Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Recommend it 100 % Wonderful staff, facilities, and location. Not one bad thing to say about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff, pool, private bunk beds. Overall a fantastic place to stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chaitanyachelsea96968
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.7

It Has to be the best hostel certainly!! All Facilities available.. Cool Bar. Helping Staff. amazing Rooftop Pool. Location of the hostel is perfectt get any point in the city and out. 100% recommended hostel definately. It was a first time hostel experience and it felt great to be staying here. Dinner menu should get better. Cool menu for the breakfast though. Moreover it was included in the base price. Super. Easily Reachable from Airport or any main station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Hostel au top ! Personnel et ambiance parfaite, un rooftop avec une vue très agréable, je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

This has been my favorite hostel to date! Everyone is so kind and helpful and it has a wonderful atmosphere. It was truly a struggle to leave this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful location, very friendly and helpful staff, the beds are comfy and the breakfast soooo good (they had tomatoes, cucumbers, several cereals, three types of bread, and pancakes!). The pool is a huge nice and clean and the patio is a lovely place to meet people, do work, and hang out. It's a really quick walk to Alfama, Barrio Alto, and anywhere else you would want to go in the city. Also if you're a runner, there is a running path by the water just a minute walk from the hostel! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

The Sunset Destination Hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed in so far. The atmosphere is brilliant and the staff is really helpful. Facilities are good andthe location is great. The hostel offers many different tours and activities and for breakfast you get freshly made pancakes. The best is obviously the rooftop terrace with its pool and an amazing view. But also the possibility to visit their partner hostels in the two other parts of town is quite nice. I highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ThaddyK
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.7

The roof top was so cool! Awesome place to chill in the sun. They offered a lot of great tours. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Loved it! The staff was super friendly, accommodating and fun. Even though the hostel is located above a train station, you can't hear the trains go by, so that was a big relief.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Sunset Destination was very a unique hostel, nothing like I have ever stayed in before! The chill vibes and views on the rooftop make the experience worthwhile. The beds in the rooms also have little curtains you can decide to close to make you feel a little more comfortable in your shared room. Also -- many pub crawls and activities they give you to choose from -- so great for the solo traveler like myself! I would definitely stay again if I am fortunate enough to ever go back to Portugal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.