Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Sydney Hostel Located at 9 Shabaan street, Downtown, Amman.
Sydney Hostel
Jordan
Amman 9 Shabaan street, Downtown
82% 267
31.9519037 35.9285384
Sydney Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.6

It's a great little place. Basic, great people and very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yeoheing1126
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.6

Location is great and not too far away from Rainbow Street and some old downtown restaurants and shops. Also not too far away from the Roman Amphitheater and other archaeological sites. Definitely a bit more quieter than some hostels, but better than others. Compared to Jordan Hostel, much quiet, those slightly more difficult to find random travellers to go on expeditions to various places like the dead sea or Jerash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.7

perfect place, also for backpacker. there is a mix of all people, older once, couples, singles... only 5 min to downtown, 10 to the amphitheater and 15 to the citadelle it the jordan museum. tareq, the guy from the reception, was really helpful and friendly, helped me a lot with the daytours. breakfast was good, if you stay in the dorm you have to pay 2, 50 JD. One bathroom for the 6bed-dorm was enought, but i would wish that they clean it more often, when so many people use it. recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.0

Great little place, 3 minutes from downtown, friendly, quiet common room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.7

All fine - clean enough, good location, fairly peaceful. Nothing amazing, but nothing bad - good when you're knackered and want somewhere to have a rest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.9

The location is good. There is one bathroom for the dorms on the floor which can get busy. The shower is disgusting. The staff is hi t or miss. Be careful because they round up all your charges which is annoying. A lot of long term travelers stay here so can be good for the insider knowledge and bad for meeting travelers to go on excursions with you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Rooms are nice and well maintained. The beds are comfortable and Wifi is accessible from all over the hostel They have a laundry service which is cheap and breakfast is great too (for only 2.5JD) Staff are great and very helpful for arranging trips around all of Jordan for very good prices. The bathrooms aren't always great. The trash cans with toilet paper are sometimes overflowing before they are emptied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Super rapport qualité/prix! Super bien situé, propre, petite terasse, petit déjeuner bon et pas cher et il y a même un chat! Après avoir vu/habité dans deux autres hostel à Amman au même prix que celui-ci, je peux affirmer qu'il est impossible de trouver mieux à ce prix!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.3

For Jordanian standards this place is quite nice. The owner upgraded me to a room with AC which was extremely nice. The staff here are super friendly and willing to help with everything. The wifi connection is strong and the beds are comfortable. Its great value for money if you're on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.6

Pretty good place right in downtown Amman, really good breakfast. Staff were all friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.