Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Eleni and her daughter were both lovely and our room was upgraded to a house. They stored our bags and collected us from the port. They couldn't offer the transfer to the airport as we left it last minute to give times so make sure you organise these early!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Maria was an excellent host. And explained everything to us about the buses, and where we could go to buy groceries. The location was great a five min walk from the Beach. Also came with a kitchen which was an added bonus. If we Come to Mykonos again we would deff book again with her.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
2.0

Worst stay ever !!!!! To avoid !!!! Noisy, dirty, a lot of insects... We didn't sleep at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.1

This place was great for our short stay in Mykonos. The location is really good and the kitchen facilities are handy. Good beds too. We had issues finding the place though as the map was not accurate. Would stay again despite this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
6.9

The pictures are from.various properties own by the same people. We were moved to one in that was in an amazing location. The port pick up was very handy and a light bulb blew in bathroom and that was fixed quickly when reported. I had a problem with the advertisement of free wifi when there was. none. When asked we were given a wifi to log into and password. It was five metres from the front of the building and the password didn't work. There was also little cockroaches

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, great host.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

A pesar de que hubo un problema con mi tarjeta que no pude solucionar y no pudieron mantener mi reserva, me trasladaron hacia otro hotel, el personal excelente, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesite durante mi estancia y mas! El lugar bien comunicado con el transporte público!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Maria and her husband really nice and accommodating, she gave us all the information that we needed and a lift to and from the airport and port, would recommend for Mykonos!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.0

Convenienety Located in the main street, provides free airport / port transfer. Clean beds, daily housekeeping done but the owner should do something ASAP to avoid the small cockroaches from coming out the sink / bath area. It's annoying to see them in the room. Room is not sound proof tho which disturbs our sleep in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
6.6

Very hard to find it is not actually a hotel/place it is just random houses. So there is no sign or place to meet at. Spent two hours trying to find it and we had to call them. We then didn't even get what we had asked for but in the end it was a good location and clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×