Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Sydney Hostel Located at 9 Shabaan street, Downtown, Amman.
Sydney Hostel
Jordan
Amman 9 Shabaan street, Downtown
83% 277
31.9519037 35.9285384
Sydney Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

A very hostel hostel. Chill waiting room with games, bunk beds and a western oasis in amman. Staff were very helpful and location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in Sydney hostel. It is an excellent hostel on which we met incredible people and shared a lot. The personnel was really nice and welcoming. We enjoyed their presence and their advices. I definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Very good located, close to city center but not in the middle of it. Nice lobby to make friends wish comfy sofas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Hostel très chaleureux et très accessible tant au niveau prix qu'au niveau de l'emplacement très central. Propreté ok mais Instalations sanitaires moyennes (acceptable tout de même). Pour passer les nuits et avoir un point de repère, je vous le recommande chaleureusement. terasse très sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Great Place! Great Vibes, Friendly staff and a grand location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rwanda, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Thus is an amazing place to stay in Amman for a low budget. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi and hot water functioning correctly. But the best of all was the kindness and the helpfulness of the staff ; always patient, available and attentive. I clearly do recommend this hostel. Best quality for that price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.6

It's a great little place. Basic, great people and very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yeoheing1126
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.6

Location is great and not too far away from Rainbow Street and some old downtown restaurants and shops. Also not too far away from the Roman Amphitheater and other archaeological sites. Definitely a bit more quieter than some hostels, but better than others. Compared to Jordan Hostel, much quiet, those slightly more difficult to find random travellers to go on expeditions to various places like the dead sea or Jerash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.7

perfect place, also for backpacker. there is a mix of all people, older once, couples, singles... only 5 min to downtown, 10 to the amphitheater and 15 to the citadelle it the jordan museum. tareq, the guy from the reception, was really helpful and friendly, helped me a lot with the daytours. breakfast was good, if you stay in the dorm you have to pay 2, 50 JD. One bathroom for the 6bed-dorm was enought, but i would wish that they clean it more often, when so many people use it. recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.9

I had a good stay at Sydney Hostel, it was located in a good spot in Amman. The staff helped me with some info for Jordan and Amman as well. The shared bathroom dorms share a bathroom that completely floods when you take a shower (it's a small room). It's interesting and quirky but it works well. The hostel is clean for Jordanian standards; I actually went back there for a second time, I was happy with it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.