Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

A great place to meet people and relax, but also to engage in social activities sucha as guided tours or dinners. Highly recommended!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danny_richh
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel - more than you could ask for! One of my favourite hostels by far and in a perfect location! Wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Stayed here 3 times now and will stay again because of the staff, atmosphere, location and vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really amazing location, overlooks the water! The free breakfast was great, the dinner (that you can pay only 9 euros for) was amazing, the room was spacious and clean... The only issue was that there seemed to be only one bathroom and one shower for five or so rooms... Otherwise, a really cool hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent and easily accessible location regardless of your method of travel into and around the city. The staff is helpful and accommodating and the rooftop terrace can't be beat. I'll be sure to visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

I had a really good stay! The location is absolutely amazing - right by the train/ metro station, with amazing river and sunset views! The rooms and bed were nice and comfortable, and there were lots of fun activities planned. The only critique I can think of was that breakfast was slightly limited (although they did have pancakes one day) and that the lady making breakfast could have smiled a bit more :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! The staff is super nice and helpful, will give you a tour of the entire place when you arrive and offer a free glass of wine at sunset. The guest chef who cooks at the hostel several days a week makes super tastey 3 course meals for only 9 euros! The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the daily pub crawls are fun and well organized, and the location is perfect (right on top of the train station)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is by far the fanciest Hostel I've been at. The rooms are super nice, the breakfast is great, the staff is super friendly and helpful. The pool.... the pool is the best! I totally gave up on walking around Lisbonto stay at the pool the entire afternoon. The location is also the best, very hard to miss it and there's so much going on the area. I have been recommending this Hostel to everyone already and I'll definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

Location is good, walking distance to most touristy areas and seconds away from trains and busses for day trips. The bar and pool on the roof was a lot of fun, usually not too busy but there are usually some people to meet up there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel one of the best I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annikaa13
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel with the nicest rooftop I have ever seen in a perfect location! But the showers and toilets could be bigger its super tight its an adventure to change your clothes in the shower and if you sit on toilet your knees touch the door in front of you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.