Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Very nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Third time staying at the hostel. Staff are amazing, great location, the FREE breakfast was awesome, and the atmosphere was superb. I'll definitely be back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff were really nice, rooms were big enough for the amount of people who stayed in. Wifi gets turned off at 10pm, also the connection is generally bad. Hostel does activities like club or bar tours, has a nice pool, also nice common area in the basement. Can recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clarencethy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location is also very close to the roadrail, city and the beach. However, the facilities were lacking as wifi were weak throughout the compound plus it is switched off after 10pm.. Breakfast is.. edible. I've seen better offers. Parking is a hoax there is only 3 parking spaces in the compound and you would have to park outside which can be very far from resort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itz_rainbowbrite2149
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Had a nice overnight stay. Friendly staff and guests. Only improvements would be adding lockers in the rooms and soap in the bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Surfers paradise backpackers resort, stayed in a female room, it was very clean and just the right size too. The bar was great, cheap drinks and good music, staff were very welcoming and friendly too, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Great stay great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ankitkudeshia404
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

The location is near the tram station but is far from the shops and restaurants. The beach is nearby and the place is awesome. The rooms were big but they could have been kept cleaner than how they were. The kitchen facilities were not satisfactory. They asked for 5$ deposit for collecting the plates and glasses for the morning breakfast which was already included in the breakfast. The milk and peanut butter were over and no one supplied that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Great staff with lots of cool activities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a great experience at this hostel, the staff was very friendly and answered all our questions. We had a twin room with a shared apartment that included a kitchen and bathroom, and a tv/dining area. It was very spacious and clean! Nice location, 5 minute walk to the beach and close to the tram/bus stations to town and theme parks. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.