Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
6.3

God location, but the hostel lacks control of lots of things. Offered us such a bad scooter (couldn't take you up the hill, though we are normal weight). In general often the service was poor. We had to wait until 12 am before we could pay and move on. Also problems with getting the beds and getting back my driving licence after scooter-rent. Description says dinner is incl. but it happens at 10 pm, when people are starving!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.6

Lovely place, although we only stopped for one night! A bit out the way but they have a really good shuttle service between the airport and ferry port. The dinner and breakfast was so good and you couldn't beat the hospitality and atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Amazing place, the family who runs the hostel is so friendly and helpful! The view from the patio is breathtaking, you can rent a scooter for 20€ and visit the island. For a backpacker is the perfect place where to stay! I ll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Sunrock is very close to the beach and has a beautiful view over the ocean. It has a warm, welcoming atmosphere. My favourite part were the family dinners which were prepared each night and everyone sat down together to meet new people. Breakfast and dinner included makes its great value for money. You can organise through the hosts to get into town, and also be picked up/dropped off to the ferry and airport at a cost. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

A very nice place with all meals included. Lot's of love and maybe the best sight in Corfu. A cherry on the top is the nicely stocked bar and self-produced wine, which tastes excellent. The shuttle service with Spyros was also super reliable, friendly and recommendable. Would love to have stayed for one night more :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PhilosopherSteve
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.6

I loved the family treatment we got at sunrock! I say "we" because of fellow travelers I got to know better here than at any other hostel - I was solo, though. Madalena and spiro and the family that runs the place are welcoming and friendly. The food is quite good, and the setting is amazingly beautiful. Four min walk to the beach and breathtaking views. The wifi was okay in the bar and patio area, but not in the room. The mosquitos/biting things were problematic, but things were clean. Loved it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Awesome staff, stunning sunsets, great social vibe at nightly (included) dinners, and the breakfast omelets, also included, are awesome enough to eat every day of your stay. Location is great but isolated so a car ride or scary uphill scooter experience to anything else on island. Facilities are fine but would be nice if wifi reached anywhere beyond lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.4

Sun rocks location is key!! The beach is so beautiful. There's also a bus to town from near the hostel. The facilities lack a little. There are no lockers and no fridge or kitchen access. Backrooms are okay. Breakfast and dinner included were appreciated. Although most of the dinners are pasta. If you want a relaxing few days by the beach definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hassmaster
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

This place is far out of town but there are no cheap hostels near old town. But I'd rather stay at this location than in town because of the view you get. You can take a bus there and then walk for 15mins. It's located right at water and you can listen to the sound of the sea all day long. A family owns and runs the hostel very sweet people. Everyone has breakfast and dinner (included in room price) together at a table and makes you feel like at home. I'd definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.