Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Bedz KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 6329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 6329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2017
9.7

We stayed in the double room. Staff was really helpful. Facilities were pretty clean at all times. Gave us some good information about buses. Breakfast is very basic (compl. nescafe and toast with Nutella, jam, butter, or peanut butter). AC works great. In room shower with the privates rooms. The walls are pretty thin, so it's very easy to hear everything going on downstairs if you're in bed before midnight, which is when quiet hours are. Easy to meet people. Attracts a mostly 20s age.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

A friend recommended SB to me I highly recommend them to anyone staying in KL. The staff is very friendly, bed is comfortable, showers and toilets are clean and nice, atmosphere is social but not overwhelming, and location is ideal. The staff is glad to give recommendations and help to plan/navigate around the city. If you want to go out with a nice group from the hostel stay on a Wednesday for Ladies Night. Patrick will take care of you. Eat Schwarma at Halab and Indian food at Sri Paandi. Fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! my first time travelling alone and this was the perfect place to stop first! Amazing location friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere to meet lots of new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

A perfect place to stay at KL. Nice and professional staff. Neet and clean rooms, washrooms etc. Perfect environment. No noise or distrubance at all. Realy loved my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

One of the greatest hostal I have been. The staff is really friendly, they will help you to set up your travel in KL. The location is perfect and close from a lot of things walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay! The most striking fact was the extremely friendly and helpful staff. The lady at reception gave us fantastic insider tips on where to go and when to make the best of our weekend getaway. Room was clean, I would have appreciated a bigger blanket but that's just me being picky :) Staying there made our visit to KL perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Lovely and friendly staff. Location is so central near. 1 min walk to the skytrain. Wednesday are ladies night so we went on a pub crawl and girls got free drinks everywhere. Recommended to stay there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great hostel with incredibly friendly staff (especially Arron). A wonderful location right next to the monorail station from KL central and the bus stop for the free bus service to take you to all the major attractions in the city. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Simple free breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, perfect location in KL next to changkat and jalan alor. Has no shoes policy and smoking is only at the smoking area. Free lockers in the common area and a vending machine. I made many friends through my stay at this hostel and I highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Really cheap, great location close to nightlife and with a metro station right outside the door. Great atmosphere and great staff. Would not stay anywhere else in KL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×