Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really nice and friendly hostel right by the beach (50 meters). The only inconvenience is to get there and to go to other places in LA. You always have to take a long public transport journey if you don't have a car.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly. Nice breakfast available. $15 bike rental which is a good deal. Bring ear plugs because the area is noisy, right next to a bunch of bars. The bedrooms need to be cleaned better. Don't forget to vacuum under the beds, there were a bunch of old papers and trash under mine. The windowsills were super dusty and the bathrooms were not that clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay for one night, great location and friendly staff. 20 minute drive from the airport - lots of cafes and shops around!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

Super zentrales Hostel. Allerdings befindet sich das Hostel zwischen zwei Kneipen und daher ist es am Wochenende lange laut. Die Matratzen im Doppelzimmer hatten die besten Zeiten bereits hinter sich. Für zwei Tage ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
4.3

The people who run this place are nice, but after traveling and using hostels in Europe, Asia, and North America, this is probably the dirtiest, loudest hostel I have been to. I arrived at 11:30pm, the hostel entrance was difficult to find - a very drunk gentleman who was staying at the hostel let me in. The parking area was a mile away from the hostel, which didn't help since we had to walk through the pouring rain to get back. Thank god we were there for the night, left at 7am the next day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Lo mejor es el staff. Buena energía. Mucha diversidad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
8.6

Wifi war gut außer in meinem Zimmer nicht zu erreichen, die 3 Duschen und ein Herd für das gesamte Hostel haben in der Nebensaison ausgereicht, großartige Lage und eine der besten Atmosphären! Preis Leistung jedoch leicht zu teuer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
3.7

Extremely load and unruly. Outside doors were kept unlocked. Location next to a music bar---load. Will never stay at this Hostel again. I would suggest no alcohol allowed and quite policy after 10:00pm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing, it is an incredible price for such a great location right on the beach. The owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in LA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
7.7

Light and Shadow, I stayed there 3 nights and really appreciated the great breakfast prepared by the always kind and helpful staff. The locating is directly on the beach. I even could see the ocean from my bed. Unfortunately the washing room was dirty and toilet paper was running out occasionally. The people there where cheap.. ok they stole my beer out of the fridge what I can understand. But even my mountain dew!? So it was not the best hostel i stayed in. The value for money is decent though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.