Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Sunflower Hostel Located at Carrera 27 # 3 - 07, San Fernando, Cali.
Sunflower Hostel
Colombia
Cali 760043 Carrera 27 # 3 - 07, San Fernando
86% 113
3.4355229 -76.5435075
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really nice cozy hostel in San Fernando area of Cali. Close to bus stops, restaurants and clubs. Parque de perro is very close with lots of places to dance or drink or eat. The Topa tolondra is also in walking distance. The hostel is very clean and comfortable with two fully equipped kitchens and a nice patio til chill out in. If the owner is there during your stay then he can tell you everything and anything you would like to know about Cali or Colombia in general. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel is in one of Cali's safest neighbourhoods and is within a 5 minute walk of some great cafes, restaurants and a really fun salsa school which we visited. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, especially Laetitia who went out of her way to make us feel welcome, explain what Cali had to offer tourists and even show us some Cuban salsa moves herself. We had an amazing time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Hay una marcada diferencia en la atención del personal colombiano y el extranjero. Los primeros fueron muy calidos y atentos, pero los demas fueron bastante hostiles y groseros. Hubo una situación cuando llegamos donde la recepcionista pensó que la íbamos a robar... Al final ibamos a hacer check out y una chica al verme con las maletas frente a la recepción no se preocupó por atenderme. Finalmente la habitacion que teníamos da a la calle y el ruido de la avenida no permite descansar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Good location close to two of the most popular nightlife areas in the city; many of the staff were volunteers so not always the most knowledgeable but overall nice facilities, very clean, friendly staff. would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Basic hostel really. Staff weren't that great at helping. Just showed us a few things on the map that was it. Room was small for 5 bed doorm. They did let us chill at the hostel until our bus came at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for you review. I had wanted to be there to help. Now I to think something for upgrade.

15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Sunflower hostel was fantastic. They had everything that a traveler needs and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. The location is great right next to a main bus and it's a nice walk through the city to get to different parts of town. I wasn't there long enough, but it also seems that there are some great activities put together by the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you review, this es very important. Any suggest for upgrade the cleaning? Thanks. Jairo C

13 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great stay in the Sunflower hostel. It's a little hostel with a great atmosphere, really helpful and outgoing workers who will do everything to make you feel comfortable. The beds are also comfortable, bathrooms are clean and there is a nice terrace to hang out. The hostel is located in a good area with a lot of bars, restaurants and salsa schools. I'd definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel de cali 100 % recomendable. Excelente ubicacion, excelente lugar completamente equipado.. Y lo mas importante muy buena gente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.