Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Sweet Home Cinzia Located at Via buonarroti 39, , Rome.
Sweet Home Cinzia
Italy
Rome 00185 Via buonarroti 39
85% 79
41.8939552 12.5028724
Sweet Home Cinzia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Paź 2015
8.0

Rente una habitacion individual, el baño estaba dentro de la habitacion. Todos los dias hacian el aseo de la habitacion. Dentro de la habitacion tambien hay una cafetera y cafe gratis asi como un mini refri y tv. El hostel se encuentra cerca de la estacion termini por si viajas en tren o en aeropuerto se puede llegar muy facilmente. El staff fue amable, cuando llegue me dieron un mapa y consejos para ver roma. Lo malo es que no los encyentras a cualquier hora... en la noche no hay nadie.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2015
8.3

We have well received by the receptionist on the day of arrival 9/8/2015. We have also warned about how pick pocket thief works around train stations. on day of 9/9 afternoon, I was pick picket at train station. I lost my wallet with credit cards and some cash and identity card inside. We ask the gentlemen on duty at Sweet Home Cinzia around 5 ~ 6 PM. He is extremely helpful of assist us to make phone call to my credit card companies to stop further damage. Very very much thanks to him!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2015
9.7

Being small, it's not staffed all the time, need to be very specific about arrival time to have someone there. A comment about that on their site would have helped. Chandra was very helpful, and I was happy with my time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2015
9.4

Great location and easy to find. Chandra was extremely friendly and even cleaned our room during our stay. Breakfast was provided at a cafe along the road which was a nice bonus. Definitely value for money but nothing big and fancy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • diegosacristan
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2015
8.9

Our best regards to Chandra, the guy who is in charge of the b&b, great person, always friendly and ready to help no matter what, we were a little concern about the location when we arrive, but once Chandra gave us the welcome all that feelings flew away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2015
3.1

A huge let down. Weird atmosphere in the place- just felt really creepy. The area felt quite unsafe at night & there were no street lamps. I would definitely not stay here as a girl alone. The guy running it was friendly but a little intense- he was quite hard to understand and wasn't much help with sorting anything out. No air con and it was impossible to sleep. Definitely would not recommend!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Cze 2015
10.0

A great place to stay! Not only was it a walk away from everything but the host was extremely welcoming and kind. Would definitely return and recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2015
8.9

Really friendly owner, took the time to explain the map, how to get to the sights and info on the safety of Rome. Rooms nice and clean, good bathroom. Great breakfast at a little cafe downstairs and the fridge in the room stocked with free yogurt fruit and milk for tea and coffee. I would definitely recommend this place for a budget stay in Rome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.