Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun Rise Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
4.9

They were constantly after us to buy stuff or services, we went there because it was to close station, they convenced me of taking a taxi to cross the border, telling me it was cheaper but afterwards we had to Take a bus inside the border, and not as they explained. The bathroom was dirty. They were nice at the beginning, but when i had a problem they were Just so rude and Would not listen. So many places to go in amman, Would not recommend this one at all...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
2.9

The hotel is cheap, but they are constantly trying to get money from you in other ways (the girl especially). If you ask them how to get to Jerash, Dead Sea, King Hussein Bridge, etc. they will tell you you have to take their taxi driver for 35-40 JD ($50-$55 USD), they will not tell you about the very cheap public transportation options. They will get mad at you for eating food outside or buying drinks outside, they claim that their food and drinks are the same price, but they are lying.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
9.7

Very good place to stay if you are price-aware. The family who runs the hostel is very kind, helped us a lot. I think this is a good place to get a much in-depth influence on Jordan. You can go to the rooftop of the building, which is very nice place for talking. They organize transfer to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere, excellent breakfast, very cheap prices, close to city centre. The hotel also organizes tours all over Jordan. I had a great time and by staying here I got to know the real Jordanian life better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
6.6

They´ tried to trade with me which didnt feel right at all. I was told on the third day that the room I had booked was not the room they´´ had given me and that I should be paying more unless I was willing to stay longer and then they would make me a discount, like if they were making me a favour, trying to take advantage of me. This should have been mentioned on the first day. For the tea & coffee making facilities advertised you have to pay extra. Stop advertising inexistent facilities!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
4.9

Good: Near to the JETT bus station/office. Cheap. Bad: One of the staff was rude and kind of aggressive. She made me wait to tell me something then she started talking to someone else leaving me. She pushed me to buy things at the hotel such as SIM card, water, lunch etc. And the dorm was dusty. The bathroom smelled of a public WC. The door from the balcony to the stairs was broken so I was almost locked out at the balcony where the dorm was.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
3.1

The staff is the best part of this hostel, perhaps a bit insistent, but good people. The hostel is the worst I've been to: super noisy dorm (there's a fan at night which makes impossible to sleep good), the dirtiest bathroom possible and the security at night made me wait outside for 15 minutes simply because the guy at the reception didn't wake up. While I was sleeping, at 12.30 PM, the reception guy woke me up, made me go down to the reception, just to pay the coffee I've drank in the morning.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff. They fed us well, gave us great advice for quickly visiting Amman, and helped arrange good transport to the border- all for a very good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Incredible staff so so kind and helpful, I got money exchanged and a couple SIM cards so easily - very trustworthy and so affordable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
2.0

Refused to let me stay until I pay triple the price

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×