Hostelworld.com

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL Located at 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee., , Kuala Lumpur.
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 55100 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee.
81% 517
3.1429478 101.6963088
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

I enjoyed very much this hostel! Its very secure and clean, and also have a kitchen which its always a plus. Chinatown its not the nicest place in KL but you are near of everything and its cheaper!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is 2 minutes from the night market and walking distance to basically everywhere. It's a quiet place with dorms and private rooms. Hot water for tea and coffee all the time and toast in the mornings. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
9.7

Excellent location, just 2 minute walk from Pasar Seni station. Take note if coming from Bandar Tasik Selatan bus station, take the KL Komuter train and stop at "Kuala Lumpur" station. It's a short walk towards Pasar Seni station. The staff is so kind, upgraded us to a private room as my Father has difficulty climbing the dormitory bunk bed. Only downside is the room has no aircon (which is ok for me) and it's close to pantry which is noisy. Very clean place and free coffee whole day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location close to China town and within a few minutes walk of the train station making it very easy to get around. The room was clean with comfy beds and good a/c, but no natural light which we didn't find a problem. The bathrooms were clean with toilet paper and decent showers, but there at only two separate toilets and showers plus one sink so you may have to wait. Staff were friendly and helpful. Simple nice breakfast was provided with tea and coffee available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lut 2016
7.7

Pleasant overall experience but basic facilities. Hostel slightly gloomy/dingy - no windows anywhere including communal areas. Good location and nice staff so can't really complain for the price - decent, no frills, beds in heart of KL.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
8.6

Dorm rooms have no natural light which is very disorienting. Reasonable wifi and showers/bathrooms are fine. Good location next to the train line. Staff are very helpful and one even showed us around the city during his break.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2016
8.6

Nothing special but its ok for one or two night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2016
9.1

Nice place, very good people. My only complaint is that it really smelled like fuel in the dorms, I don't know why. I thought I was getting sick (very bad headache and sore throat) but as soon as I left there I was fine so I think it was from that smell. Also all my clothes wound up smelling like fuel too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel but very quite, the facilities were great and the free tea is always appreciated. The location was great right in with all the backpacker district and easy to get around. The staff were very helpful and friendly but it was incredibly quiet not much of an atmosphere because we were in a group it wasn't an issue but if travelling alone maybe somewhere a bit more social

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sty 2016
8.6

Great hostel right in the centre. The guys on reception desk were great guys and always happy to help. Would recommend to anyone wanting budget accommodation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.