Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Location couldn't be better even if they tried harder. However only 2 toilets for over 20 guests which can make things a little difficult. as a hostel it's a little weird as they have long terms residents staying there and some of these people can only be described as oddballs. But that is not the staff's fault and they are simply fantastic especially the Bangladeshi manager who runs it day to day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

My second time booking good and clean place will comeback again. Staff very kind friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and Wi-Fi internet access. Recommended...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

I was literally in at 10pm and out at 8am, but it did the trick for me. Ideal location, close to the MRT station and the China Town for sightseeing. Wifi worked well, reception open 24 hours and towels provided. The room was a little noisy, facing out onto the road, but I was still able to sleep. Breakfast provided too. They didn't have many showers, but I didn't have to queue at 7 in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
5.1

Go someplace else. The athmosphere at Suzie's is sterile and cold, the place ishumid and smelly. They pretend to change the sheets, but they never do. They don't clean or empty the trash cans. We talked to the manager about this and he didn't care. If it was cheaper, this would all be fine. But you can stay at Grocer's Inn for 17 ringgits a night so why woudld you go to Suzie's? The wifi is terrible, the breakfast is just bread. There's no soul. It's nice for peace and quiet though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.6

Dirty room with no window. Not very nice sheets or beds in general(might have gotten bed bugs but ofc not their fault). Breakfast is toast and jam. Free water, tea and coffee was a plus. Good ac!! Lockers not inside the room. Rather big but not very cozy commom area. A big table and chairs. Atmosphere not the best but can't really blame the hostel. Staff was ok.. Helpful if you asked something but some of them behaved a bit strange. Heard that the owner was a great person and host though!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Everytime I am in KL i go there. The staff is really nice and the co-owner talks and helps a lot ! Ibwould defenetly go there again 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in China Town area. Close to both train and monorail. Very friendly staff and relaxed attitude among the travellers. Not a party place and I find that as a good thing. Free breakfast with tea/coffee and toasts that you prepare yourself. I could definitely come back to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
9.1

Cheap and staff were superfriendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.0

The location was excellent and it was inexpensive. However, there was some smell in the bath room. The shower water was too weak and the temperature was not stable (too hot sometimes).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.