Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 1159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 1159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Ever to come back to Santorini this is the ONLY place I'd ever stay! Absolutely wonderful all round :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! I can't express enough how amazing it is. It's family owned and they take care of their guests. I felt right at home! The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. The pool is great and you can have drinks right next to it. The rooms are really well kept and comfortable. It was also so nice to have a shuttle service from and to the airport. They also gave us great recommendations on what to do in the town and where to eat. Also beach really is less than 1 block away

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Stelio's Place exceeded my already high expectations for the place. The family is so kind, hospitable, and accommodating. The breakfast and capuchinos were delicious! The rooms and pool area were clean, relaxing, and beautiful, making our stay worth every euro. The beach and bus stop are extremely simple to access as well, so we had plenty to do. I would come to Santorini just to visit Stelio's again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

We loved Stelios and his family so much! It was very clean, had great breakfast, excellent customer service and I would stay here a million times over again. Best place we stayed in all of Greece!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place!! The owners are extremely friendly, the whole place is very clean. The location is great too, right around the corner from the black sand beach, and main street on the other side. My only complaint is that there is not too much of a social aspect in common areas. Other than that, perfect place! Will stay again next time I'm in santorini

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellente hostel à Perissa Beach, situé à 30 secondes de marches de la plage et des restaurants. Le personnel est très chaleureux et souriant. Le propriétaire de l'établissement est venu nous chercher au port et nous reconduire après notre séjour. Chambre propre et ménage fait à chaque jour. Rien à dire de négatif, excellent rapport qualité / prix :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jangmisiv
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

We are doing backpacking and we were SO GLAD we stayed at stelio's. It is just a min away (by walk) to Perissa beach. Very quiet, not as touristy which we needed. Staffs are probably the best out of all the hostels we have stayed last two months all over the European countries. This place is run by family. Very sweet and sufficient with all they do. They clean room and bring you fresh towels EVERYDAY. Pool was extremely clean everything was superb!!!! Want to go back already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

I am so glad we stayed here. The rooms were quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is so close to the beach, restaurants, and bus stop to go to Firo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelio's place! Great value for money, great staff, great breakfast, and great rooms. Thank you so much for having us and we'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly family and staff, gave great recommendations for places to visit and made the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×