Hostelworld.com

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 5.3
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 5.3
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.1
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
53% 459
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
6.3

It was in a great location and the guy who let us in was really nice. Otherwise it was kind of grimy, and SO loud at night. The girl at the front desk was also not friendly. I'd stay in an Air BNB if you want any sleep and a shower with a door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
4.3

The staff were extremely rude, we stood for 10mins being ignored at reception. No lights and full of cockroaches in ladies bathroom we told staff members but nothing was done.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
6.6

Got upgraded to a four bed room and had the room to myself for most of my stay at $22 a night which was great! The staff were quite rude howevrr the location was awesome and id deffinatley reccomend the hostel, just don't have high expectations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
5.7

Die Lage des Hostels war gut. Es liegt direkt am Meer. Das war jedoch auch das einzige an dem Hostel was gut war. Zunächst fiel mir auf, dass es ziemlich leicht für Leute ist, die nicht dort wohnen, dort hinein zu gelangen. Das Badezimmer war sehr dreckig. Nach der ersten Nacht hatte ich Bisse von Bettwanzen, was ich an der Rezeption meldete, nachdem ich noch mehr nach der zweiten Nacht hatte. Die Frau an der Rezeption war unbeeindruckt und tat nichts dagegen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
3.4

I walked in and walked right out to cancel this hostel. It is BY FAR the dirtiest hostel I've ever seen. This "6 bed" dorm that I had booked was inside of a 12 bed dorm that had another so called "6 bed" dorms in it. Since there were no doors it was basically a 24 bed dorm. There was so much food, empty beer cans and spilled alcohol all over the floor, I couldn't even find a spot to put my suitcase down. Staff is unfriendly, ignorant and clearly not aware of how bad this place is.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
6.0

The location is perfect if you want to be close to everything, but probably not so perfect if you actually want to sleep since it is very close to the road and people are very loud. The staff and people staying there were friendly. But it was really hard to sleep with all the commotion going on all night, the road, and the girl sleeping in the bottom bunk moving all night... So for one night it was ok, but way too expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
4.0

This place was chaos! No noise control, over stuffed rooms full of sand, they got my booking wrong I had to correct them.. The common room is on the top floor so people were loud on top of the rooms..it was a disaster! Oh and a man stayed in the all woman's room on a Saturday night!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
2.6

Very dirty! Internet doesnt working and payed!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
3.7

Das hostel war richtig dreckig, es gab für mehr als 40 Männer und 40 Frauen jeweils zwei Bäder, das kostenlose Frühstück bestand aus ein par Haferflocken (Milch oder ähnliches gab es nicht, dafür Kakerlaken in der Küche), der Mann an der Rezeption war bekifft und wusste nicht mal welche Räume frei waren und in manchem Betten waren bettwanzen und anderes Ungeziefer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
6.0

free breakfast is cereals, you have to pay for milk, cleaning fee for sheets, sand from the beach is everywhere, so you end up sleeping on a bed with sand. I have travelled a lot and these are the worst beds I have ever slept on. Foam mattresses with bed slats(most of the time not enough, so it feels like your sleeping on train tracks. No fans in the room, so it is unbearably hot, no lockers in room. And they added 2 beds to my already crowded room on Saturday night. Staff hot or cold.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.