Hostelworld.com

Surf City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
83% 1093
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Location was great an people were friendly - you would not want to be a light sleeper though as the room was very noisy from the nightlife downstairs. Hermosa Beach is a really cool area to hang out - would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Best thing about this place is definitely the location! You can't stay any closer to beach than that!. Beds were really comfy, kitchen well equipped and free breakfast was great. But on the other hand the whole hostel is a little worn out and could use a renovation, smells weird sometimes, only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel and loud music every night. But the beach and the great neighbourhood excuses for everything!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

SSH is in an unbeatable location! The facilities are slowly being upgraded, but there are currently few bathrooms, and they could use a facelift. They just finished installing one very nice bathroom with several stalls for toilets and showers when I'd gotten there. The price is unbeatable, the staff was awesome, and the other guests were super cool too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Overall pretty good value for money. Pluses: good location, nice staff always willing to help, friendly atmosphere, free wi-fi, breakfast, kitchen to cook. Minuses: no parking, lack of privacy (understandably though, it's a hostel!), may be noisy at night because of the nearby pubs and restaurants. On the whole, better than I expected. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel! It is directly at the beach, the guys there are very friendly and you can rent bikes and surfboards. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
6.0

Als wir an einem Samstag ankamen, war es durch die Bar unter dem Hostel extrem laut. Für Partywütige mag das okay sein, wer etwas Ruhe haben will sollte sich vielleicht was anderes suchen. Zur Sicherheit: Schließfächer waren vorhanden. Die Zimmertüren selbst bzw die Schlösser waren sehr heruntergekommen. Die Haupteingangstür war tagsüber immer auf. Zum Frühstück gab es Baguette, Toast, Marmelade, Müsli, Obst und Kaffee/ Tee. Die Lagr direkt am Strand war super :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic host who goes the extra mile to make you happy. Really good location away from scummy Hollywood. Right near the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

I enjoyed the location and people the most. I must say the staff were friendly and accomodating. Thank you! I'll be back to stay next time.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel located right on the beach. The staff was very nice and there were so many cool travelers from all over. Very nice and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
10.0

Geilstes Hostel! Coole leute, beste lage, alles super:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.