Hostelworld.com

Studios HK

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Studios HK Located at A2, 6/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Studios HK
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A2, 6/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
73% 340
22.2813410 114.1853606
Studios HK
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
6.9

I stayed in a 3-bed mixed room for one night. A pleasant surprise was the free bottle of water. Staff was also friendly and engaged in small talk with new guests ('your first time in HK?", "do you need a map?"). However, the room could have been better. It was dirty, beds not made when I arrived at 12, and there was no Wi-Fi at all, instead Wi-Fi wasonly available at the reception. Location at Causeway Bay was good and MTR very near. However, I think there are better hostels for simila

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
7.4

The staff were a bit short when giving answers to questions. Due to the layout of the hostel (many different floors in different buildings) there isn't reqlly an atmosphere so if that's what you want then don't go here. Also, this chain is owned by Hong Kong Hostel so when you ask for studios HK nobody knows what you're talking about when trying to ask for directions. It's nice and clean though so worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
5.4

met great people, staff was not helpful and it was not very clean for the price but the location was really good!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
8.6

La ubicación es muy buena. Estuve en una habitación compartida y estuvo muy bien. Te dan un espacio para guardar tus cosas, solo tienes que llevar tu propio candado. Por el precio que pagas estuvo muy bien. A veces se escucha algo de ruido que viene de otros apartamentos pero igual está bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
5.4

Good location, but the hostel had absolutely no atmosphere and was very boring in general. Staff were unhelpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
8.3

nice hostel with a perfect location. but the shared room is not in the same building with the reception, so it's not very convenient to check out. And unfortunately, there is a mid age guy in my room, who snores like thunder, so I can hardly fall asleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2016
2.0

Worst Hostel ever! Staff unfriendly, rooms dirty, left after 2nd sleepless night, no refund or understanding in any way.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sty 2016
8.9

nice 3 beds room, tiny but cozy, the location is super good, 5 mins to the subway station, 5 mins to the Victoria bay. shopping and eating around is no problem. Nice staff there, they are always helpful and friendly. It's a pity that I can't make some new friends due to staying in a private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2016
8.3

I had a Single Private Ensuite, not too big but adequate for some days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spread on different floors. Very close to the station, a lot of shops and restaurants around the corner and only 40min to the airport by train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2016
7.1

Pros : location, wifi worked perfectly. Cons: tiny room for me and two guys (we almost didnt fit, no place for luggage), no locker, I was put in a separate building from the reception só I didnt have supportive or couldnt ask for directions without going back to the main building and also couldnt interact with anyone

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.