Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Hostel was clean and comfy beds. Aircon in the rooms. Staff were helpful in organising taxi and bus for us in the middle of he night. Free breakfast but had to leave before we got it. Hostel is behind and restaurant/bar but it's so far back that you can't hear any noise ect. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Receptionist was 10/10!!! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and amazing location, you are right in the middle of the most touristic attractions of Istanbul. Staff was amazing and really helpful really good vibe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.4

Only one key per room (for 6 people!) so the room had to stay open all day - and we had no personal lockers. Nothing happened, fortunately. Internet did not work half the time I was there. Staff was friendly at the bar, but they were very confused about reservations. I could not stay in the same room as the friend I travelled with! Good breakfast though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.9

A very welcoming and helpful crew. honestly I'd say it's one of the best experiences in my life. sultanhostel can take care you're shifts to the aéroport. A very chilly/dancing bar to enjoy your nights. You'll meet people from around the world to exchange ideas and travel tips. A small: problem internet speed is not mind blowing but this problem is in many places in the city NOT because of the hostel. I went back the week after because it's worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty good, you can't be any closer to the tourist area and the bars and restaurants. It was lacking in ambience and crowd, but I wouldn't chalk it up to them. They are part of a restaurant, but it's quite expensive for what you get. You need to walk a considerable distance away from the area to find some cheap good. But other than that, it's pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here. The guys working at the hostel keep up a fun playful vibe. They're very helpful with info and booking things. The hostel is also in a great location, you can walk to most of the sites you need to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kylegnelson5019
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Great staff and cool bar/atmosphere downstairs. Only complaint would be lack of lockers. But everything else far outweighs that. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Increible hostal!! El mejor que nos hemos quedado en Europa hasta ahora. El personal es muy buena onda y siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación muy buena, a 5 minutos caminando de la Mezquita azul y Santa Sofia. Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.6

The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Short walk to a couple of the main attractions in Istanbul. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.