Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2017
7.1

Right next to Pasar Seni station (sorry if i spelled that wrong). The beds were fine and the bathrooms were ok. The whole place could use a spruce. The plugs were coming out of the wall. The only downside was we dropped something and noticed all the rubbish under the beds. Coke cans, wrappers etc. We asked to have it cleaned and they did. They asked us to move our things because they had to move the beds to clean. Cleary they wouldn't have done it had we not asked, which is a bit gross.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.3

Simplistisch, maar heel vriendelijke mensen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.4

It is a good for one night but I wouldnt stay longer. The rooms are quite small and there is not enough place for everybody's luggage... The staff is really nice. The location is quite good depending on your interest. Big market is just 2 minutes and the hostel is next to Metro. The description how to get there is quite bad and old. So be prepared to find it on your own...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kirgistan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Best location since it is near to station, markets and restraunts. Liked it very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location, very clean bathrooms, and friendly staff. The dorm room is a little cramped and the breakfast is very basic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

There are several hostels near Pasar Seni station, but this hostel is the best. A long desk is convenient not only for internet - very fast Wifi - but also for eating boxed food or fruit. You can turn on or turn off the room light and air-conditioner as you like. You feel very relaxed while you stay in this hostel as you take off your shoes in the premises.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.6

Best location for backpackers! Walking distance to almost everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
8.3

Super Hostel mit perfekter Lage!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel, basic accommodation, helpful staff, good Chinatown location. Good social area where people always seemed to be chatting away

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Location couldn't be better even if they tried harder. However only 2 toilets for over 20 guests which can make things a little difficult. as a hostel it's a little weird as they have long terms residents staying there and some of these people can only be described as oddballs. But that is not the staff's fault and they are simply fantastic especially the Bangladeshi manager who runs it day to day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×