Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to party in Hoi An. Lots of younger backpackers go there, and there are plenty of bars that cater to them. The staff members helped me out with a free upgrade and gave great recommendations for food and sights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.6

Ultimate party hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jivigneaux
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Muy buena opción si lo que buscas es un ambiente mochilero entretenido, el bar prende todas las noches y la piscina es ideal para los días de calor. Además, el desayuno es espectacular para el precio que se paga. Puede que te toque ruido en la noche, dependiendo de la habitación

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.0

Breakfast, pool area and atmosphere was great but staff were unhelpful. We booked a day trip paying up front at the hostel but once on the coach we realised this price didn't include entry which we had to pay on top of the coach price - this was not explained to us by the staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
4.9

The staff here are absolutely horrible. No enthusiasm whatsoever, and they make you feel like you're not welcome. I had asked for a ticket to be booked to another city and the woman told me I had to go to the booking office which was not "ten minutes away" (she said EVERYTHING was ten minutes away). Meanwhile was talking to other travellers doing the same route as I am and they told me she had called the agency for them to book it. She even made me talk on the phone when I asked if I could call

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.1

If you are looking for a party hostel this is the right place. Don't expect to much. It's more or less an old hotel converted into a hostel. It's not really clean and the staff is not really friendly. The beds are squeaky and wobbly and as in most places hard. It's kind of far away from the city center but you can rent a bike.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
3.4

oud gedateerd hostel, na de 1e nacht gewisseld van kamer, omdat we op de bagage grond in een stinkende kamer sliepen, waar de deur ook niet op slot kon. In de nieuwe kamer was het iets aangenamer, maar ook hier werkte het slot niet. Douchen is niet echt mogelijk, omdat er geen waterdruk is. Ook de staff is niet echt vriendelijk vergeleken met voorgaande hostels (op een paar na,) al met al geen aanrader. In Hoi An zijn veel leukere hostels te vinden, waar je meer waar voor je geld krijgt.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.4

We only stayed here one night as we booked a private twin bed and there was a lot of damp! Our pillows were covered in mould - when we pointed this out to staff they did replace them but we felt that someone should have spotted this before we checked in. Showers were also cold. However the evening atmosphere is really fun and there are some great drinks deals. Although we checked in to a different hostel to stay in, we came back for nights to drink.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Great breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
4.3

Dorms are horrendous and illegal - staff ushered us out of room and told us police were here to check for dorms, this is a hotel and they are not allowed dorms (a staff member told us this). Unprofessional staff who are rude and don't care about you at all. Dorms are filthy with cockroaches everywhere even in lockers. Duvets are not changed between guests. Two plugs for 6 people. Shower isn't worth the trouble. Beds squeak like I've never heard before. Not sure how this place is so popular !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.