Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.1

A nice hostel near of the center of this lovely town!Ensuite bath and nice people.Very friendly staff and helpful too.Value for money.I recommended definetly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Very friendly, well located hostel. Well equipped kitchen. Staff were very helpful, suggesting places to see, cafes etc. Just needed a sofa to lounge on!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Very well located, very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
8.6

Place is nice, not far from the center of the city. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and kitchen are ok. Overall good hostel for a couple of nights or even longer business trips

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
6.3

The Hostel itself is a very tiny but nice location, staff was super nice (especially Lana) the other girl seemed to be high all the time. When we arrived we became a 4-bed mixed dorm in which there was a small shower. The toilet was on the floor just outside our room. Unfortunately, it was blocked and not usable. Instead of cleaning they just put a 'out of order' sign on the door. The next day the toilet was usable again, but still dirty as hell. BUT:Great kitchen! Fully equipped!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
7.4

Could be much cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
6.0

The room was quite small, the people we had sharing the room were quite a lot older and different... Lockers in the room were a bit small, beds were comfortable and room was warm however we didn't feel comfortable in this hostel due to being half the age of the other stayers..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.1

The location is very good and the staff is awesome, very kind and friendly. The room is a little bit small and the stairs in the hostel are crazy (but is pretty normal in netherland) I would recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

The room was clean, the location was good, close to the city center, the beds were confortable and the room was cheap and just for 4 people that it is nice! The personal was perfect, so kind and friendly and helpfull. The only thing that I didn't like was the shower that had a translucent glass.... but finally we deal with it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Amazing staff! Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.