Hostelworld.com

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Supertramp Hostel Located at Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu.
Supertramp Hostel
Peru
Machu Picchu Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura
84% 1448
-13.1560058 -72.5224900
Supertramp Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
8.6

Definitely one of the better hostels in Aguas Calientes. Reception was very helpful and gave good recommendations. Easy to find and a short walk from the bus and train stations (the town is small anyways). Only ate breakfast there, but had bread with jam, omelette, and tea before leaving at 4:30am for Machu Pichu. Nice big rooms, really cool unique decoration, and beautiful outdoor bar/terrace. Only major downside was that the bathroom is co-ed and very very open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Good place for anyone going to Machu Picchu. Everyone's staying there just for the visit and aren't really partying late. Ok location, helpfull staff and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel, the staff were so kind. There is a good atmosphere, good food, good people and the walls are decorated in messages from past travellers. They started breakfast at 4 in the morning so that early travellers for Machu Picchu would have time to eat before leaving. Would highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

This place is the bomb! The staff are super friendly and very willing to tell you about local hikes and places to eat. They even offered to walk me to the trailhead of Mt Putucusci to make sure I found the right one. Genuinely nice people and really cheap! If you're staying in Aguas Calientes this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
6.3

There was a dog lying in our bed while we were outside the hostel the room was locked---> somebody opened the room and knew that he layed in The bed...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Hostel increíble... muchísima onda en general. El lugar en sí es muy relajado y seguro, se pueden dejar cosas en cualquier lugar y nadie lo va a tocar. La terraza es espectacular, buen bar a precios razonables y platos ricos y abundantes. Todos los que trabajan tienen una onda increíble, y me dieron una mano en lo que necesité. Es un lugar tranquilo pero lleno de vida. Un placer mi estadía. Si vuelvo a Aguas, no dudo en elegirlos! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Me senti muy comoda, excelente trato de los chicos qua trabajan alli. Muy buen ambiente, tienen espacios compartidos que facilitan la integración. Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.4

Average enough hostal, good value for Aguascalientes. Very clean, warm water and comfy bed. Welcome desk staff were friendly and helpful. The downside was Breakfast! It was just 2 bread rolls and a cup of coffee. We saw other guests with omelettes. After waiting for 20 mins no body acknowledged us or even started cooking even though there were only 4 people at breakfast at the time. Result: Machu Picchu on an empty stomach. The restaurant downstairs does excellent burgers!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pavlowzky
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, cerca de la estación de ferrocarril, frente al cementerio, en la zona menos turística y mas silenciosa y económica de Aguas Calientes. Lo único que le falta son mas enchufes (todos quieren cargar sus dispositivos y no alcanzan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.