Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
3.4

Amazing location and cute little property. Major dissapointment it was a smoking room. Everytime we walked in got a huge wiff of smoke. After we left we realised our bags full of clothes STUNK of cigarettes. Had to wash everything ! Loved everythink else. Would not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.9

A nice experience here! The lady (daughter of the owner) was waiting to pick us up at the port, despite our ferry being cancelled and our arrival delayed by 6 hours. She and her mother were so welcoming and friendly. The location was perfect, very central and close to the old port, as well as the all the action and nightlife in Mykonos town. It's also a couple doors down from a convenience/liquor store which was convenient for us. Our only complaint- the whole bathroom gets wet during showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Everything was great! The price is high but it was really comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nathanjwiggins8285
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location right in Mykonos Town, only a few steps from all the shops and 2-3 minutes from the waterfront. Great host! Very friendly, picked us up from the port on short notice and upgraded us to a different private room for free because it was otherwise empty. Everything was clean, decent beds and good AC. Even with a private room I would like a safe or locker, so I kept important things with me. Overall felt very safe and home-y. Rent a new ATV, old ones won't make it up many of the hills.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Close walking to shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay here. Location was great and staff too. A few remarks: I could find just two power outlets, and considering it was a private room for two /three with fridge - which used one of these outlets -, they weren't enough. Also, the shower didn't have a threshold or way to prevent the water from getting all around the bathroom. WiFi wasn't excellent, and finally the entry hallway was quite small and I hit my head several times with the roof when entering the plac

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
10.0

We were upgraded from a four person room to 2 2-people rooms upon arrival. Facilities were clean and the staff was very patient and kind with our check-out mishap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.4

El lugar es encantador, está cerca de todos los lugares, se puede ir caminando, la persona que me recogió es sumamente amable y dispuesta a colaborar con todo, el precio se ajusta totalmente a la habitación

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was absolutely in the most perfect location and the staff was so kind and helpful. Will miss Nicolas the cat! Definitely stay here, it's the best place for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • clrlokesh
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

The room is very nice and clean. Owner has checked the arrival details with us before and has come to pick us up at the sea port. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.