Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Un superbe séjour à studio Margo. Idéalement situé un peu plus au calme du centre. Facile d'accès. Le personnel est adorable et plein de petites attentions. Terrasse avec hamacs pour se reposer, service et propreté au top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best studios I've been in ! Great staff, excellent location and a nice room to stay with functional A/C

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PhilosopherSteve
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

I can't say enough good things to do this place justice. In 25 total weeks of travel, in over a dozen countries, I've never come across so pleasing accommodations as those provided here. Pros: clean, bed fine, pillows excellent, wifi reliable w/ multiple access points, courtyard serene, terrace and hammocks relaxing, private balcony nice, AC in rooms (stayed in 2), free drinks and free port pickup helpful, staff beyond friendly and downright focused on hospitality. No strikes against it. Awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge. Chambre avec balcon. Bonne localisation (près du centre-ville). Personnel très sympa et arrangeant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
10.0

My friend and I had a lovely 3 night stay here but wish we could have stayed longer. We had a room with 2 twin beds and it was the perfect size with a balcony and a nice bathroom. Room and facilities were very clean! The staff was outstanding, super friendly and welcoming. Nice enough to pick us up and drive us to the port, as well as offering us coffee and snacks in the reception area. They gave tons of recommendations on what to do in Naxos and were available for anything we needed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Staff were so welcoming and helpful. Room was modern, clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
10.0

LOVED this place! Staff was great, room was great, location was very close to town (10 minute walk). Only pointer is to request a room on the second or third level. Courtyard can get a little noisy at night. They had recommendations for everything - food, beaches, hikes, and other towns to visit on the island. Staff was accommodating and even served us evening drinks when we got back each night. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • james_blaszkowski3690
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

We stayed for 6 nights at Studios Margo and couldn't have asked for a better stay. The hosts, Maria and George, were friendly and welcoming; giving some great advice on restaurants, where to visit and car hire, always ready with a coffee or friendly chat. The rooms we had were immaculately clean and comfortable, with good-sized bathrooms and balconies. The hotel itself is in a great location; quiet but a very short walk to the Old Town and seafront. Thanks for a great week, we'll be back! J & O

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

The room, location, and staff were excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

L établissement est idéalement situé, sans avoir le brouhaha du cœur de la ville. Seulement à 10 min à pied du centre. Le personnel a toujours le sourire, au petit soin pour rendre votre séjour parfait. Merci pour votre hospitalité. Cynthia et Alexia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.