Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

What an amazing stay! I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and I have to say that this was definitely top 3! Fantastic rooftop pool and bar, great tours and activities, friendly staff, cool people, and best of all I was actually able to sleep in the dorms! I'm a light sleeper so the dorm situation is normally a no for me but these were great. Completely fell in love with Lisbon and its vibrant culture, would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

I've stayed in 15 different hostels just this summer and this was by far the best hostel we stayed in! The location is perfect! The facilities were very clean and the staff went above and beyond to make sure you were having fun! The pool on the roof is a great hangout spot and a beautiful place to watch the sunset! Book here if you want to make the most of your trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Awesome spacious rooms! Small bathrooms but awesome shower. Loved the pancakes! So easy to access public transport etc. Probably the best hostel I've stayed at. Staff were so friendly and accommodating :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Exceptional hostel. Amazing for solo travelers. Rooftop bar/pool brought people together, and staff organizes multiple activities every day (1 of 3 hostels from this owner in Lisbon, so you go on tours with people from 2 other hostels and make even more friends). Everyone we met from the partner hostels who came by was very jealous of our pool. Staff works REALLY hard to make you happy-- they all become friends very quickly. Shoutout to Max, Miguel(?), Anna, Pedro, Deniz, Jade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.7

This has to be one if my favourite hostels. As soon as we arrived the staff we very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and even better as it was free. They also have a lot of activities to choose from; the bar crawl and surfing were a great a laugh. However, its he rootop, sunset views, and general atomosphere that makes anyone want to come again. Overall it's a hostel run with love and we'll definitely be back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kadoobee4652
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff were fantastic. The rooftop bar and pool area is amazing! 100% would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pietereyckens3461
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great activities! Best hostel i've stayed in, by far! Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Loved it! Beautiful place and great staff, location and pool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing!!!! So many things to say. This is a pinterestworthy hostel. Their breakfastroom (with free pancakebreakfast every morning!) is an artwork, so is their rooftop with the hang out-structure with hammocks, their little biological garden, their bar with food and cocktails and happy hour. Their swimming pool with unreal view. The beds. I loved Patricia Deborah and Ana from reception they are fantastic (kiss from Lora) and adan private dj and salsa choke dance partner. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.4

This hostel is in a great location right by the train station. The atmosphere of the hostel is OK although people seemed to mainly do their own thing. It was pretty clean although not spotless and my room was a little cramped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.