Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
89% 204
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great hotel (it's not a hostel), a little far out of the old town, but only about a 15 minute walk away (can feel longer though because of the heat).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and the breakfasts are fantastic Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.0

Arrivée à 6h du matin, on m'a permis de check-in directement, j'ai fortement apprécié.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Das Hotel hat uns gefallen und war sein Geld definitiv wert, um eine kleine Auszeit von anstrengenden Hostels zu nehmen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, rooms were large and clean and the pool was lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Our favourite stay in Vietnam. Very good value for money considering access to a pool! Rooms were spotless and nice big bathroom. Staff very friendly allowing us to use pool even after check out. Only negative is slightly far from city but redeemed by the fact they provide a free hourly shuttle and free bike hire. Excellent hotel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic place,staff are so helpful I had arrived unwell and they made sure I was looked after,stayed an extra few nights too which was no problem,how the girls remember every single persons name is beyond me,couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.4

One of the best places we stayed- excelled value for money. All the rooms have fridges and a TV that works! The pool is lovely with a lot of sitting space with shade. Breakfast is a buffet which is great. Staff were really helpful. We got given free water as well! And bike hire. Only criticism is the location- it's actually a 15 cycle from the beach (about an hour walk), and a 30 min walk to town- but they do have a shuttle. Would stay again and recommend- just budget for taxis of going out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Fabulous hotel.Friendly staff.Rooms are very spacious,very clean & a TV with English movie channels + in room safe.Hot shower (with double heads). Great swimming pool with sun loungers & parasols. Good breakfast (they make you omelettes, fries or scrambled eggs). Free bicycles to use. Free shuttle bus (10am-7pm) to old town & to An Bang beach at 10:15am. Could do with a bar. Restaurant closes at 10pm. 24hr reception & friendly staff. DEFINITELY would go back again-highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.1

-easy motorbike rental right outside the hotel - hotel staff was extremely helpful, helping us with bus/hotel accommodations at our next stop by calling them for us - pleasantly surprised by a free room upgrade - pool is lovely and super clean - complimentary breakfast was good, lots of fresh fruit juice, pancakes and some Viet dishes - if you arent feeling up to rentng a motorbike they have a free shuttle to old town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.