Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1695
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

I staied in other hostels on waikiki and this is the one to reccomend. They understood the concept of 'hostel' way better then others concerning management, hospiatelety and what backpacking is about. Helping and meeting travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.0

The location really couldn't be better, being a block from the beach and right across from the zoo was awesome! The staff was super nice and really helpful giving good suggestions and information on places to visit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
6.3

I love the set up of the hostel. Having a bathroom in every room is nice however it's extremely roach infested.  Several were even dead in the fridge.  Several crawling in the kitchen area and bathroom. I had a bottle of water sitting on my night stand and woke up and saw several crawling on the bottle.  This should really be treated and had I known this problem existed I wouldn't have stayed here and I won't stay here again the the future.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Overall it is a good place to live. Especially the location is top. All stores and the beach are really near. But it isn't that clean although they clean every day. I really didn't like the bed. The matress was quite uncomfortable for me. And don't forget to ask for a pillow when you check in. The staff is nice. The breakfast is only opened one hour. I never made it, so I can't talk about that. If you don't like loud places that this is probably not a place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place, stayed only 2 days and wish I stayed more. Great people and easy to do activities, often sold out so book fast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.9

A nice place where I met some real cool people. The two down sides were their rooftop bar shutting down every night at 10:30 which killed the vibe. And the second thing was the $20 deposit on the room key. I was meant to have checked out and gone to another place, that worked out. But when I asked for the $20 back. The person at reception told me anyone who checks out after 1pm, the hostel keeps their deposit. And their website doesn't mention this. Needless to say I was very annoyed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Hawaii!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice location! Room was okey, but I had a lot of small cockroaches in my room. But it wasnt that a thing. The staff was very nice! For the price definitley good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
5.1

The location is great but there is nothing organised. No tours or events. One of the staff members chubby guy couldn't be bothered to help me out with a tour I wanted to do. Rooms are good but the sheets they give you are polyester and really old.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
5.4

BEWUSST ein Privatzimmer gebucht. Folgende Bemerkung wurde angezeigt: "Um dir ein Privatzimmer zu sichern, musst du das ganze Zimmer buchen. Gemeinschaftsbad." ???? Vor Ort wurde man in einem Durchgangszimmer untergebracht. Das heißt, man musste durch ein 3 Bett Zimmer gehen um zu seinem Privaten Zimmer zu kommen. Man hat sich 1 Toilette/1Dusche mit 8 Leuten geteilt. Das Zimmer war dementsprechend laut. Komplett falsch beschrieben. Vor Ort war eine Stornierung der 2ten Nacht nicht möglich.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.