Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sun Rise Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Sun Rise Hotel Located at King Hussein Street, Abdali Station, Amman.
Sun Rise Hotel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11118 King Hussein Street, Abdali Station
74% 111
31.9603938 35.9180385
Sun Rise Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
6.9

The location of the hostel is slightly ambiguous. Being next to Abdali station refers to the Abdali public bus station, not the Abdali station that JETT bus stops (it is 1km away). We had trouble finding the place and had to take a taxi to the hostel eventually. Staff were also too eager to sell the hostel's tour packages which made us feel slightly uncomfortable. Dinner and breakfast (which you can get for 3.50 JD) were fantastic. Extremely value for money if you need a place to stay in Amman.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Palestyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

My experience at sun rise hotel was pretty great, for the price you can't really complain it was cheap it was decent they organized tours and offer tea every single morning, hot water is available and they were nice Odai was the reason why I stayed he was very nice and helped me out a lot! Sun rise is great for its money, again no one should complain, I saved a lot of money staying there. If I ever come back to Jordan I'll def stay here again! Peace to odai!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a great stay at the Sunrise Hotel! Mr. Jaber, Hiba, Odai and the Hamdan family made me feel at home. The staff was great and gave great directions and recommendations on places to visit. I also had an issue at one point where my phone wasn't working and my bank had locked up my debit card: Hiba sat with me for over an hour and helped get the mess sorted out. How many hostels in the world would do that? I can't thank the great people Sunrise enough for making my trip so amazing! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
3.1

The staff were pushy about tours and tried to change our taxi time to the airport after we had agreed and paid for it and said it was 20jd more than the site says. The beds were very uncomfortable, and I asked three times to get toilet roll. The bathroom in the girls dorm was disgusting, damp everywhere and water dripping from the ceiling. The shower had no head. Boys dorm toilet leaked, no light. Had to ask twice for hot water to be turned on. Not where placed on map- half hour walk to downtown

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Alot of what you said is untrue, we apologize for the inconvenience but you told us it was 2 men when it was a woman and male, in this country its deemed inappropriate, than again i do not mind if you have a male friend or boyfriend but your reservation said it was two men, we just needed everything to be detailed! we caught you in the male room twice when we made sure that it was not aloud! if i have to prove to the hostel board i will, we have video of youy doing inappropiate acts in our segregated rooms! we helped you with taxi rides and we let you stay in the lobby a whole day NO charge! we did our best to please you, free drinks and tea and coffee. The only mistake we made was showing you utmost respect & you showed us none none! You had an arrogant personality and that really messed up alot. We cared about your time and well-being. we simply wanted you to feel comfortable but you didnt follow our policy. if you wish to come to amman again, we will not host you beacuse of your rude behavior. thank you.

  • phcossari191
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
4.3

Cheap in all senses! If u want that ok! But poor installations (and I mean broken toilet, cracking walls), terríble room, terror movies place! Staff tries To help but do not speak English well. Breakfast is paid apara and is ok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
5.1

I would not recommend this place. The manager seems nice at first, but he gives you serious attitude and can be extremely rude if you do not buy the tours offered by the hostel. He will not give you any information about trips or doing anything around Amman unless you book through his tour company. He won't really tell you where to take public buses from, how much it costs, etc because he wants you to book through him. The rooms were ok, but slightly dirty. The dorm bathroom ran out of toilet pa

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
2.3

It was a horrible experience. They're trying to be welcoming with offering welcome tea and snack, which I had to pay for later on. I couldn't really sleep, they came to my room three times before I felt asleep to ask for the sheets, or the mattress of the other bed (which is not a problem at all, if they ask before midnight) Rooms were really dirty, the bathroom stood under water the next morning. They weren't respecting my privacy at all and acting absolutely unprofessional.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
14 Mar 2016
4.6

Absolutely horrible. The hostel is located far from attractions and anywhere to eat. The staff pretend to be nice, offering tea - But when you check out they will charge you for it. They pressure you to do their tours and don't communicate very well about tours you booked with them. I was told at 9.30pm that my tour the next day was cancelled- only after I asked what time it would start in the morning. I've backpacked for 9months in hostels around the world and never have I dislike one this much

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
10.0

I can't say enough good things about the family that runs this hotel; they took great care of me, fed me wonderful food, set me up for great tours of Jordan, and helped coordinate a very short visit to Jerusalem as well. I'll always stay here when I visit Jordan again, which I hope is soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
8.6

the sunrise was a great pick for my stay in jordan. not only in amman it was a great base to explore, just a short walk from lwebdeh and around 15min walk from downtown. they also help immensely with arranging tours for the rest of the country. for the price the facilities are okay, one shouldn't expect too much but there is towels, toilet paper and hot water! the absolute plus point is the staff, the family is the nicest and helps out so much, wherever they can. thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.