Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Sunflower Place Silom Located at 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok.
Sunflower Place Silom
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10500 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
88% 515
13.7280119 100.5296806
Sunflower Place Silom
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

It's my third time in this hostel and cliché as it may sound but it really feels home away from home. The staff are very nice. Somehow they managed to improve their english communication skills although somehow i still find google translate very useful. I heard they are expanding. I hope their price wont sky rocket after it. It is still the best place to stay in bangkok, easy access to all trains.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Sunflower Place was a great/quiet guesthouse located in the Silom district of Bangkok. Although not super close to the main touristy attractions or city sites, it was easily accessible to public transportation, so getting around was easy. Also, it's super close to Lumpini Park which is great for running :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
5.7

I have been in this hostel for several years and this is my first time to be disappointed for two reasons: loud construction noise nearby the whole day and very slow internet speed. There is also not much English channels on tv like CNN or BBC.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
9.7

This is my second time in sunflower place silom. It was home away from home. They have a very strict security that you cannot get in if you dont have card pass, or if the staff dont recognize you (in case you left your card pass). The staff are really really nice and courteous. Most of them can understand english, but i hope they can improve more to facilitate better communication. If you ask me, should i book again next time? OF COURSE, YES! Definitely one of the best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

I strongerly recommend all international visitors and local visitors who planing to travel at Bangkok downtown can choose to stay at this family style hotel at silom. It's also extremely convenience to go red district centre of pat pong and public transport to go others malls by BTS. Staff of sun flower is very friendly and so helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars I will give it. Thank you so and I will come back again. God bless all of them and wish thier will more visitors to choose to stay at sunflower

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.