Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1555
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, in a great location. The only things that let it down (and it is only a marginal complaint) was not been able to use the roof top past 10 because of the neighbors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

First time at a hostel and had a blast meeting people and being so close to Waikiki beach. Can't beat for the price. The freebbq evening was a great way to meet people and have a meal. Breakfast is very light but can get the job done, recommend grabbing some eggs/bacon from a store and cook in the kitchen on the rooftop. They have free rentals of boogie boards and tube floats, you can also rent surfboards and snorkel equip. I will very likely be staying here again on my next trip to Waikiki.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a place to eat or something to do, make sure you ask them. Their suggestions are worth the trip. This was my first time staying in a hostel, so I was expecting things to be messy, but my room and the hostel itself was a lot cleaner than I expected. The locker was spacious, more than enough room for personal items. I never felt uncomfortable during my stay and if I get the chance to go back to Hawaii, I'll definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

I had a four bed share we had a full size fridge n kitchenette n bathroom n was roomy enough. Staff friendly but a shame the rooftop is closed by 10pm because it's lovely it's down to the laws in Hawaii. Great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.3

We had a double bed in a private room with share bathroom. Pretty good set up only shared the bathroom and kitchen with 4 others. Free breakfast was very basic but saved us $$. Position is amazing and public transport super easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff and facilities were fabulous, and the location was perfect. If I come back I'll stay here again. Get booking guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
5.7

Das Bad und mein Zimmer waren leider dreckig und jemand hat anscheinend für einen längeren Zeitraum im gleichen Apartment geschlafen und sich deshalb komplett eingerichtet, wodurch für meine Sachen wenig bzw. kein Platz gewesen ist.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jennifer-a05820
  • Haiti, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.1

It was my first experience with hostel, and inwould definitely come back to this one ! Perfect location and staff were very helpful overall amazing trip met alot of very cool people there! Would recommande for sure !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel is awesome, it's clean, it's near the beach and the staff are awesome. I suggest this hostel if you want to stay in Waikiki.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.