Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
70% 2696
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
3.4

I honesly liked this hostel until one of the staff memebers stole money from my bag, and the hostel would neither acknowledge this nor apologize. I had $76 USD stashed in an envelope in my bag so that I could pay for my tour to Sapa when I arrived in Hanoi the next day. I knew the exact amount because I wanted to pay exactly the right amount in cash. Part of it was missing when I went to pay for my tour the next morning in Hanoi and when I phone the hotel, they could care less.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • deanepeacock
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, overall, it has a good pool area with pool table and bar the staff were always helpful. My only problem was from 7pm a stall outside the hostel selling balloons plays loud dance music late into the night and can be easily heard in the rooms so trying to have a early night for a early flight or bus was difficult even with ear plugs other than that the hostel is spot on

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. You can hear people coming home from the bars until 5am. The location is a bit out there but they have bicycles and motorbikes for rent outside. If you are looking for good sleep and comfortable beds, I wouldn't recommend this place. However, it's a good hostel to party and meet people if you are a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.4

Heel erg luidruchtig, maar mooi zwembad en een geweldig ontbijt buffet .voor mij was het ff uets teveel partyhostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great atmosphere and would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Hoi An. Also the breakfast was a buffet so none of this "eggs pancakes or fruit" issue every morning like in some hostels, you could have it all if you're a greedy bugga like me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
7.4

Currently in the process of changing from a hotel to a hostel. Give it another few months.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
6.9

A nice hostel with comfy clean beds. But no hot water and quite far out from the old town so would need a taxi or 40 min walk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
7.4

This is my second stay at sunflower. I really like it but the place is under major renovations. Lots of banging and drilling runs the vibe here. The new design of the bar area is terrible makes it hard to socialise. Skip for a few months let the building work finish then should be lovely again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
6.6

If you rent a bicycle in front of the hostel it's easy to go to the old town and beach. A little bit far to walk to the centre/popular bars. On the other side of the street is a nice bar with cheap beers/drinks. The hostel itself has no nice common room. It was almost empty at night. It's not a hostel to easily make contact in the common room, better make friends in your dorm or at the bar in the street. Shower is okay and beds are simple and not always clean (pillow was totally grey and smelly)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, well kept. Very clean and a very good breakfast with lots of choices. As I mainly visited the old town, I thought it was a bit far to walk back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.