Hostelworld.com

Sunset Destination Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1368
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved the Sunset Destination Hostel. The staff was amazing friendly, the atmosphere was super fun and social, the rooftop was really nice (there really is a great view from up there of the sunset) and the location was pretty great as well. The only reason I'd downgrade the hostel at all is that the wifi was seriously problematic for us- as in we could hardly use it in our room whatsoever- but as long as you're in the common spaces it works perfectly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
7.1

Cool rooftop bar and the rooms had aircon but some of the staff were rude and made us feel unwelcome. However the other staff were great. Hostel dinners were great value and delicious!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a very good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants and it had great transport links. We loved the roof terrace with the pool and cheap bar and the staff were very helpful when asked for recommendations. Only thing I could say would be that we were in a 6 bed dorm and although the bottom beds were available, two of us were put on the top beds, instead of the bottom beds which we would have preferred.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

I actually cannot fault this hostel in any way - probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were incredible in their happiness to help in every way possible; extremely accommodating as well as so helpful in planning trips and things to do. Clean, safe and just a great vibe around the place. And also in the best location - really cannot fault my stay here! Recommended 100%!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elocollard
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
10.0

C'est tout simplement l'endroit parfait !!! Facile à trouvé, près de tout. Piscine superbe, la plus grande que j'ai trouvé dans tous les hostels que j'ai parcouru! Personnel génial, ils vont t'aider peu importe le problème et ne sont pas toujours sur ton dos si tu lève un peu le ton le soir. Une chose que jai aimé c'est que la cuisine est toujours accessible. Comme ça tu peux te cuisiner quelque chose après les bars ! Et les lits sont super confo! Vraiment. C'est super !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.9

Das hostel ist sehr schön. Insbesondere durch die schöne dachterrasse mit Pool! Es ist direkt an der Metro was zum einen gut ist aber man hat morgens schon die Lautsprecheransagen. Die Betten sind super - wackeln nicht da Marke Eigenbau , Licht und Steckdose pro Bett! Problem bei uns war, dass eine abiklassenfahrt da war. Dies war etwas anstrengend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, staff super friendly. Probably my favorite hostel experience so far. Really good breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff were super friendly, they had daily activities and the pub crawl was awesome! Shower and the rooms were clean and showers hot! Walking distance to everything you might need. Only thing I will mention was that it is ontop of a train station and early in the morning we could hear train announcements, but we did have our window open and it did not impact our stay. Overall fantastic hostel, will 100% stay again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wemigal
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

We loved staying there! The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean. It has a great roof with a swimming pool overlooking the sea! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location (right above the train station on the river), amazing roof top terrace with a pool and bar. They run lots of tours and day trips from the hostel also. I personally really liked the lockers under the beds, they were so big I could fit my 70L bag inside and a back pack. The free Breakfast was amazing with a lot of choice, pancakes, cereals, different toasts and juices and 24/7 tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.