Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1659
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • juttajokelan2644
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Among the many Waikiki beach hostels, this place seemed nice, and it was indeed a nice place. A bit big hostel which meant that you did not get to know that many people on site, but BBQ and Pizza night in rooftop helped though. Close to beach, bus transport, center. Each room have their own fridge - food is safer (also even belonging someone long gone). Rooftop cooking area not available 10pm-8am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • VitorGalveia
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.1

Nice hostel with nice staff and well located. The only drawback was the amount of dust on the air conditioning, unbelievable! And rust in the bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
7.7

Overall good hostel and good location. Shame that the wifi is absolutely awful, it didn't work in the whole 5 days I was there. Also kitchen is tiny so don't expect to do any cooking, and the common area is dead all the time so not a very socialable hostel. Could do with a few more activities in the evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Location is good - right by the beach. Dorm rooms are average (creaky bunks and old mattresses). Breakfast is basic and served for one hour only if you want it. They have free BBQ and pizza nights twice a week which is really nice of them. The roof top bar has a good atmosphere to meet people and socialise too. Over all good place to stay but not worth the expensive price. That being said everything in Hawaii is expensive!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Great cheap and close to pretty much all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

This place was supper rad. It's in walking distance of Waikiki Beach, restaurants, and shopping. There's also bus stops in close proximity to the hostel which made it easy to go on other adventures such as hiking and snorkeling. The staff was supper friendly and helpful. There's even a cute parrot who greets you! I'll definitely recommend this place to my fellow nomads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.0

all good marks ! !!!!!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
9.4

Perfect location!! Had an amazing vacation and loved this hostel! Will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place if you are travelling by yourself. You can meet people. Very good location and clean rooms. I will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel with rooftop place for get together. Good rooms and awesome people. a 3min walk to the waikiki beach. Great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.