Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
87% 1160
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location! Old building. Staff was very kind but forgetful. They did not give us sheets or towels when we checked in. We had to return to the office multiple times to get these basic necessities. There was an in room bathroom which was excellent but the sink would not drain properly. We told the front desk days before our stay ended but the problem was not fixed. All in all, would stay again. Exellent location makes up for sub-par service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've stayed at. The manager is so nice and helpful. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. Its located in front of the beach. Nice free breakfast. The rooms are pretty clean. The common areas are very good for socializing. There's a lot going on on Pier Ave during the day and at night, so ii's definitely a good place to go out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.1

The staff in this hostel is super nice and there are always activities one can join in on. The location right at the beach is awesome. The facilities and the cleanliness was totally okay and one doesn't pay too much for the proximity to the beach. There were many surfers around and young outgoing people. One has to be aware that this hostel is in a party area which can be noisy in the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

L'équipe est adorable et très accueillante, toujours là pour améliorer votre séjour ! L'auberge est très très bien placée, même pour les "non drivers" ! (Au bord de l'eau, entourée de bars, restau, ATM ou grocery). Et Santa Monica n'est qu'à 1h à vélo! On a pas testé les vagues en ce qui nous concerne mais les planches sont au fond du couloir. Ah et n'évitez pas la cuisine, c'est bien le coeur de cette auberge ! Ps :la gérante est Freeeeench

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel to stay at the Beach. For days you want to rest, go on a walk ore swim in the ocean. A good place for playing Beach Volleyball.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

First hostel stay ever..was very impressed, excellent location close to everything. Hermosa beach is awesome !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

the location is perfect, atmosphere as well! will come back for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

El ambiente está muy bien. El staff te hace sentir muy cómoda y transmiten mucha confianza. Recomendado mil!! Pero ojo es adecuado para yough people. Por lo regular no suelo calificar los hostales porque me dan igual pero este fue el primero que me gusto mucho, aparte que tiene una ubicación excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

this place suited me beautifully I'll be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel perfect for a few lazy days on the beach. The staff were fantastic and it was the friendliest hostel I've stayed in. About 45-60minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Hollywood we Ubered it. The room was cozy, 6 females in an ensuite which was so dirty I preferred showering in the communal showers down the corridor which are clean and fine. The hostel is cleaned daily but perhaps could do with a bit of tlc. As a traveler I'd go back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.