Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Students & Travellers Inn Located at 16 Kydathineon, Plaka, Athens.
Students & Travellers Inn
Greece
Athens 10558 16 Kydathineon, Plaka
82% 2858
37.9725528 23.7321853
Students & Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

This is an outstanding hostel in every way. I was sorry we could not stay longer. If we return to Athens we will definitely stay there. We can't say enough good things about this accommodation. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff. I went in the off season and booked a 8 bed dorm. Me and my friend had booked separately and they upgraded us to a 4 bed dorm for no charge and gave us the same room. It's walkable from all major attractions. I would recommend anyone visiting Athens to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a perfect location for a holiday in Athens. The Acropolis, restaurants and shops are all close by, and it being so close to both Monastiraki and Syntagma square also means that you can easily travel around the city with the metro (+airport and Pireus). The staff is super friendly and welcoming and are more than happy to help you with anything you need. The breakfast is nice and reasonably priced, and the rooms are clean with everything you need (I had a two bed ensuite).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bilook
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
9.7

Very well located near shops, restaurants etc...ideal if you want to explore Athens on a budget! Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, bathrooms could be better arranged, taking a shower without putting water all over the floor was a challenge but not a big deal really. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
6.3

Not the best, not the worst. Staff is helpful! There is a nice garden area to hang out in But... No lockers in rooms, no kitchen, bathrooms are dirty and poorly drained and few between the amount of people, breakfast is €3-5 (did not try so cannot comment on quality). Location is great with a lot of restaurants and markets and short walk to main sites. Would stay here again but have preferred other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Favourite hostel in Athens! Great garden, lovely staff, lots of character. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Super, hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt. Zentral, sauber und sehr nette Menschen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
9.4

It was very well positioned in Plaka, we could walk within minutes to all the attractions. Very kind stuff who helped us with usefull information. A great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
10.0

I was here for 3 nights and 4 days, and it was just perfect. Rooms and bathrooms so clean, i opened my window, went to the balcon and listen the traditional greek music. Was awesome. No doubt is the best hostel that ive been stayed. Also the receptionist are so kind and nice and very friendly. I really love every minute in this wonderful hostel. 500% recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
7.7

Very helpful staff! Great location! Went in late October (low season) so there were not many other people at the hostel to socialise with. Otherwise, the facilities were adequate and clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.