Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
6.9

Für eine Nacht okay. Mädels Badezimmer war sauber und okay. Wohlfühlen im Zimmer war schwierig wegen des teilweise lauten leitungssystems im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
3.7

This backpackers is appalling. I stayed in a private room but I would never use this hostel again. I'm used to staying in hostels and appreciate that's not a hotel but there has to be some basic cleanliness. I had to sleep on top of the duvet and use my own towel as a sheet over my pillow as there were so many stains on the sheets and pillow case. The room smelt awful and a strong smell of damp greeted you as you opened the door. The bathroom had rotten timber skirting and framing. Awful hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
7.1

Security and location as the best thing about Surf and Snow. However the showers were cold and I was woken both nights from people playing pool in the early hours of the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
5.1

The kitchen was poorly equipped, no knives, forks or spoons. Fridge was broken also. The halls were dirty, lots of rubbish in the bathrooms. Smells in the corridors. Excellent security. Would not stay here again. No curtains in the dorms either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
4.9

Very dirty and terrible bedding

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
5.4

Paid for what I got. Very cheap and that reflected. Incredibly outdated. Mattress that should have been thrown out 20 years ago. Very dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
2.0

Do not book this hostel. It needs to be de-listed from Hostelworld. We have both stayed in hostels worldwide and this was revolting - an absolute hole. Wish we'd read the reviews before booking - anyone who has given this hostel an average or good rating has been paid. Frankly, you should be paid to stay here. Sheets dirty. Toilets / showers disgusting. Reception desk staff were rude. Holes in the walls. No curtains. Cheap and basic is one thing. This place is quite another.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
4.3

Poor cleanliness and overcrowded rooms. The only plus is the location!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
3.1

Before booking please read the reviews. If you have paid and booked already and happen to be reading this when it is too late like we did then we are so sorry. If you are looking for a clean comfy bed with decent shower facilities and a great atmosphere then please do not book here. No cleaning routine, 1 of the beds was occupied by 3 consecutive people during the week we were there and not once was a sheet or cover changed. The mattresses are about 4inches thick. Cold dirty showers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.9

Other than the location there's no reason to stay at this place. Quite dirty and notorously lacking maintenance. At the hostel entrance, the stair that leads to the reception smells like someone was making fries in there. The reception is depressing, but at least the staff is friendly. Requires a NZD20 cash deposit or you'll have to leave your ID. The room horrible, no windows, ventilation pipes on top of the bed and the only light was a light pipe. Not for more than one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.