Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
93% 79
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelent place to rest in a beautiful location Great atmosphere there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.4

My partner and I adored this hostel. Gorgeous location, spacious double room with ensuite, nice communal area and super friendly staff. Simon in particular was very welcoming and made the atmosphere at the hostel very pleasant and inclusive. We ended up cooking and eating with people on 2 nights and going surfing with a small group twice. We'd never surfed before so felt a bit nervous about coming to the Surfarm for fear everyone would be pros, but it wasn't like that at all! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.7

Surfarm was such an awesome experience. The property is absolutely stunning and just a minute walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and the beds were superrrr comfy. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
10.0

loved it here. real chilled out. out of the way of a town (if you don't like hitchhiking or like to stay close to a supermarket, probably not for you..) real close to the beach, the best hostel beds ive probably ever seen. and the staff are happy to take you surfing or to the bus stop if they can, which they usually can. big thanks to Simon and Camile you guys are doing an awesome job!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
9.7

I had such a great break from society. If you're looking to escape the city, surf and have some serenity then this is the place. Great chilled friendly atmosphere. Beautiful location where you can just walk down to a deserted beach. Daily rides to world class surf spots. Great breakfast and there's WiFi too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.4

Im großen und ganzen ausreichend für einen Surfurlaub. Jedoch ist die Lage etwas weit weg vom Schuss, was natürlich auch wieder seinen besonderen Flair hat. Es ist sehr ruhig und man ist direkt am Strand.Bei Bedarf wird man jedoch von der Stadt abgeholt, ansonsten wird es etwas kompliziert. Der Supermarkt ist ebenfalls nur in der Stadt und ohne Auto nicht zu erreichen. Ansonsten war das Personal sehr nett und es lässt sich dort gut aushalten! Trampen funktioniert dort zudem recht gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Deuxième séjour dans cette auberge et toujours au top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
9.7

Absolutely incredible--they location is spectacular and the beds were beyond comfortable. The staff was wonderful, the area was quiet, and transportation into Pichilemu was so much easier than expected. Overall, absolutely wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.9

The environment is tranquil and the beach access is great.. It is a little far from town and you either have to walk 20 minutes or get a ride from someone. The water didnt work half the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you get to enjoy our beautiful beaches and the relaxed athmosphere of the hostel. We are extremely sorry because there were some problems with the water system at the time. It has been taken care of and pipes and water fixed! Hopefully we get to enjoy your company somewhere in future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Surfarm was the most beautiful and amazing hostel I've ever stayed in! It's situated directly on the beach, so you will have private beach for yourself. The atmosphere which is spreading around is just incredible - the people, the place..you won't be distrubted by crowds of people, so it's perfect place to chill and relax. Owner will pick you up from the bus station and will you give you right anytime it's needed. it's unique place on this earth and I will definitely come back ag

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.