Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
88% 1166
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place. Awesome location. Helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Only improvements would be aircon, it gets a bit warm in the rooms with only a fan and wifi doesn't work in the rooms. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.6

La mejor ubicacion, access facil a bus, pocos pasos del pier y la playa, camino para hacer ejercicio, un poco de ruido en las noches Por estar encima de un bar, Seguro, agradable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel and location were fantastic! Located right on the beach in a quirky pedestrian neighbourhood, there was a right balance of chilling out and always having things to do. Surf boards, body boards, bicycles, roller skates were available for rental, and there always were other travellers eager to join in. The atmosphere is great too, as the hostel is pretty small, so it felt like being part of a family of other travellers. It's a bit far from the downtown, but you can get there with Uber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location! Old building. Staff was very kind but forgetful. They did not give us sheets or towels when we checked in. We had to return to the office multiple times to get these basic necessities. There was an in room bathroom which was excellent but the sink would not drain properly. We told the front desk days before our stay ended but the problem was not fixed. All in all, would stay again. Exellent location makes up for sub-par service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've stayed at. The manager is so nice and helpful. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. Its located in front of the beach. Nice free breakfast. The rooms are pretty clean. The common areas are very good for socializing. There's a lot going on on Pier Ave during the day and at night, so ii's definitely a good place to go out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.1

The staff in this hostel is super nice and there are always activities one can join in on. The location right at the beach is awesome. The facilities and the cleanliness was totally okay and one doesn't pay too much for the proximity to the beach. There were many surfers around and young outgoing people. One has to be aware that this hostel is in a party area which can be noisy in the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

L'équipe est adorable et très accueillante, toujours là pour améliorer votre séjour ! L'auberge est très très bien placée, même pour les "non drivers" ! (Au bord de l'eau, entourée de bars, restau, ATM ou grocery). Et Santa Monica n'est qu'à 1h à vélo! On a pas testé les vagues en ce qui nous concerne mais les planches sont au fond du couloir. Ah et n'évitez pas la cuisine, c'est bien le coeur de cette auberge ! Ps :la gérante est Freeeeench

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel to stay at the Beach. For days you want to rest, go on a walk ore swim in the ocean. A good place for playing Beach Volleyball.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

First hostel stay ever..was very impressed, excellent location close to everything. Hermosa beach is awesome !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

the location is perfect, atmosphere as well! will come back for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.