Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • oliverpullein
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
7.1

Basic room. Good location helpful staff and friendly staff but had some issues getting hot water. Clarify at the start that you booked with hostel world as this effects the price and will avoid confusion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.1

It was nice to stay. Quiet and clean. Building is old, so washroom looks not good but it was OK to be used. 2.5 JD for breakfast was tasty. No key for my dormitory but locker available for 5 JD deposit. Towel available for 5 JD deposit also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
7.7

Good location for a good price. Staff was not helpful (other than the volunteer) and recommended cabs and tours that they knew were "tourist prices."

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

I stayed in three different rooms at the hotel- a very cramped, cold double room (with a pretty dodgy shared bathroom), then two (2 bed and 3 bed) which were large and picture perfect! Everyone working the front desk was super helpful regarding booking and storing luggage (and even letting my friends come to take showers after a desert tour). Breakfast was great too and there it definitely socializing to be done if you want to meet other interesting travelers. Great location too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a month. The staff are lovely and there is a great atmosphere. Don't expect the moon on a stick, but as far as Jordanian accommodation goes you won't find much better for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

A very hostel hostel. Chill waiting room with games, bunk beds and a western oasis in amman. Staff were very helpful and location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in Sydney hostel. It is an excellent hostel on which we met incredible people and shared a lot. The personnel was really nice and welcoming. We enjoyed their presence and their advices. I definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Very good located, close to city center but not in the middle of it. Nice lobby to make friends wish comfy sofas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Hostel très chaleureux et très accessible tant au niveau prix qu'au niveau de l'emplacement très central. Propreté ok mais Instalations sanitaires moyennes (acceptable tout de même). Pour passer les nuits et avoir un point de repère, je vous le recommande chaleureusement. terasse très sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
6.9

Passcode required to enter premises -- good. No lockers -- bad. Location close to Roman theatre and citadel. Staff is super helpful and well informed. Wifi is good but on slower side. Lounge/reception area is cozy and good for meeting others. Bathrooms are dirty and showers flood the entire bathroom, which each guest has to mop after every shower -- take sandals/flip flops. Hot water during limited listed hours only. No elevator. No kitchen. Probably one of the better hostels in Amman.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.