Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Supertramp Hostel Located at Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu.
Supertramp Hostel
Peru
Machu Picchu Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura
83% 1498
-13.1560058 -72.5224900
Supertramp Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • beklucy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Real cool hostel. Totally hipster loved the look. Stuff where really friendly and chill and SUPER helpful even with the language barrier- I cant speak Spanish and some staff can't speak much English. My bed was great, lots of space! I Didn't really check out the bar but it looked like everyone was having a fair good time. Oh one thing wifi... Really isn't great. But in saying so the wifi is not good all over Aguas Calientes, so do online banking b4 u get there but their guest computer works!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.9

One of the most nicest and helpful staff we've ever had in Peru. The atmosphere is really nice, you can rest if you need before/after the machu picchu, or have a nice time on the terrace with everyone, people playing music, a beer. The walls are artsy and you can write your little note on a wall before you leave. The breakfast is basic but fine, and the shower are basic but clean, while the beds are comfy. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Great Location. No kitchen. Domt expect a social vibe as most travellers check in late and check out early in morning. No fans in rooms. Lugguage storage is a plus. Recommend ^ for a day or so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay on the way to Machu Picchu. Very clean when we arrived to the rooms. Dorm room was very spacious and had plenty of electrical outlets. Unfortunately, we were told breakfast began at 4:30 but there was only bread ready when they told us there would be eggs and omelets included for the same time. All in all, a nice place to stay. Also, the restaurant next door has delicious burgers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Hôtel bien situé car tout près de la gare de train et facilement accessible. Accueil charmant, atmosphère agréable et déco sympa! L'eau est chaude (attention ne pas se doucher à plus de deux en même temps!), et c'est propre. La literie est bonne. Les lockers ne fonctionnaient pas tous, nous n'avons pas pu en avoir. Déçue par le petit dej (pourtant servi à 4h30 donc parfait pour le machu Picchu) : pas de gaz ce matin la donc pain, beurre confiture et café seulement... Un peu léger

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Location and price can't be beat. Between touristy and residential part of town but still central to everything especially great street food. Full of backpackers and laid back staff. Secure storage was available but left open a lot that we saw. Noise carried especially with people using the showers and bathroom but people respected quiet hours. Room was smelly from all the sweaty shoes of hikers before us. Hot and little airflow in the rooms. Low key, low cost, did the job for Machu Picchu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved it! Chill vibes, most people only spend a night or two before/after Machu Picchu. They let you wait in their lounge no matter what time you arrive. They also hold your bags if you go trekking! Have a separate counter where staff is dedicated solely to helping you plan tours around Cusco, scarred valley, and Machu Picchu. Good and cheap restaurant. Booked again for a couple days after I get back from Machu Picchu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michellouise
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
6.9

Great staff and location, provides a perfect place to prep for Machu Picchu because everyone is doing the same thing. Staff also provided as much information as you needed about best ways to access the ruins. Dorms were spacious, beds comfortable and warm. Issues with the communal bathroom though - one toilet didn't flush and both were filthy most of the time. Had to remember your own toilet paper too. Showers didn't drain and one actually flooded the entire bathroom while we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
8.9

Pretty nice, and a bit quieter than I expected - the bar closes at 11 nowadays, so we were able to get a good night's sleep and see the sunrise at Machu Picchu. The staff was very helpful with everything I asked, and the place was clean (although a bit worn down). Each room comes with a storage locker as long as you supply your own padlock, but ours had two broken doors that looked like they had been busted open, still had the padlocks in them. Warm showers guaranteed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
7.7

Super tramp was a lovely hostel its walls are covered in messages from past travelers and I had great fun reading all the notes I didn't eat there and the showers are a bit temperamental (but that's what you should expect given the location right at the foot of the mountain range with Machu Picchu) the downside of this hostel is it was right at the back of the town this isn't a problem unless you have just finished the salkantay trail with 12kg bags like I did although I would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.