Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
5.1

I was quite unimpressed with this hostel. I don't think it looks anything like the pictures and I think it is quite expensive for what it offers. I had no wifi in my room and no hot water and when I reported this nothing was done to improve the situation nor was I given any compensation. Quite dissapointed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.1

It's hard to judge the place because there are several hostels all around this area that seem to be run through the same reception and are essentially the same place.The wifi was named 'wang fat', which is another one, so I don't know if you can guarantee why you're going to get. I booked Wang Fat on another occasion and was put somewhere else, which wasn't as nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
3.1

Stay on Mosque Street instead

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.6

Overall, I did not like my stay and changed my hostel after a few days. On the positive side, the hostel is very central, offers comfortable beds, a small kitchen and a chill out area. Also, the price is good. However, the atmosphere (at least for me) was very anonymous which I don't like. For people who like being for themselves in a hostel, this doesn't matter, though. The bathroom was not very clean and welcoming. Overall, the hostel's facilities are not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.9

Fantastic location. Ideal for visitors who want to spend time exploring rather than staying indoor. 24 hour reception is a bonus for check in and out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
9.4

位置很好,附近有崇光百货,sasa,卡莱美,购物好方便啊,对面还有超市二十四小时都营业的,超方便!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.9

Don't really have much negative to say. The location in the middle of Causway Bay is perfect to start exploring the city.The staff was always friendly and trying to help with your problems. The common area is pretty nice, you have everything you need there. Was a bit weird that we had to leave the building again from there and reenter it on another site to get to our room but I guess that's hongkong? So we didn't hang around much there. The room itself was clean, everything good :) can recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
8.6

房间不能上锁,但是关上以后在外面是打不开,还是很不错的!到处都有监控,感觉住这里很放心!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
8.3

这里位置很好,交通很方便,附近设施也很齐全。旅馆开在这里真是选对地方了。要是图片上的房间和给的房间一致就更好了!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.6

网络不是很好,时好时坏的

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.