Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
7.4

Could be much cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.1

The location is very good and the staff is awesome, very kind and friendly. The room is a little bit small and the stairs in the hostel are crazy (but is pretty normal in netherland) I would recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

The room was clean, the location was good, close to the city center, the beds were confortable and the room was cheap and just for 4 people that it is nice! The personal was perfect, so kind and friendly and helpfull. The only thing that I didn't like was the shower that had a translucent glass.... but finally we deal with it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Amazing staff! Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

it was a great place to stay and the staff were so sweet and attentive!! They give you all of the information needed to stay in utrecht and to get accustomed to your new surroundings!! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel. ALSO, the second floor shower is clean AF

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, not hard to find and really nice helpful staff. Rates are good value as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Demorais
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.4

The location is real good, almost in the heart of Utrech, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Culture Boat. The staff, or better saying, the friendly folks that work for the Hostel are simply amazing, kind and generous. I have only one complaint, that is because I only stayed for a week. I'll definitely return. Thank you very to you all. Mauricio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • apolodelimon
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.9

The staff are friendly, and the facilities are clean. It's a shame the hostel isn't a little closer to the station (it's a nice walk...unless you are heavy loaded).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.9

My only complaints are the beds lack support (insanl in the middle), and that they close off the kitchen at night. All I wanted was a glass of water at 3am and I couldn't get it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
7.4

El hostal esta a 25 minutos andando desde la estación. La habitación que elegimos fue de 4, la mas pequeña en la que he estado, y dentro de la habitación una ducha, con una puerta transparente que podia verte la gente que hubiera en la habitación. El personal muy majo, Español.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.