Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stratos Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
10.0

C'était super ! Paros est superbe et les propriétaires de cette résidence sont super sympas et tres accueillant ! Une vraie famille :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Could not recommend Stratos apartments highly enough. Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff - one of the best spots we stayed whilst travelling the Greek islands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Awesome staff and great location - Lisa was really helpful! They have ATV hire, towels and wifi at the property.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Stratos apartments were fantastic. Staff were lovely, apartment was huge and had everything you need and more. Kitchen, bathroom, balcony, towels. Rooms are spotless clean. Location is about a 10-15 minute walk into town but walk is along the water and stunning. Beach is right around the corner. Buffet breakfast is available and well stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stratos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Yannis picked us up from the port and we were dropped off on the day we left too. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodation was really lovely, new and clean. We loved staying here, thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time at Stratos studios. From the moment we arrived to the minute we left we felt so taken care of. Lisa is wonderful and we did all of the things she suggested while in Paros. Friendly and caring staff, fab location, clean beautiful rooms. Stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

We spent 5 nights here and it was absolutely fantastic. On top of the rooms being beautiful the staff were lovely and friendly, offering us lifts to and from the port. The room was cleaned every day and it felt like luxury. The location was perfect and you can rent quad bikes from the hotel which allowed us access to the whole island. Would 100% recommend, can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Location could not have been any better, less than a 5 minute (slow) walk into Parikia. Great service upon arrival at the port. Staff were kind and accommodating, recommending great small local restaurants in the area (check out the balcony in Alyki). We only had 1 full day in Paros and Lisa was on point with telling us where to go. Mr. Stratos was so kind, and wanted to make sure everything was perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone. Too bad we missed him for our group photo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED Stratos Apartments. The staff was amazing, we became good friends with Liza who works the desk. Mr. Stratos was so kind and helpful to me and my three friends. The location was absolutely perfect, close enough to town to walk as well as close to walk to a couple beaches. They have their own rental service so we were able to rent a car right at the apartments to drive to the beaches throughout the day. I would highly recommend staying here if you are going to Paros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chelmarie
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
8.0

They were super helpful and kind. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×