Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Studio Located at Marka Marulica 1, , Zadar.
Studio
Croatia
Zadar Croatia 23000 Marka Marulica 1
86% 316
44.1103238 15.2338890
Studio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome location and Tony was wonderful! He gave us tips of where to eat, swim and excursions to go on. The hostel is just one room with 10 beds, but it's very clean and spacious. Studio is excellent for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is a large room with beds. It was nice and very clean. The location is Ok, walkable to the center, although I struggled a little bit to find it when I first came. The walls have many pictures of models, it is kinda weird but not a big problem. Overall, it's good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
5.1

Literally one room, no management on site, when we came no one was there to check us in or give us keys. It also meant that there were people arrived into the hostel at stupid times like 1am had to bang on the door until we answered. Hot water constantly ran out by the second shower and were told we had to wait for it to warm up again. Manager was very rude to us (didn't meet him until our last day) and the price was more expensive than on hostel world due to 'tourist tax'.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.7

It is not a normal hostel. Only one big studio with 8 beds. It was not cleaned every day so it can get realy dirty. Also the hostel was almost empty so it was hard to meet people for someone travelling alone. Tony, the manager, was a nice guy and location is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.3

Buen Hostel, con ubicación cercana a la zona de playas y a la estación de buses. Zona tranquila!! Lo único malo es que no tiene recepción las 24 hs y en general no esta ningún encargado en el mismo durante el día!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Tony is cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.4

This was a cute little place that was always kept super clean. But it is really small and I arrived late at night so didn't really get to experience it. The owner was super friendly though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.9

Nice hostel close to the old town. Tony was really helpful and gave us his honest opinions on the best places to go in Zadar, very much appreciated!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! 10pts

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
9.7

It was a really good room but the hot water ran out in seconds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.