Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
4.9

i stayed for 1 night, but i stayed in a room alone, zero atmosphere, the room was clean but the toilet and the corridors were not. the staff were nice but not helpful even a bit, and also no lockers in the room. location was ok, kind of far from any metro station. while treveling around ethens i saw many more hostel which were closer to the metro and still in the inner circle of the old city. eventually it didnt cost so much so i cant really say im disapointed, however ive seen much better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
7.7

Overall, a very solid place to stay at. Just don't forget this place is an inn, so don't expect to get a nice and social ambiente like you would get at a backpackers. The whole time I stayed there, I barely saw / met any people, and the social area (which is kind of hidden away anyway) was deserted the whole time. Still, if a relaxing and centrical place to stay that offers good value for money is what you are looking for, this might be exactly what you need!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Très bien situé, À recommander

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel took our expectations of Athens above & beyond! It's in a perfect locations for shopping, eating & walking to most places you'd want to see in Athens! Plus the staff is absolutely amazing in helping you with whatever you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing staff and location! Right in the heart of the old streets of Athens and a few minutes walk from the acropolis. No security boxes in the rooms but extremely well kept.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

We arrived to Athens after a very long overnight bus ride from Skopje. We were afraid our room wouldn't be ready or we wouldn't be able to check in early since when we arrived it was only after 6am. The man at the front greeted us warmly and gave us our room key and told us to get some rest. SAY WHAT! amazing! The staff was beyond kind and compassionate to us. The location is PRIME and we had a private room with a balcony. Doesn't get much better than that! Also warm showers, fast wifi, & quiet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tjnimmo
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

The stay was wonderful. The best part was the staff. Myhila was the receptionist and she was the highlight. She showed us everywhere to go in Athens and even asked us to buy her some pistachios on Aegina. We got there early and was able to get into our room right away. They had a good breakfast in the morning and good facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

The location is great, easy to find and near to many of the main sights. The staff was really welcoming and friendly, and the building was beautifully done although the dorm rooms were quite small. I would have wished for lockers inside the dorm rooms, and perhaps better locks on the common showers (I wasn't sure the door was locked).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff who r very welcoming and helpful; Very convenient location; Clean n tidy environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super nice staff, good location in the centre, easy way to walk to from the metro station. Nice shower and the opportunity to have breakfast (extra pay, but alright). The matras could be better. The terras at my four dorm room was a nice plus. There are no lockers, but some value stuff you can leave behind the counter/safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.