Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Maj 2017
10.0

The Sydney is very centrally located, and the staff are quite superb. Probably the only negative thing that one could say about it is that the breakfast is just a bit monochromatic. But even there, it definitely does the trick, is just not as good as Jordanian breakfasts can be. Overall, an excellent value, and with all the services that a traveler would want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice place and well looked after. Lockers in the dorms would be good though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

overall a great stay! There is a lot to do around the hostel and the staff is helpful and gives you a map and details on how to get places. The area the hostel is located is very safe and me and my friend (both females) never felt uncomfortable! also the hostel is real clean! The wifi only worked in the lobby though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
7.1

Breakfast is NOT included altought they say so in Hostelworld. Staff was nice, especially the girl who cleans every morning. WiFi was very good, location is OK. No lock in the dorms and no security lockers. They have a fridge and microwave which I found useful. Reading lights would be helpful. Only two bathrooms for all the dorms. An average hostel in general terms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.0

El hostel está ubicado perfectamente en el centro, si es que vas a visitar un full day en Amman, es la mejor opción. La habitación el baño me parecieron muy cómodos y limpios, la entrada es un poco fea pero es porque es un edificio del centro. El personal no sonríe mucho pero te ayudan en todo, te dan buenos datos y un mapa del centro. Ahí cerca puedes cambiar dólares y comer barato, Jordania es un poco caro. La mejor opción para todo es jordanpass.jo, te ahorras la vida haciéndolo!!! Buen viaje

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.9

More of a hotel with some bunk beds than a hostel. No atmosphere and staff weren't exactly helpful. Good location, near Rainbow street and the main part of Amman, with parking outside and a coded door to enter the property. Overall, a decent place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very clean and well located, you can rest, tourist sites are on a walking distance (more than 10 min)... but you can enjoy amman if you stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

I loved my stay here. Very safe, warm & friendly. I would definitely come back. It's a home away from home and one of my favourite hostels. Great value for money. I stayed in the dorm. Also Tariq who works there is amazing amazing amazing! He treats everyone there like family & will completely sort out your trip & is super flexible & helpful. Thank you! Only things is - would be a bonus to have a bedside lamp & locker. But still all very secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review. We are glad that you had a great time. We are looking for good quality small side lamps so we will install them soon and there was a locker you can use. We would love to see you again.

9 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice place, helpful staff and decent (but not free) breakfast, tours are extortionately expensive though, if you can find multiple people to do a tour the cost is split between you otherwise its really expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. The breakfast is not included for the dorms as it is written in its description. Unfortunately, to get around in Jordan is not cheap as many might think but it is much cheaper than England. Our tour prices are alot cheaper than any tour agency or other hotels but they can not compete with local transportation prices if found. Hope you enjoyed your trip and stay with us.

7 Kwi 2017
8.3

great value for money and nice place. not particularly lively atmosphere but this was typical of jordan it seemed to me. my main qualm was, as nice as the staff were and as helpful as they were in many instances, upon travelling around the country, i found their advice on seeing different places to be either surprisingly uninformed or self-interested. They said they didn't know how to do many visits of sites apart from renting private taxis (which they offered) but cheaper options were available

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.