Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great place to stay with an awesome atmosphere. With the included breakfast and dinner, it's well worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

View is amazing. Dinner is good. Trash can in the room would be great. The bath could be much cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
8.9

The locaties was really beautiful although it was a little bit secluded. We had a great time and made lote of friends. The food was delicious. We would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

Sunrock has a beautiful setting overlooking the beach, very quick walk to the beach too. Breakfast and dinner were always delicious and catering to vegetarians. Convenient airport/ferry port transfer for €10 they offer. The owners and staff are great and accomodating. Good place to meet other travellers. Homemade wine is cheap and delicious

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. You get breakfast and dinner included and it's so easy to meet people as most of the day involves relaxing at the hostel or nearby beach and there is a great common area and porch. I'd deffo arrange transport through the hostel, really easy and they even pick you up for late arrivals. Security's not great as the dorm rooms don't lock but it's not somewhere anyone else will enter and I lost a purse with 50euro in and it was handed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

A friendly and welcoming hostel in a great location being only 2 minutes walk down to the beach. Price includes breakfast and dinner which were both tasty. We even bought lunch here which was made with ingredients from their own farm, including a bottle of home made wine. Staff organised drinking games in the evening and joined in fully. I could have stayed there for a few weeks and fully intend on going back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elouiselenson513
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
8.6

Please do yourself a favour and stay here! I only had 2 nights booked as I had read mixed reviews. I ended up staying for 6 nights. The location is incredible. Breakfast and dinner is included and great value for money. I especially loved the big family dinner that everyone comes to. Its a great way to meet people. All in all a super chill place great for singles, couples or families.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
7.4

The Sunrock hostel has the perfect beach location.The terrace has a stunning view and is a great place to mingle, or just relax and read a book. The staff is friendly and attended to our needs. The overall quality of the hostel was rather rustic. No air-conditioning in the room, so it got really hot in there throughout the day. We were glad about the breakfast AND dinner offers but weren't to thrilled about the quality and portion sizes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.7

My partner and I stopped in Corfu for only 1 night and as soon as we got to the hostel we knew we wanted to stay longer. The hostel had spectacular views of the beach. The staff were very friendly and put on an amazing breakfast and dinner included in the accommodation price so everyone staying could get together and eat as a family - Greek style. Would definitely recommend all to stay and join in with the family antics this hostel holds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
9.1

We had the most wonderful stay at Sunrock Hostel. We booked last minute with no problems and had our own room with air con and balcony overlooking the sea. The room was comfortable, with ensuite and we felt we were in a very safe area. The sunset is worth every penny, and the beach is lovely. We were served a delicious evening meal and breakfast, which happened to be available until midday which was nice. Public transport was simple to use to get to the hostel. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×