Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Students & Travellers Inn Located at 16 Kydathineon, Plaka, Athens.
Students & Travellers Inn
Greece
Athens 10558 16 Kydathineon, Plaka
84% 2694
37.9725528 23.7321853
Students & Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff were so helpful and friendly. The location was perfect, just 10 minutes from Syntagma square. Plaka is so nice! Definitely recommend to stay in this area of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in one of the best places you'd like to be while in Athens. The staff is very friendly and super fun. You'll never be left lacking something. The hostel makes for a great stay and even hanging out in the garden and reading is relaxing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything was great. Clean, organized and in an excellent location. Staff was very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone staying in Athens!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
5.4

L'auberge n'est pas très chère pour la situation. Le personnel est décevant. Nous avions réservé une chambre pour trois. Nous avons eu une chambre pour deux avec un lit de camp tordu à la place. Avec ce lit rajouté, nous avions à peine la place de marcher! On nous a tout de même fait payer le prix d'une chambre pour trois. La clim fait beaucoup de bruit. Je ne recommande pas cette auberge car les services annoncés ne sont pas les services rendus! Les chambres ne ressemblent pas aux photos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.6

The air conditioning was in a REALLY LOW temperature. Only one small bed sheet. Air conditioning is broken or really old because it does so MUCH noise. Kids running around screaming. No lockers. You need to ask for the keys all the time, and they don't even check you ID or anything so ANYONE can ask for YOUR key and go to your room where you have all your stuff, on the floor because no lockers.Dirty socks and an empty bottle of coke under my bed. Disgusting. Don't stay there. It doesn't worth $

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

was a perfect stay for what we needed - a quick, in and out, one night's stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

They made a mistake so upgraded me for free to a solo room :) Incredible location. Atmosphere pretty bad for a solo traveler though. You can find more fun hostels in Athens.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

The location is incredible (close to all the major attractions, walkable to more hip neighborhoods like Thisseo) and the atmosphere was great. The staff was also incredibly friendly. BUT he hostel doesn't have lockers, which seems to be common in Greece. No idea why that is. Even with 24 hr security + safe, that's a huge risk. Also the shower didn't really drain right, so the bathroom often had standing water in it. Lousy WIFI. Add lockers and a few repairs and this would be a 10/10 hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Perfect location and nice staff, you can go to any tourists spots on foot, and the staff are very friendly that they provide you a lot of information. But the a/c in my room is not working well and the Internet is too slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.7

Do not stay here! My sister received over 100 bed bug bites on each of her arms, plus many more on her legs, back, neck and face! After noticing the bites we found several small bugs and smears of blood on her sheets. We immediately notified the staff member at reception and showed him the bites plus photographs of the bed. He replied asking why we hadn't notified him earlier and did not apologize or offer any compensation. To be treated with such rudeness was totally not acceptable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.