Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Step Inn Guest House and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.9

We had a private lockable room with a big fan for a very good price. The hostel has a cool outdoor area and a kitchen with fridge to use. Free toast and coffee in the morning. Staff were lovely and super helpful. The showers are above the toilets, so nothing fancy and not super clean. A very simple hostel but good value and okay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here, was in a single room and it was basic with ceiling fan but really clean& comfortable. It is definitely more of a guest house than hostel in that there are a wide range of guests not just travellers but personally I liked this. The staff are incredibly helpful & friendly and I was made to feel at home here. Fantastic value for money &great location for China town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
6.6

Good things in that hostel were friendly staff, central location, wifi and AC in the room, laundry service (not free). Please note, that bathroom and shower facilities are really bad. Also the advertised free breakfast is not something you should make your choice about, only plain white bread and jam is provided. Within the 4 days we were there, room were not cleaned once, even trash wasnt taken away or new toilet paper brought. We cannot recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pirokomorimoto
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.0

It's good enough for how much you pay for. Good location to access to major sightseeing points.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Really relaxed place, only spent 1 night so didn't get to involved with anything at the hostel. Rooms and facilities nice too. Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.1

Hostel had a good location. All the toilets leaked. Started construction when we were there without warning. Hostel only had 3 toilets. Couches in common area were way past their use by date. No fitted sheets so I woke up sleeping on the bare mattress a few times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.6

A decent hostel with friendly and helpful staff, in a central location not far from the train station. My single room was basic, but clean. There's an outdoor hangout area and coffee and tea all day. I exchanged a book at the book exchange, and it was very convenient to have my laundry done by the staff. No complaints. My only complaint is about fellow guests who don't know how to close a door without slamming it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
7.4

Stayed there for one night twice on the same week. Another room had a great aircon, the other one lacked it. Very basic breakfast and quite friendly staff. A good location, easy to find. Lockable lockers for everyone. Toilets were always wet as they're together with the showers but the place was otherwise clean. Internet worked well in most part of the hostel. A good place to stay for a couple of nights but wouldn't stay longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place! Perfectly placed near all the attractions. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking your time to leave us feedback, we here at Step Inn are very happy to receive such good feedback from yourself and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Step Inn Guest House.

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
7.4

Cheap. Wifi is good. But dormitory is very hot, I even sweat when sleeping. Water pressure in the shower room very low. Cats are running around in the hostel, not feel comfortable. Too simple breakfast. Dormitory bed should be registered. In fact, I'm sleeping 2 nights but in different bed as it's occupied by new guest when I'm late return. Plug also not sufficient and located far from our bed. Should provide tables for study or laptop used.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and if we could have done anything different to have improved your stay while you were here we would appreciate it if you could let us know. We do offer a dormitory with Air Condition, for people who prefer that and we do have multiple tables downstairs in the common room for people who wish to study and use their laptops ect. Despite your recent experience we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Step Inn Guest House

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.