Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SurfinTaipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
SurfinTaipei Located at NanYang St., ZhongZhang District, Taipei.
SurfinTaipei
Taiwan
Taipei 10047 NanYang St., ZhongZhang District
88% 357
25.0436779 121.5159718
SurfinTaipei
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.4

Hard to find. We had to ask for help to a local. No sign on the street, no bell at the door. The rest, good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.1

우선 위치 정말 좋았어요! 메인 스테이션 역에서도 걸어갈 수 있고 ntu 역에서는 1~2분 거리였습니다 ㅎ!! 저는 2인 룸을 사용했는데 여자 둘이서 사용하기 전혀 불편함이 없었어요, 다만 수건은 챙겨가는거 추천드리고요(세탁실 있습니당~) 다음 대만 여행이 있다면 또 이용할 의사 있습니당 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel was in a great location and was clean. However, the "free breakfast" was subpar. It was only bread, peanut butter (for 2 of the 3 days), and jam. There was not even milk/cream for the coffee. I personally chose this hostel over the rest because of the "free breakfast" and was not impressed with the limited selection. When we brought this up with the owner of the hostel, he was aggressive and tried to offer us money to not write a bad review. The hoste

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Michael Neumann is unbelievable I haven't meet before. He stay here for three nights and having two breakfast at least. The last day before he check-out showing us how unsatisfy about the breakfast we provide and even request compensation about the service we provide not on his qualify list. He never communicate us his "high expectation" about hostel breakfast provide before he arrive here. Of course,we always try our best to communicate with our customer if any misunderstanding cause bad feeling. In this case,we have a agreement according his request pay him NTD500 and no rights to leave any comment on website. But appreantlly,he is not a honest guy we can deal with. We dont want any hostel having this bad experience like us. It is really tricky.

25 Cze 2016
10.0

位置極好,離台北車站很近,週邊商業和飲食可選很多。青旅乾淨整潔溫馨,提供簡易早餐和咖啡,有乾淨的毛巾,空調簡直是救命。總之很棒,还遇到了可愛的義工:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.1

The common area is really comfortable! I could spend whole day to lay on the sofa with DVD :) The location is good too. I can go to Taipei main station or Xiamen on foot. There is a convenience store downstairs and lots of food & drinks nearby. I will come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
6.3

가족여행인데 애매한 5명이라 호텔비도 아끼고 게스트하우스를 경험해보게 하려고 이곳으로 숙소를 잡았습니다. 대만이 두번째인데, 가족동반 여행에 게스트하우스는 잘못된 선택이었네요. 3박중에 2박만 하고 하루는 호텔로 옮겼습니다.(주말이라 호텔 방이 없어서..) 가족여행하시는 분들은 꼭 호텔로 잡으세요. 게스트하우스는 개인여행일때 주로 묵으니까, 가족여행이 아닌 개인여행을 한다면을 가정하고 평가를 하자면, 장점. 1. 가성비 좋음. 2. 조용함.(밤에 오토바이 소리가 좀 나기는 한데, 방간 소음은 저가의 호텔보다 더 나음) 3.친절함. 4.NTU역에서 무척 가까움.타이베이메인스테이션역도 충분히 걸어갈 거리. 단점. 1.화장실,샤워실 시설 낡음 2.주방 쓰레기통에 파리가 날림. 3.침구에서 빨래 덜 말린 꿉꿉한 냄새가 나서 이불 안 덮음. 4. 룸에 개인 사물함이 없음.(여행내내 숙소에 놓은 짐때문에 불안)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.3

Best location for transportation and food. But very difficult to find the hostel, have to ask again by phone. 24-hour Minimart, local Street food shops and tea shops are all around. One of my friend's room was so hot, might from air conditioner was out of order but finally staff changed the new room for us. The triple room is a bit small for 3 persons. New nightshift staff was confuse about room type and give us wrong key. Livingroom is great! Not suitable for big luggages to climb 3-5th floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
9.7

This is most definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! A relaxed, casual atmosphere like no other. Everyone I crossed paths with here was an easygoing friendly person, especially Lin the owner; An extremely helpful and friendly guy. The hostel is surrounded by restaurants, cafes and bars, plus is within walking distance from many sightseeing spots, department stores and shopping areas. Couldn't recommend this place more highly! This is how a hostel SHOULD be done!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

This place is convenient location for tourism. Cozy common areas! The only thing is sheets smelt like sweat. Well, it was good overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

非常好的住宿体验,位置很方便,离台北车站走路八分钟左右,离台大医院站捷运走路一分钟吧。很干净,工作人员Peter和老板人都超级好,各种有问必答各种热心,是我下次去还要再去住的地方。唯一的不足是木有电梯,搬行李有点儿累,哈哈,不过不影响美好的住宿心情的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.