Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfin‘ Taipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Maj 2017
8.6

This location is in an excellent location for getting around Taipei with it basically next to the hospital metro station and within a 5min walk from the main station. the hostel its self didn't really have a atmosphere but I think that is something to do with the fact that there is no reception or regular staff in the hostel, therefore nothing to bring people together. rooms were big and had air conditioning. didn't have breakfast as I wasn't in the city very long and it started too late.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, atmosphere really like a house! Charming, staff is helpful and location is awesome when coming from MRT.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Top notch. Brilliant hostel. It felt very homely due the kitchen, seating area, tv etc. Rooms and bathrooms are great, and laundry on the top floor an added bonus. Everything I could ask for Thanks guys!😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.6

Nice hostel and good location. Free breakfast a bit late from 9 to 11.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Very convenient place, only some walking distance to nearby NTU Hospital MRT. Lots of eateries nearby as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.7

I was totally satisfied. Extremly nice staff, perfect location and still relatively quite, comfy rooms and beds. Only one thing that can be improved: availability of outlet adapters, if someone has forgotten it;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

闹中取静,床铺舒适

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Decent hostel. Great location. No lockers were available to use. The breakfast sucks but whatever, it's free. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
9.1

Conveniently located hostel, next to metro stop and 228 peace park. There is nice and comfortable sitting area with kitchen and they even prepare small breakfast every day (bread, marmalade, peanut butter, coffee). However a bit difficult to find as there is no sign at the front door...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
6.9

위치는 NTU역에서 정말 1분거리여서 좋았습니다. 다만 화장실 시설이 많이 열악하고 (청결, 갯수, 시설) 호스텔 내에서의 방음이 전혀 안되었습니다. 조식은 토스트와 잼 정도 구비되어있고 호스텔 직원들이 상주하는 곳이 아니라 운영시간(오전9시~낮12시) 3시간동안에만 직원들을 만날수 있었습니다. 가격이 저렴해 가격대비 감수하고 지냈습니다. 다음번에 또 이용하진 않을것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.