Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
96% 272
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Paź 2016
10.0

Margos Studios was the kind of place everyone should stay at, not just for the beautiful rooms and the clean environment but for all the most important things that make us feel human, like the memorable friendships and precious late night conversations. It felt better than at home. Maria and Nikitas are family to me now. Keep in touch. Efcharisto! :) - Sean, Jessica, and Tia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Super close to the port, they came and got us and drove us there as well ! They were very helpful in helping us make plans and for suggesting stufd ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mryez
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent endroit! Accueille extraordinaire, ils viennent nous chercher et reporter au port! Montre un peu la ville et explique les activités à faire proche! Explication et recommandation très bonne! Belle emplacement, vraiment belle chambre avec tout ce qui est nécessaire! Café le matin offert par margo! Ils ont même placer ma fenêtre pour que mon lavage puisse bien sécher! Je recommande +++ cet endroit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Wir wurden vom Hafen abgeholt und sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet, sauber und wurden jeden Tag gemacht. Unseres hatte sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Man bekam gute Empfehlungen für Unternehmungen. Als Frühstück gab es zwar nur Kaffee und Kekse, man konnte aber eigene Sachen dazukaufen und gemütlich frühstücken. In Naxos-Stadt war man nach ca. 7 Minuten Fußweg. Margo Studios ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen! Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was amazing! Never expected so much. They explain you upon your arrival so many things about the island, you don't need a tourist info. The hotel room (you can't call it hostel) is super pretty, clean and perfect, also because of the kitchenette and the balcony. You can reach the city in a short, but amazing walk by the cliffs. Would recommend to anybody!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay in Naxos. The location is perfect. Less than 10 minutes walking distance to the port. The personnel was very kind and helpful. They even went to pick me up at the port the night I arrived with the ship! I totally recommend it. The price is also very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really cute family business! Cute lil greek mama always around to help you out! Great service and not even 10min away from the restaurants/bars, the port, And the bus terminal which is perfect! Clean sheets, clean towels and room service! I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

A perfect locarino, Close to the center, the port and beautiful views. Very clean. An excellent staff! Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time here. The room was so clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A staff member sat down with us upon our arrival and gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations. The location is easy to find and so close to the port. I would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Great service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.