Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2017
8.6

Very close to the train station which is handy but quite far from the beautiful old town, didn't bother me because the walk by the river is lovely. There are also buses there and back I'm sure. Loved being in a dorm and not having to stay in a bunk bed! My single bed was comfortable and bedroom very clean. Loved the hanging blinds between beds for extra privacy. Bathroom across the hall was clean and nice, roomy hot showers - it's not hard to push a button every 30 seconds, come on people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eraeta2484
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

하이델베르크 관광이 목적이라면 아쉬운 위치 그래도 중앙역 근처라 다른 지역으로 이동에는 좋다 시설도 좋고, 스텝들도 친절하다 여성 전용실은 전부 싱글 침대라 더 좋았다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.0

【良い】中央駅から徒歩5分で近い。街の中心までも徒歩圏内。個別の鍵で施設&部屋へ出入り。セキュリティばっちり。部屋が広くて清潔。大きなロッカーあり。WIFIは部屋でもサクサク。共有トイレシャワー大きくて清潔。キッチンも広くて使いやすい。無料のコーヒー、紅茶、ココアあり。 【悪い】部屋のコンセントの数が少ない。ベッドが揺れる。下がカジノとバーで明け方までうるさい。 広くて綺麗で過ごしやすいホステルでした(^^) 値段も高すぎず立地も良いのでオススメです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location for main train station, not so great for getting to the old town. Great 5€ laundry service. Bunk beds are very squeaky and move a lot. During my stay I got stuck in a room with several strange, slightly creepy old men. Definitely recommend women traveling alone to do female only dorms since the price and location attract all sorts of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

Easily one of our favorite places that we stayed at during our trip. Staff has fantastic local knowledge of what is and is not worth seeing, and can recommend additional hidden gems throughout the city. The bathrooms and showers are spotless, which is wonderful. It's refreshing, nature-themed decorations really lend the atmosphere to be welcoming and peaceful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

건물이나 호스텔 자체가 새 것은 아니지만 숙소자체가 깨끗했습니다. 벌레도 없고 침대도 완전 푹신하고 직원들이 모두 친절했어요. 버스정류장과도 가깝고 왔다갔다하는 것도 번거롭지 않아서 좋았네요. 다음엔 2박 하면서 여유롭게 구경하고 싶네요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
9.1

이번 여행 중 이용한 3군데 호스텔 중에 가장 높은 점수를 주고 싶은 호스텔. 호스텔 시설이 깔끔하면서 예뻤다. 방도 넓어서 다른 사람과 크게 불편한 점이 거의 없다시피. 이 가격에 이정도 호스텔이면 만족.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
9.4

It was a very nice time in Steffis. Staff was very kind and helpful, they were always trying to help us. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower was very hot. They hace a nice kitchen and free tee. Breakfast has a fair price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • choyunho7
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

깔끔하고 깨끗하고 방도 넓고 모든 게 좋았어요! 역이랑 위치도 가까워서 너무 좋아요!! 다음에 또 올거에요 ㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Just 5 minutes away from the Main Train Station, the hostel is located on a third and fourth floor of a huge building. The staff was super friendly and provided with all necessary support. The toilets and the wash rooms were super clean, and all this for just €18.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.