Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
5.1

Go someplace else. The athmosphere at Suzie's is sterile and cold, the place ishumid and smelly. They pretend to change the sheets, but they never do. They don't clean or empty the trash cans. We talked to the manager about this and he didn't care. If it was cheaper, this would all be fine. But you can stay at Grocer's Inn for 17 ringgits a night so why woudld you go to Suzie's? The wifi is terrible, the breakfast is just bread. There's no soul. It's nice for peace and quiet though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.6

Dirty room with no window. Not very nice sheets or beds in general(might have gotten bed bugs but ofc not their fault). Breakfast is toast and jam. Free water, tea and coffee was a plus. Good ac!! Lockers not inside the room. Rather big but not very cozy commom area. A big table and chairs. Atmosphere not the best but can't really blame the hostel. Staff was ok.. Helpful if you asked something but some of them behaved a bit strange. Heard that the owner was a great person and host though!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Everytime I am in KL i go there. The staff is really nice and the co-owner talks and helps a lot ! Ibwould defenetly go there again 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in China Town area. Close to both train and monorail. Very friendly staff and relaxed attitude among the travellers. Not a party place and I find that as a good thing. Free breakfast with tea/coffee and toasts that you prepare yourself. I could definitely come back to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.0

The location was excellent and it was inexpensive. However, there was some smell in the bath room. The shower water was too weak and the temperature was not stable (too hot sometimes).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.3

The place was alright. Is clean and super near to the train station. Not so close to the the main attractions but being close to the train station makes everything easier. It is a very quiet environment, not a party or social place. I would have enjoyed my staying but unfortunetly, the other guests at the dorm were very disrespectful and they didn't care about other people trying to sleep. I guess it wasn't the hostel's fault but anyway, i end up changing to another hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
6.3

The rooms are so filled with bunkbeds you have nowhere to put your stuff. The staff is not interested in giving you any information whatsoever when you check in. When i asked if there's anything i needed to know when i checked in the man just waved the hand to a sign and said: "house rules". He didnt explain anything or told me about the city and was just over all rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.0

Para quedarse solo por una o dos noches... No cocina No tiene onda

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
7.4

Die Betten waren etwas ungemütlich und Suzie's hatte einen etwas schmuddeligen Beigeschmack. Dennoch war es OK und sehr nahe am Treiben in Chinatown. Würden wir nochmals nach KL gehen, gingen wir allerdings in die Nähe des Bukit Bintang in ein Hostel (nahe am Jalan Alor, den Petronas Towers und dem Einkaufszentrum)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.