Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
8.3

The hostel was clean and well organised, but unfortunately there is no kitchen where guests could cook there own food or just meet up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.4

The hostel was very close to several main metro stations, restaurant areas as well as nightlife. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and are very careful about checking ID cards of anyone going up to the rooms. Rooms are a good size and plenty of storage. Shared bathrooms and showers but we never had a problem having to wait. Everything in the hostel was super clean and constantly being cleaned. There can be some noise at night because the hostel has its own bar, but it was bearable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Really nice Place to stay. Everything was clean and the persons who work there are extrem polite and helpful. You can reach everything quite quick and the Hostel is in the best area of Berlin. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Absolutely loved staying here! The vibes where amazing and I loved the location. A bit further out from Mitte (city centre) but I loved everything about this place. Would remmonend to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Very close proximity to a great scene of clubs and bars! Close to public transport and an easy walk to the east side gallery. The layout and overall method is quite a quirky and interesting one that does somehow work, you'll have to give it a try and see for yourself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.3

Amazing location, good atmosphere in the bar. However really lacking a kitchen/other communal area. Never been in a hostel before that doesn't have some sort of kitchen. Also the bar shut at midnight and there's no other communal area which means we had to drink on the street which was very inconvenient

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Staff very helpful. In terms of security, there was only one key per room but for the main hostel, reception controls the security door. Individual charging ports available and towels free of charge. Bar had a nice atmosphere and everyone was friendly, very easy to meet people. Breakfast could be improved but was value for money. Close to station, which was about a 15 minute train journey to the main station in Berlin. Also very close to a wide range of food vendors. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere, helpful staff, and rooms were clean. I would recommend this hostel to a solo traveler, I found it really easy to meet people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
7.4

It has a nice atmosphere, but you know.. It's cheap, so be prepared to some struggles.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Me and my boyfriend stayed here in a 5 bed dorm, which was spacious. The hostel was clean, the location was a bit out of the way, but it was surrounded by lots of restaurants and bars. This is defiantly a party hostel, with the bar open late. The breakfast looked alright, but it cost 3 euros, so we desided to walk 2 minutes to the supermarket for breakfast. I would proberbly not stay here again due it it's location, and loudness . However for people wanting to party, this would be perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.