Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lut 2017
3.1

Stay on Mosque Street instead

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.6

Overall, I did not like my stay and changed my hostel after a few days. On the positive side, the hostel is very central, offers comfortable beds, a small kitchen and a chill out area. Also, the price is good. However, the atmosphere (at least for me) was very anonymous which I don't like. For people who like being for themselves in a hostel, this doesn't matter, though. The bathroom was not very clean and welcoming. Overall, the hostel's facilities are not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.9

Fantastic location. Ideal for visitors who want to spend time exploring rather than staying indoor. 24 hour reception is a bonus for check in and out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
9.4

位置很好,附近有崇光百货,sasa,卡莱美,购物好方便啊,对面还有超市二十四小时都营业的,超方便!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.9

Don't really have much negative to say. The location in the middle of Causway Bay is perfect to start exploring the city.The staff was always friendly and trying to help with your problems. The common area is pretty nice, you have everything you need there. Was a bit weird that we had to leave the building again from there and reenter it on another site to get to our room but I guess that's hongkong? So we didn't hang around much there. The room itself was clean, everything good :) can recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
8.6

房间不能上锁,但是关上以后在外面是打不开,还是很不错的!到处都有监控,感觉住这里很放心!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
8.3

这里位置很好,交通很方便,附近设施也很齐全。旅馆开在这里真是选对地方了。要是图片上的房间和给的房间一致就更好了!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.6

网络不是很好,时好时坏的

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.0

남자들끼리 가성비 좋게 믾은 곳을 둘러 보기에 좋은 위치의 숙소

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
6.9

This is the second time I've stayed at this hostel. This time my friend and I booked at 6 person dorm, but instead were put in a 3 person dorm in another building around the block. It was nice to be in a smaller room, but strange that it wasn't in the same building. We also were sharing the bathroom with a family, who we think might actually own the studio. It was a little strange showering right next to the kitchen where the family was cooking dinner, but they were nice and didn't seem to mind.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.