Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2017
6.0

Cheap but very very basic! Staff are good though and location was good for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
6.9

Pretty grim, but did the job for one night. 4-bed room was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Showers and toilets were clean and readily available though. Wifi is only available in the lounge/bar area downstAirs, but there was a private event going on so I had to sit in a chair on the landing to get some work done. Breakfast room was surprisingly beautiful

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
7.7

Good value for money , breakfast was really nice, the toilets were quite cramped and prone to getting blocked up but otherwise it's a decent place and very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
6.3

O quarto coletivo de 4 camas nao possui locker individual o que gera uma certa insegurança. O quarto individual parece ser uma opçao mais aceitável. Banheiros OK. Localizaçao excelente!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
7.4

Second time staying here, isn't the best in the world but the location is great, so worth it for this, wouldn't stay more than a few nights and rooms are a little dated and could do with some improvements, but would stay again for location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • oddnicky6540
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
6.6

No lift. . Get ready for 5-6 floors with no lift.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.6

We were looking for a cheap place to stay for a show in Leicester Square, and Strand Continental delivered just what we needed. No issues, and would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

All in all it was good. I had a little trouble booking a flight, because the wifi connection would interrupt from time to time. You would need to bring or buy an adapter for charging your phone. Breakfast included, was okay, toast, jam, cereals, coffee, tea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.3

Great staff! I felt very safe and enjoyed being so close to everything. I would say a fresh coat of paint would do wonders for the place. Thanks for the stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location, staff ready to help and friendly, really small, not so clean and the internet don't work in the room. Overall a good place to be for a few days if you're just using it to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×