Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
7.1

It was ok for a night. Right in Plaka so good Location, unless you're looking for a younger ground- there might be a better location hostel. Not really any bars in the area. But heaps of shops/restaurants. Wifi is patchy. But I found this a lot everywhere I stayed in Greece. I would not recommend it. It was fine. But I would probably try somewhere else next time I visit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.3

Stayed here for one night. Our room was clean and spacious, only a little hot as the aircon was struggling. Staff were welcoming, very friendly and helpful (organised our taxi pick up for airport and told us the where to go for dinner). Only 10 min walk to the Acropolis - great location. Only real problem was the wifi being very slow. Thank you, would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
5.1

The staff was very rude gave me attitude when I paid with credit card. have a weird policy where you have to leave the key at the front desk every time you leave the hostel. They are really bad at explaining things. the bed is the worst bed I've slept in ever. could feel every spring on the bed. This was our 10th city in EU staying in hostels throughout and this was the worst in every way. The shower head does not stay in place and the Ac is nice however it's on or off so super hot or cold

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Best location in the centre of Plaka (short stroll from Syntagma Square)...staff were extremely friendly and helpful in assisting with public transport (which saved me a lot of money in not having to catch taxis). Nice outdoor common area too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Good location if you want to be walking distance of all the tourist sites. I chose this place because I had a very early flight and it is super close and direct to the bus that takes you to the airport. Overall it was clean and the staff washers helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is perfect, right near a bunch of shops and food as well as the acropolis and I found the staff to be very helpful. That being said the hostel itself is kind of dirty and was lacking a certain atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
7.1

+ Location absolutely great, everything within walking distance! Staff is very helpful. - Photos on the website are only of the first part of the building, the other part does not look so nice (I could compare because I slept in both areas). Furthermore there is no kitchen (that you have access to) and no luggage storage room that can be locked. You can leave your valuables (small suitcases, laptops) at the front desk for safety. Here is also a small fridge where you could get some food stored.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ABHoti
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.9

This was the first hostel I ever been to and overall I had a great experience and the hostel was nicely set up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.4

The staff were absolutely amazing and the location is very central! However, the due to its central location the building is exposed to loud music most of the night. Very, very basic facilities (squeaky doors, floors, hard beds, etc) and the locks didn't appear to work in our room. It has limited wifi but great A/C. Pretty good for the price though :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice place in a great location in central Athens, it's just there were ants in our room when we got there. We killed them and no more showed up for the duration of our stay. The shower was pretty cold for pretty long the second night, but aside from that, everything was great. The AC worked great, staff was very nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.