Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunce Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Sunce Hostel Located at Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2, , Stari Grad.
Sunce Hostel
Croatia
Stari Grad 21460 Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2
70% 49
43.1834850 16.5997727
Sunce Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

Good location in Stari Grad but that's all. The hostel had zero atmosphere, even weird at times. So that kind of ruined my view on Stari Grad and in the future I'd opt for Hvar town instead because of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
10.0

This is really nice hostel although if you are looking for party this town is definitely not the place. I got sick in Stari Grad and the staff took care of me, bringing me food and medicines. Thanks a lot for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Posto economico, ottima posizione. Ve lo sconsiglio se andate in coppia, da considerare se si viaggia in gruppi. Poco pulito e molto spartano. Filips sembra poco disponibile ma in realtà cercherà di rendere possibile ogni vostra richiesta. Colazione molto poco italiana: uova, prosciutto, formaggio ecc... ve la preparerà Filips quindi non avrete scelta su cosa mangiare.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Accueil top, emplacement top, pas de stress et chambre pour deux adorable !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

The hostel rooms were really basic but okay for the price. Location was awesome though! Stari Grad is tiny but you have everything you need in walking distance from the Hostel. Internet was on and off, which was a bit annoying, and the kitchen was really basic. Value for money was okay! Btw we did not find it too hot, with open windows it was completely fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
2.0

This is the second time that I booked a room there but this time I was not able to get there on time so I cancelled my reservation 24 hours in advance. Even that I cancelled it 24 hours in advance they charged me the first night, which i find totally unacceptable. First time I was there I didn't like it, not atmosphere at all, run down facilities, the staff took too long to reply my emails and they only replied on time when they said that they were going to charge me the first time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.3

Corporate hostel, with small rooms and no air conditioner. The only good point is its position.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
4.9

Only thing okay was breakfast. Staff at reception werent helpful or friendly. The rooms were so old and hot, and there Is only a fan.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Was here during slow season but the staff made it feel like the middle of summer! Perfect location right in the centre of old town and so close to everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.