Hostelworld.com

Sunset Hostel

  • Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035, Pichilemu, Chile
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Sunset Hostel Located at Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035, Pichilemu.
Sunset Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035
85% 104
-34.3869376 -72.0176124
Sunset Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel! Best people best location, Amazing staff that know how to have a good time, really treat you like family. Big comfy beds ands loads of room to chill with beers after a fun surf. Great facilities, wake up and check infiernillo point with a coffee from the hostel balcony! Booked 3 nights stayed 7.. Soooo much love here. Thanks Sunset!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
6.9

Average hostel. Expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • arualpra
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
8.3

Betten waren bequem, dorms waren sauber. Der Ofen funktionierte leider nicht, als wir da waren.Ansonsten alles super :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2016
7.4

Nice hostel. Very clean. Nice staff but the two things why I chose the hostel where not available or not included. There are no bikes to rent and the hot tub is quiet expensive. No cafe or tea included. All in all: I also stayed in another hostel in pichilemu which was cheaper and included breakfast. But to be fair: the sunset and the beach there are amazing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
8.6

Ambiance très cool, équipe jeune et sympa. C'est un vrai surf hostal avec vue sur la mer :) Petit dej non inclus, casiers dans les dortoirs qui sont corrects pour ne pas se marcher les uns sur les autres. C'est propre et il y a une belle pièce à vivre au premier étage avec télé. Cuisine un peu petite mais cela ne nous a pas dérangé plus que ça pendant le séjour. Wifi pas terrible par contre, ne vous attendez pas à grand chose. Possibilité de faire un barbecue et hamac à l'entrée.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
8.9

Great Hostel close to the Beach, about 5min walk into the center. For surfing it's just 5 min by foot to the Puntilla where you can find some great waves. The Dorms are really nice and the Beds super big and comfortable. The Staff are all great People and also happen to be really good cooks, so at times they give you the option to eat dinner in the Hostel - if they offer you to eat at the Hostel, do it! You won't regret it. Also Surf equip and classes at a fair price. Hot tub sadly isn't free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
9.1

Lovely location oposite the beach, great staff who are always up for a laugh or a late night bbq.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
8.9

Great find. Real genuine surf shack right on the beach. Comfy with good facilities. Plus of course these guys know how to have a good time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2016
10.0

Sunset Hostel was a great place to stay. The accommodations were very nice and in a great location. The staff was great as well. Clark, Ryan and Beba were all excellent hosts and great sources of information. Clark also provides good surf lessons, and Ryan made some delicious meals. I would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yanikes23
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Sty 2016
9.4

I had a great time at sunset hostel. Ryan and Clark prepared great meals and breakfast. Also had a surfclass with Clark, very nice as a beginner to get some tips. Pichilemu centre was close by and the view from the hostel is amazing. Unfortunately i couldnt use the hottub as you have to pay for it and it takes a while to heat up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.