Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suraj Guest House

  • CK1037 Lalita Ghat, Chowk Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Varanasi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel couldn't get any better. We stayed here for three nights. It has an amazing roof top terrace. Staff are very friendly and can assist with any queries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed in suraj, all family was kind and helpful! It's hard to get there first time, but don't worry, people can guide you. Be careful with scams, there are everywhere in varanasi streets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, amazing location (though hard to find), and a great deal for the cost. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location and very nice family!. After a very long journey from Rishikesh we were welcomed into Suraj Guesthouse by Prabhat the owner. His son Suraj showed us all the facilities and helped us organise tuk tuk drivers to where we wanted to go. He also arranged the boat tours and a guided tour which he led himself.Varanasi has a lot of touts and can be a bit overwhelming when you first arrive. Suraj helped with all of this and took the hassle out of our stay!We will be back again-Pete&Rory

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Guesthouse super colorata e accogliente! Il proprietario è un po'sfuggente ma davvero simpatico. Avevamo una camera minuscola ma accogliente e abbastanza pulita, che rispecchia il clima rilassato di Varanasi. Ristorante al piano di sopra (non so se sia di loro proprietà) pessimo, e unico neo il fatto che la luce del bagno in camera si accendesse da fuori dalla camera (quindi per accendere la luce dovevi uscire dalla camera). NON andate assolutamente dall'agenzia viaggio che vi consiglia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.9

Really really friendly and helpful! A little bit hard to find in the maze of little alleys but a good locations near to the river. The room was basic but clean and with a good fan and co for table bed. Nice roof top to chill on as well. Sudan and his father are great! Great vale for money. Definitely ask to be picked up for station/ airport as cars and tuktuks cant take you directly to the door due to narrow roads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Very welcoming and relaxed guesthouse. Made me feel at home and comfortable. Great location - very close to Manikarlika Ghat and Blue Lassi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
2.0

Llegamos y la habitación que habíamos reservado no estaba disponible y nos quisieron dar una compartida q ni siquiera tenía puertas! La gente era muy amable pero lamentablemente no nos dieron lo solicitado y el hostel parecía sucio!! Mala experiencia

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.9

Very clean, the room was very nice and hot water was very welcome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place! Good prices for good rooms, but the atmosphere, beautiful rooftop views, & great staff are what make Suraj Guest House unique. Prevhu was welcoming, & made us multiple yummy meals even though the restaurant people were away. Suraj was helpful in giving us tips on where to eat & what to do, & we ended up doing a great walking tour with him. Highly recommended! This is a family-run place, & you definitely get that vibe. Only downsides were no real reception, no TP, & bad wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.