Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.6

The location was truly unbeatable. Directly on Waikiki beach. Super friendly staff. Free pizza night was great. Cleanliness - overall I did not feel very clean in this hostel. The bathroom smelled very moldy and there was hair all over the shower floor. I felt cleaner not showering after a day on the beach than I did after showering. As female solo traveler it was a bit tough to be in a dorm with all men. I feel more consideration should have been given to this. It was myself & 5 men.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.1

It was awesome met great people had a clean room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.4

当所は今回が初めてですが、いつかのシスコのトンデモナイ、インチキホテルとは違い、天国の様でした。 施設の良しあしは、ともかくスタッフの優しさには、思わす微笑みが浮かびます。ビバBoutique Hostel ! Thanks a lot,I had a good time ! From Miyoshi Fujimoyto. 2017. 03. 13. (先の評価は全くのまちがいですから) 勘違いにきづき、訂正しようとしたら、途中で切れてしまいましたので改めて? 評価は満点に近いですから!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Stayed in 3 Hostels in Waikiki. this one is simply the best of them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
6.9

This hostel is a bit cleaner, quieter and nicer than other hostels I've stayed at in Waikiki. The complimentary Panda Express dinner on Saturday night was awesome and much appreciated! Parking is only $10 a day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant !! La chambre était propre malgré quelques bémol sur la douche ( pleins de sable). Possibilité de louer pour 1$ voir gratuitement des serviettes de plage, de bain et tout autres articles de plage. La résidence est vraiment à côté de la plage et de l'artère principale de la ville . Je recommande vivement !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
8.9

Clean good rooms with bathrooms (!!) . Nice rooftop patio. Could use more social events. Overall great location, nice people , would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

First time experiencing a hostel!!! Highly recommend it, if you like to meet new people and have fun!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel in Waikiki. Great friendly and helpful staff and very clean and well equipped rooms. Had newer appliances with a range, fridge, microwave and sink in the room. Bathroom was clean with everything working well. Only complaint is that the mattress was pretty bad. Could feel every spring. But really would love to come back here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
4.9

Booked a private room and expected to share bathroom, but to get to my room I had to go through another room where other people slept. The kitchen was a mess, and nothing looked well cleaned in the rooms either. Staff was weird, and not helpful. Wish I had stayed at another one. Not any friendly and social atmosphere either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.