Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
90% 188
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Great pool, good location between the ancient town and the beach, it is great that the hotel lends bikes and has a pick-up/drop-off service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Great to have there pool and buffet breakfast was great. Free bikes were useful to get to the beach, the town was a bit of a walk but it meant the hotel was out of the busy area and slightly closer to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Proper hotel vibe here. Stayed for 3 nights and the double room was really spacious and comfortable. Free bikes for riding to the old town and beach but they are very old and the bad brakes made them feel a bit unsafe. Breakfast was solid but nothing special. The big hotel feel meant was reflected in the staff and breakfast. These aspects felt a lot less personalised than some of the other family run hotels we had stayed at in other places in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.1

They dont check the hostelworld website bookings

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.7

A wonderful hotel; clean, great facilities and helpful staff. The pool was ideal for cooling down in the afternoon heat and chatting to other guests, before heading into the beautiful town centre in the evening. Breakfast had plenty of choices available. We took advantage of the airport pick up/drop off which was very straight forward. The only potential negative is location. Some guests may be put off by the 15 minute walk into town. This didn't bother us, plus a taxi was cheap as chips!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

A fantastic hotel at an unbelievable price. Beautiful spacious rooms and a lovely pool. There's no social atmosphere, but it's a short taxi ride from the bigger party hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff couldn't do enough and were sooo helpful, chasing up a dressmaker for us and arranging our transport to the airport. Hotel has a free shuttle that runs every 1/2 hours to the old town so really convenient. Bicycles to rent (free) were a little worn & brakes didn't work but they got us to the beach in about 10 mins. Pool was really clean and so warm. Food was tasty & well priced. Room & bathroom really clean, cleaned every day. Had a great stay; would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.4

When we arrived we were automatically upgraded from a standard private room to a deluxe one for free! The pool was clean and refreshing, the breakfast buffet nice. It was about 20 minutes to walk to Old Town and there were tons of restaurants nearby. For 6USD we were able to rent a moto for the day to go see some places outside of town. We ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. The staff was helpful in booking us a sleeper bus when we left.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Very enjoyable stay here! Really great room, very clean, great maintenance. Free bikes were good, though the quality of the bikes were suspect. It's possible to walk to the old town (~15 min) but we chose to bike / motorbike because it was really hot. If you really want the party scene (old town across the bridge), probably would need to taxi there and back unless you want to walk very far at night. But since we weren't looking to drink a lot, it was a great place for us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.6

The rooms here and pool is fantastic - it is a little bit out of the town but you would get into town in about ten minutes walking, also the hotel provides free bikes which was great. The breakfast was not great and the common area lacked atmosphere but for the price I paid the hotel is very good value for money. I had a double room which was very big, had a good sized balcony with pool view. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.