Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
97% 230
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. Nikitas is extremely welcoming as is his mother and will go out of his way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The room was beautiful and cleaned daily. It's very central but in a quiet street so you can sit out on the balcony and relax. Strongly recommend staying here if you are visiting Naxos 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Super séjour aux Studios Margos! Lieux très propres et belle ambiance. Beau rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

My stay at Margos Studios was amazing and I fully-heartedly recommend the place. My room was mordern, well-equipped and always perfectly clean (it was tidied up and cleaned every day of my stay). The common area with hammocks and mini golf was great for meeting other travellers. The family running the hotel was incredibly nice, very helpful with planning my trip and doing everything they could to make my stay amazing (like picking me up from the harbor). I would love to visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

like new, very nice room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nielsth
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent place! It's a five minute walk from the port but upon arrival Nikitas picked me up, great service! Rooms comfortable and very clean. Solid Wi-Fi. Good coffee in the morning. Relax in a hammock on the roof after a day of exploring the beautiful island of Naxos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Studios Margo was fantastic. I would highly recommend staying here. Located up on a hill in a residential area, the walk along the water to the port city center was lovely. The staff are super friendly and encourage a friendly communal environment. Nikitas was especially helpful in making me feel welcome and giving advice about Naxos. My only complaint was that the wifi was not great in my room. Wifi on the balcony and in the reception was perfect though, so maybe not an issue for all rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Joli studio, très propre, calme, avec wifi, situé à 10 min à pied de l'arrivée des ferrys. Le rapport qualité/prix est top (en tout cas en début de saison), l'accueil est très sympathique avec le café d'offert. Le gérant pourra aussi vous conseiller sur ce qu'il faut voir sur l'île. Un supermarché se trouve à proximité des studios. Bref, c'est une bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Margo studios was so nice. the rooms are beautiful and spacious and have you're own private balcony! They are really helpful as well and gave me a lot of advice on where to go and things to do. I would definitely stay back here if I visited Naxos again. In fact I want to visit Naxos again so I can stay here! Such great value for money too you'd be crazy to miss out on this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.