Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Students & Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Students & Travellers Inn Located at 16 Kydathineon, Plaka, Athens.
Students & Travellers Inn
Greece
Athens 10558 16 Kydathineon, Plaka
83% 2752
37.9725528 23.7321853
Students & Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
8.0

Rooms are kind of dirty and smell bad. Staff are really helpful & friendly. Very young crowd, majority of people are 18.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Nos atendieron muy bien desde nuestra llegada, el Hostel es muy lindo y limpio. Ubicación insuperable ya que está en la zona y calles más lindas de Atenas a solo 4 cuadras del metro, en su principal estación Sintagma. Really Nice People with a really nice Hostel, very clean And secure. The Hostel is only a four blocks from the principal metro station "Syntagma". Is the best location near to everything and in the best zone of Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

The location is perfect, 5min from syntagma square. Really nice and helpful staff. No printer to print boarding pass! Bedroom was simple, but cozy. The air conditioner wasn't working very well, so it was very hot to sleep and also there is a bar downstairs that can make some noise during night time. Overall we enjoyed the stay and we would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Lovely staff and really nice hostel. We stayed for 4 days in a private room and wish we stayed longer! Great central location in the centre of Plaka. Good air con in the room, and good recommendations of places to eat. Only downside was the washing services was unavailable, but otherwise, amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge, super ambiance. Personnel agréable et à l'écoute. L'emplacement est top car à côté de tous les centres touristiques

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Hotel très correct. Patio agréable et ventilé pour y boire des verres et rencontrer d'autres voyageurs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
2.6

Pas d'ascenseur, pas de lieu de stockage sûr pour les valises, porte de la chambre fermant mal à clé, personnel lent et inefficace, perte de temps pour tout, plus de serviette propre... auberge à déconseiller !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Good location and close walk to many places. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
3.7

Habitación en malas condiciones con humedad es en las paredes e incluso entre los cristales de la ventana. WC compartido sin papel higiénico y con un nido de abejas dentro.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.6

I stayed here for one night, solo traveller. When I got to reception she informed me she had changed my room from a 4 bed dorm to a privet double bed room!!!! So this was amazing! The lady on reception was soo soo helpful giving everyone a list of Greek words and a map. The location is so central, you walk out the front door to your choice of many restaurants. Great over night stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.