Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL Located at 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee., , Kuala Lumpur.
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 55100 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee.
84% 543
3.1429478 101.6963088
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Personnel accueillant. J'ai eu la réponse à toute mes questions et des conseils et prime. C'est rassurant de tomber là quand on débarque tout juste en Malaisie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.6

For a one-night layover in KL, this hostel is in a good location; close to Pasar Seni train station which is one station from KL Sentrale. For a one night layover I spent 48.60 RM (approx 12.00 USD) -- 10.00 airport bus each way, 1.30 train each way and 26.00 dorm bed. It takes about 1 hour from KLIA2 to KL Sentrale on bus. You can spend 55 RM (14 USD) on fast train which takes only 30 min.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.4

Decent budget option, but be aware there aren't windows in the rooms (think it's typical for the area). Breakfast was ok. Could do with more bathrooms/ showers. Good location, near stations and Chinatown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • FaDaParis
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.6

Situé à quelques pas du central market et du metro, cet hostel est très bon marché aux vue des services proposés. Le personnel est agréable et serviable, les commodités (WC, douches) sont certes une peu vieillissantes mais correctes. Chambres et lobby avec clim. Petit déjeuner très classique (café/thé et pain de mie avec confiture), possibilité de remplir ces bouteilles d'eau à volonté (ce qui est assez rare pour être signalé) avec de l'eau fraîche. Une superette juste en face. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Perfect located (2 min walk to the freeshuttle bus and the metrostation) and really friendly & helpful staff. The breakfast is simple but good enough. Close by are a lot of good (and cheap) indian and chinese restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.1

I and my family was very satisfied with my stay at Suzie's guest house. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is closed to Pasar Seni MRT and Chinatown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
6.6

Central location, pretty basic. Staff could wise up a bit on travel advice, was told we needed to go all the way out to the bus terminal to book bus tickets but there are places around Central market where you can book it. Also don't use their laundry service.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.4

정수기있어서 물값절약, 청소직원이 아침부터 저녁까지 수시로 돌아다니며 청소함, 음식사와서 먹어도 눈치안보임~ 가스렌진없고, 전자렌지있음! 화장실2,샤워실2 샤워실 공간넓음~ 방에 창문없음ㅜㅜ 전체적으로 오래된 느낌이나 더럽거나 불편함은 없었음 가격대비 만족함!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.6

The location is very good because the tourist spots are walking distance from here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Very nice location!! 1 min from station and near Central China Town. You can drink cold water, tea, coffee anytime. Breakfast is simple, bread and coffee. Security is good, you open front door by code.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.