Hostelworld.com

Students & Travellers Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Students & Travellers Inn Located at 16 Kydathineon, Plaka, Athens.
Students & Travellers Inn
Greece
Athens 10558 16 Kydathineon, Plaka
88% 2554
37.9725528 23.7321853
Students & Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
9.7

Its well located and the bedrooms are very clean and big. The staff is really nice and they help you with everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
8.9

the shower needed a longer shower curtain as most of the water ended up on the floor in room 18 . The room also needed more power points - one for each person and overbed lights , apart from that it was a great location to the station and restaurents ,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aniruddhsule
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

There is a garden in the middle where you can meet some amazing people. It is conveniently located near the city centre and a 10-15 minute walk away from the clubs/bar area. It's good to mingle in the garden and then head out with your new friends. All in all, a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
6.6

Convenient location. Place looked a little run down though. They provide sheets but the fleece blanket looks like it has never been washed so I did not use it. There's only one outlet in the room and I can see that becoming a problem with more people in the room. Luckily, nobody else showed up so I had the room to myself. No good sound insulation. Shower was not very private and only a flimsy curtain separates you from the outside. Honestly it was not comfortable and I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para hospedarse en el corazón de Atenas!!! Lleno de lugares para salir a comer, tomar algo, tiendas típicas. Cerca de todo lo importante y sobre todo muy acogedor!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Students Hostel in Athens was so prompt in replying all my inquires and they were so nice to book my ferry tickets to Mykonos and all I have to do was to collect it from the front desk when we checked in. The staff was so friendly and helpful with explaining maps and giving directions. And the hostel is minutes away from the Acropolis by foot and in the middle of Plaka and accessible to all the restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location to all historical sites, restaurants and supermarkets. Staff were really nice and available on the desk 24/7. Good atmosphere in the common garden. Nice breakfasts available at reasonable prices, continental, omelette, French toast etc. Wifi not the best, didn't work very well in rooms. Room and bathroom cleanliness adequate. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bilook
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Our room was simple but had a balcony which was nice. The shared bathroom could be a bit cleaner but overall ok. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location in Plaka which has lots of restaurants/cafés/bars and close to the Acropolis too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Mi estancia fue muy agradable, los chicos de recepción siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Lo mejor: me pusieron en un cuarto individual por el mismo precio. Lo peor: no hubo internet, tuve que salir todo el tiempo a tomar la red de la taverna que está a un lado. Por lo demás todo excelente, buena ubicación, desayuno muy completo, ambiente agradable :) Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
4.9

La verdad esperaba unas mejores instalaciones, con un buen mantenimiento, aseadas, pero las duchas de abajo no funcionan, la tubería esta rota, el aseo es malísimo se ve que hace bastante no le hacen una buena limpieza a todo el lugar, el wifi nunca funciono y para completar sólo tenían una extension con 3 puntos de conexión eléctrica que con dos enchufes puestos se inhabilitaba el otro.En conclusion hay mejores sitios por menor precio. De rescatar la cercanía a sitios turísticos, La atención

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.