Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Students & Travellers Inn Located at 16 Kydathineon, Plaka, Athens.
Students & Travellers Inn
Greece
Athens 10558 16 Kydathineon, Plaka
84% 2872
37.9725528 23.7321853
Students & Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Location is great, everything you might need and want to visit is at a walking distance. I slept in a 4 persons room, both the room and the bathroom were really clean and bed was comfortable. Wifi works, staff is super friendly, breakfast choice is ok but there is also a really nice bakery around the corner (Lulu's) if you prefer something fancier and still cheap. Will definitely reccomend for quality/price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Student and Traveller's Inn. The staff was simply amazing! We arrived late due to a delayed plane but it was not problem for them an they accommodated they change. Due to the delayed plane we lost a piece of checked luggage. The staff was super helpful in helping contact the right people to track it down. The beds and facilities are nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the affordable and delicious breakfast. We will most definitely stay here again. They treated us like family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
9.4

Great place in the heart of Plaka, easy to find, walk to many attractions. Spacious rooms, best no bunks! Could be great in summer, with more space to hang. Well heated. Good beds. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.4

My stay was perfect. I arrived late at night and staff was super helpful and friendly. They upgraded me to a better room for the same price because there were only few people. My night was very short there so I can't rate the facilities but the hostel has a great location! Really worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Location is perfect! Staff was amiable. Bathroom and toilet were a little small but I think it is an old building. Clean and comfortable. We arrived at an ungodly hour and we were pleased that somebody was there to receive us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.1

It's more a hotel than a hostal. Nice, clean and well located in Plaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Incredibly clean hostel with awesome staff. My number one hostel so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

This is an outstanding hostel in every way. I was sorry we could not stay longer. If we return to Athens we will definitely stay there. We can't say enough good things about this accommodation. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff. I went in the off season and booked a 8 bed dorm. Me and my friend had booked separately and they upgraded us to a 4 bed dorm for no charge and gave us the same room. It's walkable from all major attractions. I would recommend anyone visiting Athens to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a perfect location for a holiday in Athens. The Acropolis, restaurants and shops are all close by, and it being so close to both Monastiraki and Syntagma square also means that you can easily travel around the city with the metro (+airport and Pireus). The staff is super friendly and welcoming and are more than happy to help you with anything you need. The breakfast is nice and reasonably priced, and the rooms are clean with everything you need (I had a two bed ensuite).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.