Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, cerca de la playa y el personal con muy buena predisposición.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
5.7

Friendly staff but the rooms are a little grotty and the shower was positioned in such a way that the water falls right onto the toilet seat. The 'free pasta' wasn't free - you had to buy drinks first - but it was delicious. Rimini in general is a very trashy mega tourist destination. Unless you are into going out to mega clubs (for €17+ entry), I would recommend skipping this part of Italy entirely.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.7

Hostel Atmosphäre super! Super freundliches Personal Günstige Drinks, in dem Sundlower Beach Hostel (auch in Rimini) solls wohl etwas wilder zu gehen Einziger Nachteil: keine Klimaanlage

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Julia :) It was a pleasure to have you here with us :D Sunflower Staff

3 Sie 2017
7.4

Leuk hostel. De kamers waren klein maar opzich prima. Het enige echte nadeel vonden wij dat de kamers te warm worden om fijn in te kunnen slapen. Voor de rest een aanrader.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel and crew, you shouldn't miss the happy hour or the drink-for-pasta! The only things that should inprive are the bathroom space (I kicked the toilet a few times while I showered) and the cooling in the rooms, even with the window open and the fan on all day the room was still warmer than the outside! But even tho I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your experience Pedro :) This summer is realy really hot we know. Remember to ask one extra fan at reception next time :) We have extra fans for everyone! See you soon! Silvia

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Good night in rimini

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Sunflower City Hostel :) Sunflower Staff

30 Lip 2017
10.0

This has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Dorm rooms are clean and spacious. Great place for solo travelers, really good atmosphere and a bar with loads of space to socialise in the evening if you wanted to. The bar crawl they organise lived well up to its reputation! In the daytime, you can easily get to the beach or city center, and not far from the station for trips to San Marino or other cities. The staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Il personale é stato molto gentile, simpatico e disponibile. Grazie ancora per averci aiutato in questi 2 giorni.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie a te Antonino! Speriamo di riavervi presto da noi! :) Sunflower Staff

28 Lip 2017
9.1

Didn't know about Rimini and was told about this place from my previous hostel because I was in need of a beach and couldn't be happier I went. The staff was AMAZING!!! I didn't want to leave. The only negative was no air conditioning. End of July was very hot and I didn't sleep much because of it. However, it won't stop me for going back. I had travel issues and they welcomed me back with open arms and made me feel like family. I truly loved my experience here!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LuamachtAusland
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
6.6

Okay for one night. • Bathroom not very clean & crazy small (Toilet & Shower 2gether - Italy) • Staff very friendly and helpful • big party offers to big clubs • Good Wifi & typical hostel breakfast • kitchen was okay (nasty for a German) • good connection - close to beach, bars & city • parking place close to the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Lucas! Thank you for your feedback :) We clean rooms and bathrooms every day and we clean the kitchen 5 times per day. It can just happen that sometimes it is busy because people cook :) Have a great summer! Silvia

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.