Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
2.0

Worst hostel in Hoi An, if not all of Southeast Asia. Staff placed us the wrong room and only changed after an akward encounter. Next room reeked of smoke and body odor. Roomates would come in at 4am, smoking and yelling until 6. Staff told me they wouldnt ask them to stop and only changed my room again after 2 days of complaining. Staff were very unfriendly and treated the guests like an annoyance. Their free drinks from 6:30-8:00 offer was false and only gave one watered down drink. Stay away

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
5.1

Worst hostel we've stayed at in South east Asia. Staff on reception are so rude - had many issues with the rooms and one day came back to find all our stuff moved and the top bunk beds taken out so our room was now 3 singles, so not the dorm room we paid for. Beds are very uncomfortable. Cleaning staff kept coming in and out of room many times a day and didn't shut door. Bar is fun and cheap, can rent bikes but that's about the only good thing about this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • smamczasz
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Pretty fun place to stay, relatively close to the walking streets and night market. This place is pretty famous for the 100k Dong "all you can drink" but I wouldn't pay for that again honestly. The alcohol they use is (understandably) the worst quality possible. I had to switch to the rum because the beer was borderline undrinkable it was so bad. Just pay a few extra dollars and get good quality alcohol. Overall it's a really fun place with a good social scene. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Overall good hostel if you're into partying and meeting people. Only negative thing is that they take quite some commission on tours and busses that they sell. We bought a bus ticket to phong nha for 240k at another agent whereas people in the hostel were charged 360k for the exact same bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Brilliant atmosphere, brilliant drinks deals and great for socialising. We stayed in a double room which was spacious. Food is also really cheap. We rented push bikes for 20,000 each day to cycle into town and to the beach (10 mins either way) Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.6

Great parties at the bar every night. Pool is really nice and unlimited breakfast is a plus when hungover! Beds aren't too comfortable and very creaky but pretty clean. Beware that's it's only ONE free drink from 6:30-8!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

We really liked the sunflower hotel! There is a really great social atmosphere, and it's easy to meet other travelers - especially at the bar in the evening, where there's a free bar for 2 hours for 100.000 dong. The staff were really pleasant, helpful, knew a lot about the city and will help you with anything. Also 3 guys helped my friend find her phone for half an hour until we eventually found it. The dorms are clean. The only minus is that the beds are quite hard. We recommend Sunflower!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.6

good hostel, helpful staff and good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
6.9

I changed my stay to an other hostel and cane back to drink at night because I was not able to get some sleep here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • padraigconneely1636
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Clean enough and great for a party, not a place to just chill though. Pool was good too and free pickup was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.