Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
5.7

Location was great but besides that, the staff told us on the first day we arrived that everything would be closed the next day. In fact, everything was open, except for the hostel bar, which was closed. It sounded like the bar was busy the first night we arrived but no one around the other two nights when we were out there. A room didn't smell good, and the bathroom floor was really dirty most of the time. The air conditioning wasn't very effective and the wifi was terrible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

I have been in this hostel only for one night, but was enought to say that was really nice, all the staff kind and polite, the room was clean with air conditioning. Location absolutely GREAT! Really suggest this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, but some things could be done better. The bathrooms are verry rustic furrnished but clean. The AC in the room is quite old, whereby its makes more noise than cooling the room. However, the hostel is perfectly placed in the middle of Athen and the stuff is quite nice. Good hostel to stay a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.6

Booked a double room and they initially tried to give me a twin. The room was tiny and the shower was awful. Great location in Athens.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel with everything I look for, wifi was good, aircon was good, facilities were good, there was a bar area to socialise but if you didn't want to then it wasn't too loud and the staff were very nice. Only negatives were there was only small lockers for valuables while I prefer a locker that can fit my bag and the luggage room could be accessed by basically anyone you just have to hope you're bag is going to be ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Très bien situé au cœur de la plaka, personnel très agréable! Propreté correcte. Manque de casier pour les effets personnels. Je recommande cette auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in Athens! Staff are super lovely and helpful. We had a very enjoyable time in Athens and will be sure to stay here again when we come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Great staff!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
4.0

Worst hostel I have every stayed in. No air con, even though I payed for it. Told the staff it was broken didn't get fixed, and wasn't offered a different room or some money back. Too hot to sleep the whole time. Wifi didn't work. No security lockers. Music played really loud until late into the night everynight, so no early mornings. The music was so loud it rattled the windows. Middle schoolers stayed in our hostel and were running around screaming in the early morning. Bed was uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Fantastic location about 5 min walk from Syntagma subway. Stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm, 1 washroom and shower per room and floor communal facilities, towel was provided and my room was super clean. Garden patio is good but doesn't start until later so it's harder to meet people during the day, there are no lockers (used a cable lock to lock my bag to the bed) and only 2 keys per room that start the electricity and need to be left at reception. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.