Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Awesome water pressure in the showers, people were nice and willing to meet other people. The bar was fun. The key situation is a little odd... there's only one per room but other than that it was a great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed the hostel. Rooms were large and I felt very safe and secure the whole time. Bathroom/shower facilities also really good and spacious. Staff could have been nicer but also understand that there's not many of them and the bar & reception is usually pretty busy. Overall in a good spot near berghain and cool restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Our stay in Sunflower Hostel was overall great. Staff is helpful and nice, rooms and bathrooms are clean, and it is located close to S-Bahn station. Key system is a bit different - first person that enters the room takes key from reception to the room, and the last person that leaves room returns the key. Its a bit different from other hostels, but we didnt have any problems with that. I would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.6

Really noisy as the hostel has its own bar in the lobby. Not much sleep. If your taller than 6 ft you will have trouble sleeping in the beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Mycket bra. Prisvärt. Sköna sängar och bra kudde. Lugnt. Supertrevligt omtåde.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Second time staying in Sunflower. As a solo travel it is brilliant and easy to make friends as the communal area has a great atmosphere. Staff are mostly really friendly, the guy with the long dark hair and tattoos (sorry I didn't get your name) was brilliant and beyond helpful. I was in Berlin to urban explore and he gave me some solid places to visit. Thanks man! The Hostel is clean and comfortable in a great area so you can't really ask for much more. Will be back again for a third visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.6

Wish I could have stayed here longer and from the beginning of my visit!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
7.1

Room was nice and spacious. Room was quiet. Key situation was odd. You get one key for the room. First person to the room gets the key. Last person to the room returns the key to the front gate. You have to show your card to get into the rooms. The showers were hot. Wifi was good. The showers got water everywhere in the bathroom. They are doing construction on the second floor so there was a bit of noise during the daytime hours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.1

un bon hotel securisé et propre, les personnels sont vraiment sympa et serviables. je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The atmosphere was great, the staff were really friendly. It was very clean and dormitories offered sufficient room for everyone. The hostel offered a 3 euro all you can eat breakfast which was fab! Would definitely recommend! Thanks for the lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.