Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1389
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

clean, good location, friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Place was so awesome! I stayed 3 nights out of my 8 in Lisbon but wish I had of booked in for more.. I used 3 different hostels in Lisbon & Sunset topped them by far! Seemed a bit scetchy out the front as there was so many road works happening & it was a tiny door on the side of a train station, but once I got inside it was lovely! Staff were super friendly & the roof top was the best thing ever! Highly recommend staying here.. Especially in summer where the pool becomes your best friend 👍🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Ein TRAUM-Hostel par excellence!liebevoll & sehr gut eingerichtetes Hostel mit extrem freundlichen & hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern!Das Hostel befindet sich in einer super Lage, direkt neben Bahnhof,Metro,Bushaltestelle & Schiffslandestelle für über den Tejo...auch zu Fuss ist man im Nu in allen hübschen Vierteln der Stadt.Der Höhepunkt des Hostels ist ganz klar die Dachterrasse mit Bar, Pool &Hochbeeten mit Gewürzen,Erdbeeren &Gemüse zum Miternten und das super-leckere Frühstück mit Pancakes! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice hostel located above the trainstation. The place is perfect. The hostel inside is nice. Only the kitchen is small. The outside rooftop terras is amazing, with a swimming pool. I think that is the best part. The breakfast wasn't great, everything was gone and it took a while for the pancakes. So I made my own breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location in a station w the metro/train/ferry so there is also a few stores (pharmacy, grocery, cafes) steps away. Bars, restaurants, and shopping are within a 5 min walk. Nice staff and a relaxed rooftop bar/lounge in the hostel with a pool and great view. Definitely plan to return here when I visit Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Gran hostel en una zona centrica de Lisboa. Cerca de todo (estación de tren, metro y barco) y fàcil de llegar des de el aeropuerto de Lisboa. El trato de su personal excelente, todos muy amables y simpaticos. La terraza del hostel con su bar y su piscina es un sitio de reunion de muchos de los que se alojan en el hostel, permitiendo conocer a mucha gente de diferentes paises y con diferentes motivaciones. La habitación excelente, con camas comodas. Recomendable al 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Awesome location, directly in the train station. The rooftop is pretty spectacular. Also, dinner in is a great deal. 9 Euro for a three course meal with all you can drink wine. Only complaints: the top bunks are pretty difficult to climb up on, use the handle! A few of the staff members at the front desk were a little less than helpful. I asked them to help me set up a shuttle to the airport, after trying once, the associate proclaimed they weren't answering and that I should take a taxi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
7.7

The staff at the hostel were amazing, so helpful, knowledgable, relaxed and relaxing! Made us feel welcome and like nothing was too much trouble, the views from the terrace are amazing as well as having a little bar outside. The things that let them down really were only the showers, the pressure was too high and the drainage too slow which made for a very stop start experience. The pillows were little more than lightly stuffed towels. Those apart it's a fantastic hostel in an up and coming area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.0

Fab hostel, we started our back packing adventure in Portugal and we were able to spend some beautiful days on the river and walking around the city :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.6

I was visiting Lisbon with two of my friends at the end of June. When we booked the hostel we where a bit concerned about the location of the hostel. "On top of a railwaystation, isn`'t that weird?" But I can tell you, it isn't. The hostel is a great one and made our trip even better than it already was. So if you think about going to Lisbon and you need a central located accomodation, Sunset Destination should be your choice. And the pool area is unique, too. We loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.