Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 69 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Hostel/hotel is in great location. Staff are quite helpful for organising trips. However the atmosphere lacked due to a lot of students living and studying at the hostel. Also lack of security lockers for the dorm rooms was not great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Good for solotravellers, comfy beds, good breakfast, perfect location and the owner is sooo nice, washingmaschine to use, good wifi, lockers available

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, staff were quite helpful, depended on the time of day. Fairly close to main attractions, breakfast is 2.5 and its okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I've genuinely felt right at home there, Tareq and Abo Ali were very accomodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff are awesome. Wifi is not great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Extended for a couple of days. Staff was amazing, helped me rent a car and even to find the fabled bus from Amman to Jerusalem. Breakfast is decent, worth the 2.5 JOD. Location is between downtown and rainbow street you can easily walk to both spots. The roads are quite steep but that's not the hostels fault

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

The Sydney is very centrally located, and the staff are quite superb. Probably the only negative thing that one could say about it is that the breakfast is just a bit monochromatic. But even there, it definitely does the trick, is just not as good as Jordanian breakfasts can be. Overall, an excellent value, and with all the services that a traveler would want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice place and well looked after. Lockers in the dorms would be good though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

overall a great stay! There is a lot to do around the hostel and the staff is helpful and gives you a map and details on how to get places. The area the hostel is located is very safe and me and my friend (both females) never felt uncomfortable! also the hostel is real clean! The wifi only worked in the lobby though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
7.1

Breakfast is NOT included altought they say so in Hostelworld. Staff was nice, especially the girl who cleans every morning. WiFi was very good, location is OK. No lock in the dorms and no security lockers. They have a fridge and microwave which I found useful. Reading lights would be helpful. Only two bathrooms for all the dorms. An average hostel in general terms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.