Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
87% 610
44.0696729 12.5736808
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.0

Нормальний варіант для тих,хто економить.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vitormkr1119
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.7

not the most comfortable, nor the cleanest, but the mood is awesome. friendly staff, nice people around, definitely an awesome place to be at the beach, like in Rimini. would be there again, for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon :) Sunflower Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Muy bueno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias! Esperamos que vuelvas pronto! Sunflower Staff

5 Sie 2016
8.3

Rimini was really beautiful city, sand was like silk. The location was very nice, close to rail station, next to amazing houses, just walking 15-20 min to free beach, just walking 10 min to cheapest market. Decoration was really nice, lots of place to rest, garden.. Cleanliness not perfect. When it is night, it was noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Activité et bar à disposition, parfait pour faire le party, mais aussi pour seulement faire des vacances à la plage, auberge calme et non trop bruillante. Plage a 5 minute à pied. Cuisine et supermarché à 2 minute. Pas très loin du centre.b Casier et aire climatisée. Barman super sympatique ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic! Booked a 4 bed female ensuite and only had me and another girl in it for the time we were there. It gets extremely crammed when there are 4 people because the room isn't that big. The entire bathroom gets wet when someone showers which is a little annoying but other than that it was good value for money and it was ridiculously close to the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly, it was very safe and the room was quite clean. It was in a good location, just a 5-10 walk to the beaches or 10-15 into the old town. I only stayed for a night but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Very nice place. But WI-FI connection with some problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.4

Location good and staff helpful. Only stayed for 2 nights so wasn't bad. Only thing I dislike was there was only one socket between 6 of us. The shower is rubbish and floods the whole bathroom floor so your belongings get wet. The breakfast was good though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect to me. The staff is really welcoming, they always spend time with the guests. My room was very clean and comfortable with all facilities I found written in the website. The hostel is just 5 minutes walking from the beach, very good location. The Pub Crawl is amazing and the international atmosphere make a great experience. I’ll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.