Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suraj Guest House

  • CK1037 Lalita Ghat, Chowk Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Varanasi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
6.9

Ostello accogliente anche se con alcune carenze: mancanza di acqua nella maggior parte del tempo, mancanza di carta igienica (a richiesta ci è stato detto che avremmo dovuto comprarla noi). D'altro canto splendida vista di Varanasi e del Gange dal tetto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Booked 3 nights at first, stayed 5. The location is perfect and the entry to the guesthouse outstanding. Most of all we enjoyed evening talks with the owner who is very nice, helpful and he has lots of stories and interesting ideas to share. You can spend hours siting on the rooftop and enjoying the view on a Ghat and Ganga. As travelling in offseason, there weren't many guests but the atmosphere was still very enjoyable. Would certainly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
6.9

Breakfast is just toast and coffee. It's very cheap, good location, the staff unresponsive, yet friendly and helpful if they can be, which is not very often. The experience leaves one wanting...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
6.3

Senior Suraj is helpful and kindness, but i suggest do not join the junior Suraj's walking tour, it is not worth

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Great value for money and peaceful tranquillity in the heart of a chaotic city. The Suraj provided me with a much needed safe haven in Varanasi. The location is exceptional, being just a minute walk to the ghats and the Ganges river and being located close to great restaurants and cafes, in the maze of alleyways. Best part of the place, is the homely feel. It is a quiet, simple and family run house. The family were so welcoming! If you come to Varanasi you should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sebastianswoboda5645
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay at India's cultural hub Varanasi. Being advised what are beautiful places, taken on a tour for a very reasonable amount of money, personal touch in the hostel that really made an impression to me. Would always come back as it as a very friendly atmosphere with the typical greed that you often encounter as a tourist... Recommendable for everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
8.0

Very difficult to find, but is very close to the ghaat good location. They offer tours, the walking was really good but the boat tour was the same as if we booked with anyone at the river side (but half the price). Staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mattmessiha3156
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location minutes away from the ghats with comfortable rooms hosted by a welcoming family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel couldn't get any better. We stayed here for three nights. It has an amazing roof top terrace. Staff are very friendly and can assist with any queries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed in suraj, all family was kind and helpful! It's hard to get there first time, but don't worry, people can guide you. Be careful with scams, there are everywhere in varanasi streets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.