Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
86% 1263
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
5.1

Nos toco unos hombres que se estaban metiendo rallas a toda castaña,esta hunicado a la quinta sabina de cualquier sitio a 30 minutos del centro, la música horrible, la habitacion llena de botellas por el suelo una mesa llena tambien pagamos por dos noches y al final solo fue una porque vaia mierda i que mal estar te daba(nos devolvieron el dinero de una noche) un hombre en tanga per pasillo otro en pelotas por la habitacion en total fue un desastre. Y a demas ponen que hay cocina y no haaayyy!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice place, specially if you want to party at berlin's night clubs. The bar is as good as the rooms, and you can find a nice environment with different people from different places of the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Good place, close to what i was looking for in Berlin (clubs, east side, market, food, etc). Just the room is too noisy, you hear the ring of the dor opening all night long, and from the windows you hear everybody who's talking and walking on the side walk. Better to choose the upstairs floors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel is great 👍 easy to get to and from any part of the city from the hostel. Safe location with tons of nightlife on weekends. The staff were helpful and friendly and also play some really great music in the hostel bar. The rooms were clean and spacious, the bathrooms and showers are also good and hot. Stay here you will not regret it 🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saltysinner975001
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Great place overall, v helpful staff and good breakfast! Very cute in a safe area near lots of vegan restaurants. But one of the steps if the ladder to my top bunk broke while I was on it and I fell and hurt my foot (which I've hurt like 3x on this trip already so no biggie) but this is probably something that should be attended to. The beds are p sturdy but old and could use a renovation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review - feedback is always welcome. We're terribly sorry about your little accident with the ladder. Of course we fixed it already.

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.4

Was good not so clean in the room but was good...!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, as it's always welcome. We're sorry to hear that didn't find your room very clean, because we clean all rooms daily. However it's difficult to do keep a high cleanliness level in dorm rooms which remain occupied for long time as arrival and departure dates of guests cross over. This makes it difficult to clean properly when suitcases and personal belongings are all around. However we try our best to clean this rooms the best possible way too! We hope we can welcome you again and all the best to you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel with good location and good staff. If i will come back again to Berlin, i will definetely choose this hostel again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
7.1

A strange kinda hostel based on my experiences! Feels more like staying in a shared flat at times, the way they have it set up you have to go through lots of different (and annoying) doors to get to the right staircase let alone your door! I got lost a few times as it's weirdly spread out, and most rooms are really far from reception, so it's nice and private but annoyingly far if you need anything and then when you do the staff were frustratingly unhelpful and not very friendly! Rooms ok though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.6

big hostel with a vast entry space. Friendly staff. Because of the big number of guests not personal. Clean facilities and great shower rooms. The beds are worn/ sag in the middle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We change the mattresses of the beds in a regular base. However sometimes it can happen, that yours hasn't been change in a while and will be exchanged soon... Sorry for any inconvenience!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.1

The key thing is weird....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We know that the handling of the key is unusual, but we do our best to keep a high level of security. Every room has only one key which is shared by the guests. The key always remain at the reception or in the room and will only be given to those who can show us their guest card. To get into the hostel you need the receptionist to buzz you in. This way we hope to offer you an optimal security standard.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.