Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2017
2.0

THe worst experience ever! Never go again!!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

First time in hostel and this one made it a pleasurable experience. Lots of activities that quests have the choice to join in on. Staff is very friendly, social, and interactive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
10.0

Fantastic environment to stay in! The hostel is in perfect walking distance from all the main attractions in the Gold Coast. The staff are incredible and really make the effort to interact with the backpackers, it makes for a really comfortable atmosphere. Get more than your value for money, defintley recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Best atmosphere ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
3.4

The staff were really nice but it didn't make up for the fact that the room and standard of cleanliness wasn't up to scratch. The door was quite difficult to unlock and the bed was extremely stiff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice and cheap place on surfer's paradise. Did the pub crawl and all that. My key did not work as I got home, so I ended up going to the wrong floor and woke someone up who tried to sleep in the room directly below mine. But seriously: the keys do not work properly, make sure you check them before you go clubbing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.9

A very nice stay in Gold Coast! Really enjoyed this six days where I met some new friends. The room was clean by the staff every day(male staff in female dorm but I'm ok with it). Staffs there are very nice and helpful. The only thing I am not satisfied is only one bed have the socket next to it, while he other four beds are very remote to the electricity supply. Breakfast is simple but nice and make me refresh every morning. I'll definitely come back again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for my first time in a hostel. Private room in shared apartment was great and very spacious for the price. Atmosphere was laid back and chilled everyone wanted to have a good time. Staff were so friendly and always happy to help. Would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
8.0

Really cool place with a cool vibe. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the beach and right into between broad beach and surfers. The two person apartment style was cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
8.6

Really nice, relaxed hostel. Right by the beach with more of a resort than hostel vibe. Staff were attentive and helpful. WiFi only available in the common areas, but this is fine considering it is free. Relaxed TV room with pool/ping pong and board games available. Pool (although it's freezing in the winter) and sauna available. Outdoor, well stocked bar which is a nice place to hang out. 3 minute walk to the tram stop, which can take you into the centre or a little further south to broadbeach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×