Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Studios HK Located at A2, 6/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Studios HK
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A2, 6/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
66% 351
22.2813410 114.1853606
Studios HK
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.0

남자들끼리 가성비 좋게 믾은 곳을 둘러 보기에 좋은 위치의 숙소

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
6.9

This is the second time I've stayed at this hostel. This time my friend and I booked at 6 person dorm, but instead were put in a 3 person dorm in another building around the block. It was nice to be in a smaller room, but strange that it wasn't in the same building. We also were sharing the bathroom with a family, who we think might actually own the studio. It was a little strange showering right next to the kitchen where the family was cooking dinner, but they were nice and didn't seem to mind.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
6.0

Rooms and especially the bedrooms were not clean! You have to go to the third floor to get a clean bathroom. The location is nice but hard to find. It's next to a shop where you can buy cream for your hands and then you have to go to the third floor.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice place in a great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
4.9

Studios HK is in a good location and there is a metro station just a few metters from the hostel, and the surrounding area is full of shops and restaurants. However, the rooms are dirty, the staff is rude, there was no coffe on the morning as it was indicated on the web site, and the room was infected with cockroachs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
7.1

Room was quite dark, even after all lights were on, so it made the room seemed more dirty than it was. Toilet flush did not work, even after we asked for a bucket to help flush. Booked for a twin room but when arrived were given a queen bed. Staff were helpful in helping us switch, so that was great. Location is amazingly convenient, right in the heart of Causeway Bay. However, for the price paid, it's definitely worth the money in Hong Kong

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
4.9

I Book for studio HK and I finish in another hostel with no facilities, no personal... And I pay the same ! The big problem it's that they Are no windows in the room. But it was clean, good location. It's not normal to book in a place to finish in another place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.0

Advantages: GREAT location (!), affordable rate, and aircon in room (needed too!)! Disadvantages: hallway to room was packed with stuff causing complete fire escape unsafe situation, no signs outside/inside ground floor ("Are we really at the right place??"), super slow elevator, wifi didn't reach the room (had to stand/sit in hallway to use), hairs of others found in the room upon arrival (although we saw the cleaning lady, so we knew she'd cleaned the room, but just not thoroughly enough).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.