Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Studio Located at Marka Marulica 1, , Zadar.
Studio
Croatia
Zadar Croatia 23000 Marka Marulica 1
75% 344
44.1103238 15.2338890
Studio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
5.7

There's nobody at the hostel when we arrived, just a paper with a phone number stuck on the door.. we had to borrow someone's cell phone im the street to call the person to make the check im and when he arrived he was so rough that he seemed to be mad because we were there....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.0

La ubicación era super buena, estaba a 10 minutos de la parada de autobuses y del centro. La habitacion muy amplia y super chula. La cocina tambien estaba bien, aunque mejor con alguna otra cosa mas. La chica no suele estar allí y hay que llamarle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
7.7

Weren't expecting to have to call the guy to be able to check in. The location was good, not too far from the beach and the old town. The bathroom got really dirty really quickly each day. Kitchen was good. Overall not terrible but probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.4

Propreté moyenne... On a eu deux lits cassés et qui grinçaient horriblement au moindre mouvement ! Cuisine et sdb équipées. Le dortoir et la pièce de vie ne font qu'un communiquant avec la cuisne et la sdb, donc bruyant !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
4.6

Check in is in a different time than stated on the website, staff unfriendly, my bed made noise every time I moved, bathroom was terrible, it flooded the whole toilet when used. And no "luggage room" service, despite they having the space.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.3

The Studio is not a "hostel"! Just a big dorm room with a dinning table in a corner (not very convenient when some want to sleep & the other to eat) the cleanliness is very doubtful (cobweb on the walls, bathroom & kitchen very very dirty) no one on site to welcome you, had to call a number left on the outside door, a girl came to give a locker & door keys and collect money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
5.4

Security was awful. Keys left on the windowsill. Door left open when nobody was there. The manager was never there for checking people in. But other than that the apartment was okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
5.4

The staff is nonexistent, the owner is around maybe twice a day and if you need to check in you better pray for the door to be open so you can see the number on the board and call him to do the check in. When we arrived he wasn't the friendliest person and told us that the check in that day was only at 2pm instead of 1pm like said on the email and was kinda pissed when I told him that. Toilets and kitchen dirty AF. Sometimes we didn't even had toilet paper in the morning, zero help and safety.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.3

really good location but not that great other than that

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
3.4

문이란 문은 다 열어놔서 모기에 온몸이 다 물어뜯기고 호스텔 월드에 지불한 것을 제외하고 돈을 받아야하는데 그건 자기와 상관없다고 숙박비를 더 받아갔네요. 최악입니다. The worst hostel in croatia!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.