Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun & Moon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
6.9

I think you should place mops on the bathrooms inside the dorms because when it gets wet and people want to take showers one after the other it remains disgusting and unpleasant for the other person to shower. The rest was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • emma810554522
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location, seconds walk to la rambla and the gothic quarter. Rooms were a bit small but bathroom was modern and relatively clean, only one shower/toilet per dorm though. Great air con. Is a bit tight that they charge you for a blanket though! Good size lockers in the dorm that can be used with a 2€ coin. Good if you're on a budget and you want to stay very central. Not the best hostel I've stayed in but good enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for your comment, We are looking to refurbished our bedroons in the next year, I hope you can visite us after to see the evolution! Best regards Sun and Moon

12 Lip 2017
6.0

Supongo que es lo que puedes esperar en Barcelona, caro para lo que es, pero bien ubicado, te cobran extras por todo, hay que estar sacando el monedero todo el rato... Un sitio absolutamente básico.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, buenas tardes, Muchas gracias por tu comentario que nos ayudan a mejorar. Espero que te ha gustado Barcelona y nuestra ubicación en pleno centro. Hasta Pronto Sun and Moon

  • alvastenkvist3784
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
5.7

Even though there was someone cleaning everyday it never felt clean, the bathroom floor was always dirty and gross. The atmosphere isn't very nice and it's hard to get to know the people living at the hostel.. Although I have to give the staff cred for them trying to improve this. The staff was also helpful and friendly. The location was great! However I wouldn't stay there again but it was a okey place to stay in if you just need a bed and you can't find anything else in the same price class.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
4.3

Absolutely the worst hostel experience ever. There were over 50 high school students (under 18) running around the hostel asking adults for cigarettes and booze, with no clear adult supervision. The hostel staff was not particularly helpful or friendly. There were only 4 outlets for 6 beds. The elevator was beyond slow, and we had to carry luggage up 4 flights of stairs. And the wifi truly never worked once. It was a terrible experience and I hope to save others.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
6.9

La ubicación está bien, se puede ir caminando a la playa o a la estación de buses de Barcelona Nord. Las habitaciones no son muy bonitas y los baños tienen límite de agua para las duchas así que se debe oprimir varias veces durante el baño.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por sus comentarios. Tendremos en cuenta sus peticiones. Esperamos poder volver a verlo pronto. Saludos, Sun & Moon Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
6.0

Non c'est bon il m'a soulé le mec

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
4.9

They charge everything in the hostel, there is not a place to cook and the utensilies in the kitchen are missing, besides, there is not a good public space for the clients

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • stanislavpolyanskiy2113
  • Rosja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Расположение на 5 в 100 метрах от Рамбла, плюсы: душевая и туалет в комнате. Есть пару минусов:ночью шумно, мы брали номер 6-тиместный, когда сосед поворачивался ночью, то скрип стоял на всю комнату, постоянная ходьба и шум в коридоре. За простынь вам придётся доплатить 2,5€, которой укрываться, наволочка и простынь на матрасе в наличие уже в комнате.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sun & Moon Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved it. And the lockers in the room are huge! They fit my big suitcase, my carry on suitcase and my backpack too! Best hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the comment! We hope to see you here again soon. Sun & Moon Hostel.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.