Hostelworld.com

Surf City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1132
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
6.0

This is the first hostel I've ever stayed at. It was good for the cheap price. You get a bed, shower facilities, which is pretty much all you need. The shower wasn't great. It was dirty, however, that's just from previous people's use. The lock on the dorm rooms were secure. I only spent 1 night, so did not get involved socially much. Hermosa beach is 45 min from Santa Monica pier, so it's not very central for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
10.0

I loved my stay! Perfect position, and everybody is so kind and helpful :) Can't wait to return in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The location couldn't be better - located right on Hermosa Beach pier with many restaurants, banks and bars. I felt very safe in the area and at the hostel! The restrooms are very clean and feel like you are staying in someone's home (in a good way. Would recommend this to anyone coming to LA and wants to stay closer to the airport, near the beach or see a little more than the super touristy Hollywood area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best locations you'll find for a hostel in LA. Steps to the beach, great food and bars literally right beside the hostel. Staff is awesome, the hostel is run very well. I'd definitely come back next time I'm in LA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.7

really fun atmosphere. the staff were incredibly helpful and fun. can't beat the location and the night life! would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.6

Yes, it's loud outside but you know it's going to be that way because it's located near shops, bars and restaurants. But the walk to the pier is short and the facilities are great. I encountered a problem with a guest in the room I was assigned, I think she didn't want to share a room with a certain ethnicity (mine). She was rude and somewhat hostile towards me and the staff. The staff handled it well and assured me that everything was going to be alright. She left, I stayed. All good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.7

Descent hostel, nice location. Far away from club scene. Free parking three blocks away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.4

엘에이여행지에서는 많이멀어요 이 곳 비치만즐기기는 좋아요근데 밤에 시끄러워서 잠 못잡니다 클럽위에있어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.4

La playa y la ubicación exelentes, el hotel recicladito pero muy limpio y ordenado. Muy buena gente los dueños...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
4.6

The location was lovely with the beach and restaurants, but the instructions to get to the hostel on the website are not easy to follow after 4hours of trying to get to the hostel I had to get an uber. The wifi didn't work in most rooms, and the showers were at time dirty or cold. The blankets were never changed from guest to guest. no organised day trips or activitys. The kitchen was really small and not clean, only 1 computer. Over all this hostel needs work!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.