Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stoked Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.4

Good hostel, relaxed atmosphere and amazing rooftop view and perfect place if you like surfing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful, location couldn't be better, and it was clean! Would definitely recommend this spot to fellow travelers and plan to return next time I'm in Capetown!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ilhan1122021
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 4 nights. It was great! You can go to nice beach anytime. It doesn't take even at least 5 minute. And also supermarket is super close from this backpackers. All the staffs are very kind and nice, and condition of every facility is great. It is easy to go to Borders beach and Cape of Good Hope and located in peaceful and beautiful place. I strongly recommend all of the people who wanna come to Cape Town. I absolutely visit there next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
7.4

Good spot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Perfect location, 1 minute away from the beach. Staff very helpful and kind. Rooms very confortable. Would recommand to anyone look ONG for a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • caius6
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Love it just perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.0

Great facilities and great view of and proximity to the ocean. However, there was a large group also staying there during our stay who hired chefs to cook and they overtook the kitchen area every meal, making it difficult and frustrating to use the kitchen ourselves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Just stayed for one night. No lockers to put backpacks in but it Is clean. Out in muizenberg so not in capetown cbd

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location in Muizenberg but keep in mind this is an hour outside of Cape Town. This is a great place for surfing or kite surfing and that's about it. Breakfast isn't included and it's right next to the train station which is pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.4

Stoked is a really great backpackers with great people. The sundeck is just stunning and the view amazing. I can Highlight recommend the coffeeshop downstairs to get some Breakfast! Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.