Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.3

A great hostel not far from the old city. The breakfast is super good and the pool and bar area is really nice to hang around. The room and bed was nice but would be great with some more outlets close to your bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Stayed at Paddys first night (big mistake) moved to sunflower after hearing good things and stayed for 2 nights facility's are basic but nice hot shower in room and by pool. Atmosphere is brilliant for partying and awesome unlimited buffet breakfast in the morning. Location is perfect in between beach and nightlife. Highly recommend if you want to party and meet people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.1

The best atmosphere in a hostel to date. This place is so amazing, the pool is great, and the 100,000 for 2 hours unlimited drinking each night is awesome. It really brings everyone together. The private rooms are really lovely, only improvement would be to change the curtains for black out ones. This place is full most days so book early. 'Free beer 6pm-8.30pm' is very misleading, it's only 1 small cup of beer or a small cup of vodka/rum and mixer. Breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Super cooles Hostel in bester Lage in der wunderschönen Stadt Hoi An. Mehr ein Hotel als ein Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Place was great, room was nice, bed was good. The wifi was avarage. There is ONLY 1 drink between 6:30 and 8:00 not free beer the whole time! We didn't ask for our room cleaned but came back to our bed made and the door left open. Nothing was taken luckily about a 15min walk into the old town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
2.3

It was incredibly dirty in the room, in the hallways, and the bathrooms...I didn't take a shower. It's a party hostel, but I was astonished when they charged me for the night. I told the front desk that it was dirty, and I'd like another room...they were full up, so no luck for me. It's only 6 Dollars usd...but even that seemed like too much for this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Really cool atmosphere here, so easy to meet other travellers in the large social area outside. Easily accessible to most things by walking. Rooms were relatively nice but sand seemed to get everywhere so could be a bit cleaner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.1

This place has an awesome vibe with cheap private rooms if you and your mate feel like treating yourselves! The breakfast is so yummy and the rest of the food here is also very cheap if you're just looking for a quick feed. This is a very fun place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
5.7

Ich mag eigentlich Plätze, an denen viel los ist und man auch gerne ein Bier zusammen trinken kann. Aber laute Musik bis nachts um 4:30 Uhr - so dass man selbst mit Ohrstöpsel nicht im Ansatz schlafen kann ist too much. Dazu kommt das Publikum.. erbrochenes im privat als auch auf der public Bathroom. Für das Verhalten ihrer Gäste können die Betreiber zwar persönlich nichts, aber mit der Art ein Hostel zu führen, lockt man diese Gäste an.. ausgecheckt nach einer Nacht! Frühstück war der Hammer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Sunflower is great to meet other travellers and is a clean and comfortable hostel. Great fun and not too far from the main attractions in hoi an. Definitley the number one hostel in hoi an.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.