Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sydney Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • justinvalley1410
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Maybe the cleanest hostel I have ever been. Very quiet and reserved vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.4

Not a bad hostel. It was clean and had the type of facilities you would expect. Other travellers there, so good to meet some other people. Couple of annoying things, such as they don't give the controller to the aircon, so u have to ask for them to turn it on. No towels as part of the package or breakfast when in a dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SiccoChanier
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
6.3

The guy at the reception was very grumpy and unwelcoming. He made sassy remarks and blamed me for not telling him I booked through Hostelword after he was looking for the resevation for over 10 minutes. I thought this was uncalled for. The dorm was very hot (no AC!) but clean beds. The bathrooms were also clean. Did not try the breakfast, because it didnt look appealing enough for 3JD.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
6.0

I did not get to stay at the hostel because they canceled my reservation in the mixer dorm claiming that it is for non Arab only. And when I asked if they could arrange a male only dorm they refused. Telling me to book a single room instead.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 78 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Hostel/hotel is in great location. Staff are quite helpful for organising trips. However the atmosphere lacked due to a lot of students living and studying at the hostel. Also lack of security lockers for the dorm rooms was not great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Good for solotravellers, comfy beds, good breakfast, perfect location and the owner is sooo nice, washingmaschine to use, good wifi, lockers available

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.0

This is a very pleasant hostel in the heart of Amman, a few minutes walk from Rainbow Street and Wast al-Balad. I stayed for a few nights whilst a friend and I looked for a flat (we are students) and the hostel was clean and cheap with a good vibe and nice outdoor terrace. You get what you pay for; do not expect a swimming pool or anything, and the staff were quite grumpy but very hardworking and helpful when we needed assistance. Would stay again if ever in Amman.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 70 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, staff were quite helpful, depended on the time of day. Fairly close to main attractions, breakfast is 2.5 and its okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I've genuinely felt right at home there, Tareq and Abo Ali were very accomodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff are awesome. Wifi is not great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.