Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun & Moon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
6.6

The location for this hostel was great! However the atmosphere was bland and unwelcoming. It also seemed dark and dirty. We also returned late our 2nd night to find all the beds in our assigned room occupied/full of stuff (also all our stuff had moved off our beds). After over an hour wait at front desk, they were able to clear two beds. We were tired and frustrated that we did not have beds we paid for. Front desk would not help with refund/speaking with manager. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

It was nice experience but little bit expensive, we paid €40 me and my friend , it was lot of noise and the room looks like prison room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
6.9

Küche quasi nicht vorhanden. Nur Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Zimmer mit maximaler Bettenzahl vollgestellt. Zu eng für 8 Leute und nicht jedes Stockbett war über die Leiter zugänglich. Lage des Hostels jedoch super. Personal freundlich. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.7

Not a great place to meet people but not terrible either. They tried to charge me more in person then on hostel world when I wanted to extend lol so I left. The hostel I switched to was better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
6.9

Hostel is in a great location. Staff was very nice and friendly as well. The rooms were ridiculously hot. They have AC but I don't think they work. You couldn't sit in the room without dripping sweat. My room was very cramped. Luckily I was on a bottom bunk because none of the ladders to get to the top bunks were accessible. Not the cleanest hostel but it was tolerable. I would say the price for the location makes this hostel worth staying at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

They could have more cutlery and mugs in the kitchen but ok. They also charge for sheets and blankets, it is strange. For a short stay I recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel is great , the staff seems that is never sleeping to guarantee that everything is perfect ,and after all Luca the best receptionist , kind and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ottopelota
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
6.3

Cost >>> Real value of the place and services. The staff is nice and hostel is well located. Bathrooms are ok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.0

The hostel everything is perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
9.4

My first hostel ever and I enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×