Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gstifflergreasby8445
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Really fun hostel with great workers (shout out Rex ) fun atmosphere with a lot to do in the hostel. Recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

we were in this hostel for 4 nights and we loved every single night ! very good staff, allways tries to let everyone feel wallcome. the rooms are clean and big enough. the only problem that we had was that the wifi was a bit weak and they shut down the wifi from 10 pm to 7 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.1

Had a good stay but it said car parking There was space for 3 cars all taken Parked on the road I was advised and got a ticket because I didn't know you had to face the direction of traffic in Aus!!!!! Hostel otherwise was fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
6.3

Great party hostel, facilities are pretty spartan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort was actually my first backpacker/hostel ever. I booked this backpacker for 2 nights cause it has pretty good reviews and rates, but this place was much better than I expected! The staffs and guests from all over the world were always friendly and nice to me. I really enjoyed meeting new people here so I extended my stay 2 more nights. You should definitely stay here if you go to Surfers Paradise. They hold really fun events every night like bar crawl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel but no atmosphere which was unfortunate. May just be the time of year though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this hostel, by far the nicest one in Aus ive stayed in. Every evening there's different activities inc. bar crawls and quiz nights. Fantastic atmosphere, especially if you want to meet new people, the staff are brilliant, so helpful and welcome anyone in. Even if your looking for a quite one there's a huge tv room with sky (and mtv!) and a table tennis board and games etc. Can't rate this place enough. Free breakfast, free taxi service, free laundry and a pool with a sundeck!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
7.7

Lovely hostel. It has a wide range of facilities and the location it's pretty good. Although the atmosphere wasn't the best. You will get what you pay for.. make sure you use the Free Uber service that runs every hour throughout the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would recommend to anyone passing through surfers paradise. Amazing staff and a friendly, chilled out atmosphere!! They have events going on every night to keep the guest entertained and feel welcomed!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Clean kitchen and bathrooms. Great deals at bar during happy hour. Make sure you buy extra beers and keep them in the bar fridge during happy hour. Right near the tram which is expensive so take advantage of the free uber to the transit station from the hostel. If in a group of 4, then buy the private apartment as it's the same price as the dorms per person and they are amazing for the money. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.