Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sweet & Cheap Located at Kneza Viseslava 14, , Split.
Sweet & Cheap
Croatia
Split Kneza Vis�eslava 14
95% 207
43.5094757 16.4448970
Sweet & Cheap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
10.0

A clean, cosy and wonderful place to stay. Ana, the hostess, is lovely, friendly and very helpful and can recommend interesting places to go for local food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Our stay at Sweet and Cheap was lovely. The four of us had a spacious room with all the necessities, the location was ideal and close to the center of Split, and the apartment was clean, welcoming, and secure. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

It's a really clean, cute, quiet place where you can get a good nights sleep if that's what you're looking for!!! The owner is super friendly and helpful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.9

Best thing about this hostel was the location (only five minutes walk from the Old City) and the AC in the bedroom (life-saving during summer). The downside was that it wasn't as clean as other hostels we've been to in Croatia, the wifi was very weak, and the false advertising of free parking. They do not have their own designated free parking space and while they told us some streets offered free parking, it wasn't 24h and we had to find a private parking lot. Otherwise a good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.6

This is the perfect place to stay if you just want to chill out a bit, particularly after Sail Croatia or a contiki trip. The bathroom was the best one I'd seen on my whole 4 week trip through Europe. It was massive and so were the bedrooms. Anna who runs it is amazing. She knows everything about Split and was super helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alex_e_moyle372
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Overall had an excellent experience. Was in a room with only two beds and plenty of space. Very tidy and clean. Large kitchen space with great facilities. Location was excellent, close to everything and only a short walk to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Very clean and comfortable room, basic but has everything you need. Short walk into the old town and port. Ana very helpful and offered tips on where to go and directions etc. Only 2 bathrooms between 12 people can sometimes be a wait but never a problem for us. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Ana is just amazing, really really sweet!!!! The location couldn't be better! Definitely will look for the same place to stay when I come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Ana was a fantastic owner who offered so much helpful advice on the city of split. she made me feel incredibly welcome to Sweet and cheap. the facilities were comfortable and very clean. would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

What a great little place to stay in Split. Ana was wonderful and very friendly and helpful to all of her guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.