Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2017
9.1

Good hostel for people who want to see Hoi An city. In the evening there is some party going on around the pool and bar area which is a good way to get to know nice people and have a funny night. In comparison to the rest of Hoi An the prices for the drinks at the hotel bar are okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very good place to stay, all the hostels/hotels are a fair walk from the city centre so in comparison this was very decent locatiom. Great a/c, nice breakfast and lots going on at night especially for young people, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

Not only was this one of the coolest hostels I've ever stayed in, but the atmosphere and people make it even better. Definitely a hostel to stay in if you're looking for fun or drinking! Awesome pool and the breakfast buffet was the best breakfast I've had yet in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sydneypurvis09
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
6.3

Party hostel. Unclean rooms. Bar and pool were nice. Pool was lively. Really enjoyable breakfast. You get what you pay for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

The buffet breakfast was probably the best thing about The Sunflower hostel - lots of variety, fresh omelettes, toast, cereals, pancakes, fruit...The bar and pool were great too. You could hire a bike for 22.000 dong for the day. There were lockers (but no locks/keys) in the rooms so bring your own padlock! The staff at the reception could have been more helpful - when I tried to organise my bus onwards they refused to call for me, so I had to go to the office 1.5 km away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • richarddimock1714
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
7.1

This is a massive hostel with bunks in rooms that used to be hotel rooms. So it didn't feel personal in any way. the bunks are metal framed and very rickety so it creaks every time you roll over. The pool and bar area are ok but it's very much set up for drinking and partying with little option to escape that. Stay here if you want to party, drink and not actually see what Hoi An really has to offer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kanas031
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
8.3

The staff were great, good location - 5 mins to old city and 10mins to beach, 5mins to local Viet bodybuilding gym. Felt safe and felt like our stuff was secure there. Food is average at best and slightly overpriced at restaurant but you can take a 2min walk for a much better local food experience. They main reason we left was that as a late 20s couple we just felt the atmosphere was a bit too young for us as we enjoy a causal drink but not getting wasted. It's really a party hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great party hostel. The staff are really helpful and always happy. The rooms were cleaned everyday, but could do with a mega clean. The rooms were really big so enough space for everyone's stuff. The bar is massive and the pool is a great place to chill out. Breakfast is okay, but not the best. It's in an okay location but about a 25-30minute walk from the ancient town which is where everything is. Only a 10-15minute drive from the beach though so not all bad. ALL the beds squeak, A LOT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • anouksprokel9905
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
8.9

Good hostel, for relaxing and party. I wouldn't recommend to book busses to others cities true the hostel. The company is not friendly, bad state of the bus and they didn't told me about the transfer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
7.7

Super party hostel mit pool. Perfekt zum Leute kennenlernen. Fahrräder gibts für 22.000 dong zum ausleihen und so ist man auch schnell in der stadt oder am strand. Wir waren 4 nächte dort allerdings im 2er zimmer weshalb ich über den zustand der dorms nichts sagen kann.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×