Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Step Inn Guest House and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amelia_gymnast6671
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights because this town is wonderful. The hostel is VERY clean and they expect you to kept it that way. The owners take their business very seriously, so be polite and they will treat you with respect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing stay Best location Best staff Best price And great positive vibes :) I definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leisurepirate
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

great little place to stay exactly what you expect from a value for money hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
5.1

Kaputte toiletten Ratten auf der terasse Dreckige verschimmelte ecken im bad Türschloss mehr als unzureichend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

All Fine. The Place to stay, also for longer. 3rd Time there, it was good. I Love KL.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
10.0

Me podria quedar a vivir en este hostel... Excelente mi estadia en el Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • milouschiks4085
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice place with very nice, helpful staff. We had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.1

Although it's in a good location, it was a little tricky to find from the direction we came from. It has a nice atmosphere with really helpful staff and a great communal area to meet people. Room was small and basic with no aircon, but it was comfortable and more than good enough. The shared bathroom is a really good size, so the shower/toilet combo doesn't make sense and just feels dirty. I wouldn't stay again just because of that, which is a shame because everything else is really good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.3

A nice place to stay and close to China and many other good attractions. There are also many good restaurants within walking distance from the hostel. A brilliant place to meet like minded travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

I really like this hostel. Its close to everything (I don't mind walking) the price is totally ok. They offer a laundry service also. There are more then 5 places to eat good cheap food closebye (max 5min walk). The staff is easy going and the management is super helpful. Everytime I go to KL I defently come here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking your time to leave us feedback, we here at Step Inn are very happy to receive such good feedback from yourself and we are very proud to be one of friendliest and happiest hostels in Kuala Lumpur. If you are ever in Kuala Lumpur again, then you are more than welcome to come and stay with us again! And bring your friends. Kind regards, Step Inn Guest House.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.