Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 3.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 3.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
53% 468
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.6

It could have been a little cleaner and it would be nice to have free wifi and a towel (or linen) included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
3.7

The Wall was loose in our room the staff was rude when we were checking in and the kitchen was so dirty I didn't want to use it. The toilets in the girls bathroom didn't have any locks and there were cockroaches.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.4

Fantastic location! Staff were friendly. Some parts were a little dirty. Our window wouldn't close and that was a concern for safety but otherwise a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
4.3

Very poor cleanliness, negative atmosphere and it had a large number of permanent "workers" living in the dorms. Guests partied to all hours of the morning and myself and friends did not feel welcome or safe at times. Not an enjoyable backpacker experience at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
5.1

Vraiment pas terrible, il y a des puces de lits et ce n'est pas propre du tout.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
6.3

The backpacker was really disgusting !! sand everywhere, lock broken .... I only recommend the location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
6.3

It was in a great location and the guy who let us in was really nice. Otherwise it was kind of grimy, and SO loud at night. The girl at the front desk was also not friendly. I'd stay in an Air BNB if you want any sleep and a shower with a door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
4.3

The staff were extremely rude, we stood for 10mins being ignored at reception. No lights and full of cockroaches in ladies bathroom we told staff members but nothing was done.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
5.7

Great location, pretty horrible experience. Rooms were stuffed up upon check in so the private room we booked ended up having to share with multiple other people. Our $140 bond took over 3 weeks to be refunded! Very disappointing! Will not stay there again!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
6.6

Got upgraded to a four bed room and had the room to myself for most of my stay at $22 a night which was great! The staff were quite rude howevrr the location was awesome and id deffinatley reccomend the hostel, just don't have high expectations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.