back to the room throughout the day. Staff were helpful and friendly. Nice to have the free breakfast and the free pizza party on the Friday night was a bonus and a lot of fun. Also the hostel provided stuff to take to the beach...volleyballs, frisbees, chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
6.9

Se encuentra en una zona vulnerable para turistas, estuve una semana y la policia estuvo presente porque una mujer que no estaba alojada ingreso al hostel para sustraer algunas pertenencias del deposito donde los huespedes dejan el equipaje. La ubicacion es buena, playa a una cuadra del hostel, zona muy turistica y bastante cara, no hay grandes supermercados cerca, solo tiendas ABC, para salir del paso estan bien. Personal amable. Atmosfera genial, excursiones diarias, wifi en todo el edificio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • drummermcjohn
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved it! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Increíble! Me sentí como en mi casa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel in 7 years. I was a little nervous staying in one again now that I'm not in my early 20s, but I had a fantastic experience. All the front desk staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful. One recommended a cool beach to go to and told me exactly how to get there and where to eat. The free breakfast every morning helped cut costs, and the location could not have been better. I loved it here and was a little sad to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great people, great fun ... I'll be back x

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! Great location, helpful and thoughtful staff, clean and the rooms have air con, a fridge and ensuite bathrooms with hot water!! I had a lovely time, highly recommend and will be back. Only thing I thought was lacking was party atmosphere/socialization but it may have been just a quiet few days!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.