Hostelworld.com

Students & Travellers Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Great great great location, staff was very helpful, yummy breakfast for cheap, showers weren't the greatest but manageable for the price and how perfect the location was!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brettsyson8258
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great location. Extremely clean and well kept. Have stayed here many times and find it the best hostel in Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location! We stayed in a room with four beds. The temperature was perfect and it was very clean. The staff was very helpful. Recommend it without a doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Location is great, everything you might need and want to visit is at a walking distance. I slept in a 4 persons room, both the room and the bathroom were really clean and bed was comfortable. Wifi works, staff is super friendly, breakfast choice is ok but there is also a really nice bakery around the corner (Lulu's) if you prefer something fancier and still cheap. Will definitely reccomend for quality/price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Student and Traveller's Inn. The staff was simply amazing! We arrived late due to a delayed plane but it was not problem for them an they accommodated they change. Due to the delayed plane we lost a piece of checked luggage. The staff was super helpful in helping contact the right people to track it down. The beds and facilities are nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the affordable and delicious breakfast. We will most definitely stay here again. They treated us like family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
9.4

Great place in the heart of Plaka, easy to find, walk to many attractions. Spacious rooms, best no bunks! Could be great in summer, with more space to hang. Well heated. Good beds. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.4

My stay was perfect. I arrived late at night and staff was super helpful and friendly. They upgraded me to a better room for the same price because there were only few people. My night was very short there so I can't rate the facilities but the hostel has a great location! Really worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Location is perfect! Staff was amiable. Bathroom and toilet were a little small but I think it is an old building. Clean and comfortable. We arrived at an ungodly hour and we were pleased that somebody was there to receive us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.1

It's more a hotel than a hostal. Nice, clean and well located in Plaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Incredibly clean hostel with awesome staff. My number one hostel so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.