Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.0

nice caffe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Great staff! They were supernice. And they had breakfast for a good price and tour guids that picked up the guests directly at the hostel. The beds didn't feel very clean but overall the hostel was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Good hostel, alternative people, right in the middle of friedrichshain and kreuzberg. Has a nice bar! Nice clean rooms and facilities. large lockers in every room. In my room it was mostly really quite even when there were loud people downstairs. A few things I didn't like: no guestkitchen or fridge. Only 1 key per room so you have to make sure the last one locks it and brings the keys downstairs. You have to show your guestcard at the reception everytime so they can let you in to the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.1

Good location in east, good value for money. Own shower which was cool, room security is good if you remember to lock your door when you go in

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Ich fand das Hostel für den Preis doch schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Vor allem die Duschräume fand ich unter aller Sau. Die Mitarbeiter waren dafür sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.6

At sunflower hostel there is a nice atmosphere and so many nice people both among the staff and among the guests. It was great being a solo traveller. I made friends in the first twenty minutes. The location is great for anyone who is enyoing a hipster atmosphere, vegan food and a walk by East Side Gallery. The only bad thing was that the beds made so much noise that it was difficult to sleep when I or other people was turning at night or getting up in the morning. remember a lock :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

The sunflower is a unique hostel in a good location for exploring Friedrichshain & Kreuzberg. Located on a quiet street, 2 minutes to the tram and 5 minutes to the S bahn. This hostel is relaxed and is a proper backpackers with lots of character. They have everything you need, from self service laundry, to a small bar and serve breakfast. Bonus for vegetarians- they are 250 meters from Veganz and Goodies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel, the atmosphere is unique and the personnel is great. The only issue is the Wi-Fi on the rooms, it gets very slow and doesn't work sometimes. But the rest is very good, it's very close to the center by train and the station is 5 mins walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.1

I stayed here for three nights. The key system seems odd at first but it really didn't bother me. The rooms are very clean and my bed was comfortable. The breakfast is cheap and a pretty good value for all you can eat! The bar downstairs is also very nice, and the hostel has a good atmosphere. My only issue was that it was a bit off the path and about 8 minutes away from the Underground station. Overall great experience through!!! Definitely a great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.3

super établissement convivial pour rencontrer du monde. Chambre plutôt spacieuse. Petit déjeuner en supplément pour 3 euros. Emplacement top et surtout un bar ouvert très tard ou non stop avec des prix très attractif. Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.